Out of Stock
5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Modern Collection Bikini is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Modern Collection Bikini

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Modern Collection Bikini is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $3.20 Strikethrough List Price $28.00
Deal of the Day: 60% Off Sale Items
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available
Sale Price $3.20 Strikethrough List Price $28.00
Deal of the Day: 60% Off Sale Items
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available

 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Moisture-wicking/evaporating HeiQ technology with Fresh Tech resists odors and adjusts to your body heat
    • Sheer stripe mesh side panels for better breathability & more flattering fit
    • Bonded waist and leg openings to provide a line-free look that is universally flattering
Description
The Women's Modern Collection Underwear from ExOfficio is sleek, smooth, and comfortable, with dynamic technical performance for all your travel needs. The bikini is made from a super-soft stretch fabric. Moisture-wicking, evaporating HeiQ technology regulates perspiration in response to body temperature to keep you cool and dry. Its Fresh Tech resists odors to keep you feeling fresh. Sheer mesh side panels provide breathability and a flattering line, and the bonded waist and leg openings create a smooth line-free look under form-fitting clothes. With a cotton panty liner, long-lasting odor resistance, and breathable, comfortable fit, you'll want to wear these every day during your travels.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 0.78oz (22.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 82% Nylon / 18% Spandex
  • Style Number: 2241-3385
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just didn’t work for me... Just didn’t fit me... The dreaded “crawl”. Followed size recommendations based on hip measurements. I’m 5’9, 162 pounds and active. Best of luck to everyone else.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ripped along side ribbing I bought a pair a little over a month ago and have been super happy with the fit and comfort. Unfortunately this week I noticed the ribbing along one of the hips sudden split apart. A warning that the ribbed parts are shear (this surprised me!) and apparently vulnerable to damage.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I'm a self-professed ex-officio junky so take this with a grain of salt, but these were exactly what I needed; comfort, style, and ease of care.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern update to originals I used to travel with the original women's ExOfficio bikinis but prefer these for their cotton gusset. They have a bit less stretch than the originals but I found the sizing to be consistent (I go one size down in ExOfficio). I also prefer the look of these - they're cuter and less "grandma"-looking then the originals.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable underwear Excellent everyday underwear that stays dry, put and most importantly comfortable. No panty lines and easy to wear with all outfits. My go to pat it.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! I bought one to give this a try and have bought many more since. They lay flat under Clothing like leggings and don’t move around!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs small Nice product, but I prefer the original women's underwear.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite bikini The most comfortable bikini underwear ever. And they dry fast, perfect for travel but I wear them everyday.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit/odor control I have bought several of these and absolutely love them! The fir is great, the odor control is awesome and the fact that the dry so quickly is super convenient!!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for me these are worth th epri Extremely comfortable and stay in place on my older plumper bottom. Cool for Texas heat and California hiking; easy to care for; comfy on long trips; durable. Ex Officio is the only underwear that I buy now for everyday and travel use.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from At first I was skeptical... I bought a pair a couple months ago. I frankly didnt think I loved the way they sat on my hips. That being said it wasnt as if they were terribly unflattering, I just thought they weren't the best look. I kept them anyway. Now, I wear them all the time. When I realized how comfortable they were and that I could wear them with leggings or tight pants without any underwear lines.
Date published: 2019-04-23
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>