SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225780, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225780, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $18.00
Strikethrough List Price $24.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $18.00
Strikethrough List Price $24.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Product Details

Description
The active fit, ultralight mesh, and smooth waistband make Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh the most comfortable performance underwear you'll every put on. Whether you're cycling in Bolivia, trekking through Thailand, or trail running in your home range, Sport Mesh will keep you cool, fresh, and comfortable.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 15.52oz (440g)
  • Main Fabric: 93% Nylon 7% Lycra® Spandex
  • Style Number: 2241-2462
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not same fit as the original. I ordered the same size as the original version of these. They runs big in the back and sit high; they do not have the same fit despite their name. I would not order them again.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ... This is not as comfortable as the previous one I bought couple of years ago.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Undies without elastic bands This style - which uses fabric instead of elastic for the waist and leg openings - is my go-to underwear. There will never be a problem with elastic deterioration. I have stocked up since this non-elastic version is being phased out. I wish they would revive this style and its great colors.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best ever very comfortable with the weight of a feather, dries very quickly, breathable, perfect for hiking in hot weather. I was glad I had it on during my hike through the Narrows in Zion and all my Mighty 5 trip.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable and comfortable! This underwear is wonderful! My body temperature tends to run warm and these breathable and wicking underwear is a dream! They are the only thing I wear under clothes of course.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft I absolutely love this fabric, the waist band and leg bands. Super soft and smooth. I am so excited about the sport mesh that I actually show them to my best friends.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these This is my 2nd pair, purchased one a few years ago out of town and finally ordered more from the website. This are my favorite and very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly comfortable I bought these a few years ago, and they have held up incredibly well and are still as comfortable as the day I bought them
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Original design much better than 2.0. It fits better and the keg bands do not create pantry lines.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Love these light, breathable, no ride undies. They last a good long time before needing replacing.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No sweaty undies! New favorite undies! Sweat wicked away and comfortable all day! Will be adding to my collection.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a year if so ago and love them they are the only underware that I use
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathabe for HIIT and rund I absolutely love these for intense workouts! They're a game changer
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit great I like that they don't ride up and they keep me cool when hiking.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Weightless comfort, wicking and quick drying. Perfect!
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Comfortable. Good value. I'll be purchasing more.
Date published: 2021-08-28
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225780, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product