SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Printed Bikini Brief

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Printed Bikini Brief is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225829, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Printed Bikini Brief

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Printed Bikini Brief is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225829, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $15.00
Strikethrough List Price $20.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $15.00
Strikethrough List Price $20.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Product Details

Features
    • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool
    • Antimicrobial treatment reduces odor in fabric
    • Comfortable and durable fabric won’t stretch out
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
17 countries. 6 weeks. One pair of award-winning underwear. (Ok, maybe two.) Join the thousands of people who have discovered the ExOfficio travel underwear revolution. Just toss your Give-N-Go's in the laundry or wash them in a sink. Within hours you will have a fresh, dry pair of underwear. Breathable, lightweight, odor resistant and long-wearing, you will toss them into your carry-on for every trip. Soon they will replace every other pair in your underwear drawer.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.31oz (37.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 94% Nylon / 6% Lycra® Spandex
  • Style Number: 2245-2246
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best! I bought Ex Officio boxers for my boys for years because they love them, and then decided to buy a pair for me. Oh boy, I had been missing out on some cool comfort.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Travel! I love these Give-N-Go 2.0 Bikini Briefs for travel so much that I bought some to wear every day. They are super comfy to wear all day & easily wash in the shower & dry fast. I'm always looking for sales to pick up a couple more pairs. It does appear that the 2.0 are a bit smaller than the original Give-N-Go, but I've found that it's very important to follow the label for laundering--to wash in cold water. Washing in hot water WILL shrink them a bit. Overall, I love these for everyday long-term wear & for travel. They are my new favorites.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, cute, comfortable ExOficio makes the very best underware. It is expensive but lasts much longer than any other kind I have tried.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Bikinis I haven't worn bikinis in years because I couldn't find any that fit and were comfortable. Not an issue with these bikinis. The fit is great and they are very comfortable for both everyday use and while traveling. The initial purchase price is high but since I fully expect them to last for at least 10 years (based on previous experience with the briefs), the cost is totally reasonable. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! I've been buying Give-N-Go Boxers for my boyfriend for a while now -- he's constantly raving about them so I decided to get myself some for the last river trip we went on. They were amazing. Light, breathable, comfy and easy to wash in nature! I purchased more - these are great for everything from everyday wear to working out and adventuring. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best These are fantastic! Great for exercise, walking, hiking, ect being out in the heat. Easy to wash and reuse the next day. Hoping to see more prints soon!
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty darn great all around I tried a couple cuts of underwear. Fit is great, very comfy. The only curious this I’ve found is that adhesives (pantyliners and such) won’t stick.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Totally basic undies. Super functional, but not flatering. Saggy bottom with excess fabric, fits bigger than the others two styles I also purchased.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely give and go I have lots of ex officio panties. I've got the older versions that dry quickly. these new ones don't disappoint. Nice colors and great fit.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product It fits well, it does not change its shape irisand it is easy to wash. It dries overnight and it is ready in the morning for use again.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy rear ends! My buttuski never felt better! Amazing fabric and fit!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t work for me I ordered these to help with sweating and the smell that comes from it. I was hoping the silver would help, but only wore for a couple hours and light workout and they smelled pretty bad. It also took two washes to get the smell out. I never have to do that with any other panties. Not worth the high price, and my search for something compatible continues. On a plus side: The fit was nice and they were comfortable.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit So Well! I bought six pairs years ago, and although those six still fit really well and have all held up; I decided that I needed to have six more and I love them. Don't spend your money or time searching for the perfect pair of underwear in retail stores; just buy ExOfficio and you'll be happy you did. They fit perfectly and are super comfortable. No pulling or tugging, and they dry super fast.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite panties I've been wearing Ex Officio panties for many, many years. I have, well, too many :) because I just have to have them in a variety of colors. They're comfortable and after being washed in cold water on a delicate cycle, dry quickly on a rack. The only con is that occasionally the elastic on a pair will show premature wear, in that it will start to draw up / buckle.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear. Ever. I’ve come back on three occasions to add more to my underwear drawer. They’re super comfortable, don’t ride up, the most breathable, EASY to clean, dries quickly, and so much more. All you need are two pairs for a trip because they completely air-dry in about two hours. Ive had a few pairs for over a year and they haven’t lost shape or elasticity or anything.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Underwear! I have been wearing this underwear for 20+ years. I first purchased it for travel but now it is my everyday brief. Really comfortable in all weather, dries quickly so can it can be washed in the sink when traveling and it will be dry in the morning or hang in the sun and will be dry ever so quickly. There are nice color combinations too.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly positive I thought I had found the perfect undies, but in hot weather, I don't love them as much. I wish the crotch area was cotton. However, coming from an only cotton viewpoint, I am quite happy with these colorful panties. Also, I'm not large, but I bought the large and it's the right size - runs a bit small.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! underwear that works I am a long-time buy of this underwear. It is great for travel as well as regular use since it dries quickly. It's comfortable, lasts long and comes in great prints. When I find something that works this well for me all too often it is discontinued or changed somehow. I hope this never happens!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly amazing! I purchased a couple of these for an upcoming trip. Gave them a trial run and loved them! I bought several more to make these my daily underwear. They are expensive but worth it - I love their wicking and quick drying properties which enhance the comfort. The colors and patterns are fun :-)
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite undies These undies are both cute and fun in appearance and extremely functional for activities and day to day use. They are the best for travel, being so easy to wash and have dry by morning. Lightweight and comfortable. These are the main thing in my underwear drawer - simply the best!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel! I purchased a few pair of these about 10 months ago. They are super comfy and they are great if you travel because they really do dry over night! I do put them in the dryer when not traveling just be careful not to keep them in their too long!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been wearing these bikini briefs for about 5 years. You cannot beat them for hiking, biking or any activity. They wick moisture away from skin & stay dry. What I don’t like is the extra long tag & the poor quality in the waistband.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable The most comfortable and easy to care for underwear. I've been buying and wearing these for years and they are the only underwear that I wear. Consistently comfortable and always stay in place never riding up. The best of underwears.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 stars! Best Briefs ever First got these for a long trip, and they are now my everyday and always underwear. Material is so smooth, comfy and wicking and airflow are good on all occasions... Love the pretty patterns that come and go too. More please!!!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this underwear about a month ago and I've just placed another order. Finally, a bikini brief that doesn't ride-up, and is so comfortable it feels like you aren't wearing anything. Love this product a lot.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best underwear Soft, smooth, silky. Love the newer underwear. I have been wearing Exofficio underwear for at least 15 years and I still have every pair I ever bought. Started to replace them and love the new models.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from colorful Fits true to size, drys fast, love the colors. Used on camping trip to desert SW....very easy to wash out and wear again. Dried fast...it was 104 degrees, so would expect that.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I only wear ExOfficio underwear now. So comfortable and you can wash it up so easily! Love the ad about 7 countries 2 pairs of underwear! So true!
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Simply the best underwear on the planet. Even when I don't love the color (because it's all that's left), I love the underwear.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for anyone Have numerous of these . Recommend for anyone in law enforcement, dries quick and no issues no matter what the weather.
Date published: 2021-08-01
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225829, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product