Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Printed Bikini Brief is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225829, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Printed Bikini Brief

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Printed Bikini Brief is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225829, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $4.00 Strikethrough List Price $20.00
Deal of the Day: 60% Off Sale Items
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available
Sale Price $4.00 Strikethrough List Price $20.00
Deal of the Day: 60% Off Sale Items
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available

 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Product Details

Features
    • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool
    • Antimicrobial treatment reduces odor in fabric
    • Comfortable and durable fabric won’t stretch out
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
17 countries. 6 weeks. One pair of award-winning underwear. (Ok, maybe two.) Join the thousands of people who have discovered the ExOfficio travel underwear revolution. Just toss your Give-N-Go's in the laundry or wash them in a sink. Within hours you will have a fresh, dry pair of underwear. Breathable, lightweight, odor resistant and long-wearing, you will toss them into your carry-on for every trip. Soon they will replace every other pair in your underwear drawer.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.31oz (37.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 94% Nylon / 6% Lycra® Spandex
  • Style Number: 2245-2246
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always comfortable I buy these every time there is a sale. While I do think they're a bit pricey, they fit me very well and don't stick to me in the Florida heat and humidity. My only complaint, which I have voiced in the past, is the 3 inch tag in the back.. .it is very uncomfortable and difficult to remove
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product It fits well, it does not change its shape irisand it is easy to wash. It dries overnight and it is ready in the morning for use again.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 countries in 6 weeks I have ordered quite a few pair of your Give-N-Go underwear since I discovered this wonderful product several years ago. In the fall of 2015, I was a member of two Habitat for Humanity home building teams to Indonesia and India. In between these two trips I visited Thailand, Nepal, Tibet and Nepal again. After arriving at my first destination, I discovered that I had only the pair I was wearing and one extra pair, having inadvertently left the others at home when I repacked my bag. ExOfficio advertises that a person can visit 6 countries in 6 weeks with 2 pair of their underwear, but I had always been quite skeptical of that statement. Now I am living proof that this is easily possible. I am a huge fan of the Give-N-Go undies. They are lightweight, true to size, do not ride up and keep their color and shape. They are a good value that dries overnight and I often can find them on sale. Needless to say, I am a fan for life!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, cute, comfortable ExOficio makes the very best underware. It is expensive but lasts much longer than any other kind I have tried.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best! I bought Ex Officio boxers for my boys for years because they love them, and then decided to buy a pair for me. Oh boy, I had been missing out on some cool comfort.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My carry on weighs less I bought four pairs of the print bikinis for my travel bag. Two meant laundry daily; this way I can be lazier. Three in the bag weigh an ounce and a half and take up no space at all. One in each color pattern. I'm good for round the world.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pricey undies - big tag I first bought these for travel and now I use them all the time. They're cute, they fit well - and I have a curvy shape. They are very expensive – if possible wait until they go on sale. And they have an annoyingly large tag with the size and materials etc. They need to get rid of the tag.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's Give-N-Go Printed Biki I first bought a pair of the lacy women's underwear and liked them but they felt a little fragile to me as I have accidentally put my clumsy thumb through lacy panties before. But I loved the features of quick to dry etc. So, I ordered these and LOVE them. They feel sturdy, are comfortable and fit well. They are great! I recommend them, especially to fuller figured women. You don't have to worry about the XL, they are a true XL.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely give and go I have lots of ex officio panties. I've got the older versions that dry quickly. these new ones don't disappoint. Nice colors and great fit.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best you can buy I have been wearing Exofficio for over ten years. I originally bought them to use only for travel - ease of washing out at night and ready to wear in morning. Now I wear them all the time- soft and comfortable and still Wash out in sink at home!!
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nearly perfect These would be perfect if they were tag less. They are still great once the tags are removed . Soon they will be the only underwear I own.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Bikinis I haven't worn bikinis in years because I couldn't find any that fit and were comfortable. Not an issue with these bikinis. The fit is great and they are very comfortable for both everyday use and while traveling. The initial purchase price is high but since I fully expect them to last for at least 10 years (based on previous experience with the briefs), the cost is totally reasonable. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent underwear for every day and all day These are comfortable, lightweight, and easy to care for. Plus, they come in a wide variety of colors and patterns.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Totally basic undies. Super functional, but not flatering. Saggy bottom with excess fabric, fits bigger than the others two styles I also purchased.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Function and Feel The fabric used is just elegant. Good to the touch and super breathable. Fun to wear!
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite panties I've been wearing Ex Officio panties for many, many years. I have, well, too many :) because I just have to have them in a variety of colors. They're comfortable and after being washed in cold water on a delicate cycle, dry quickly on a rack. The only con is that occasionally the elastic on a pair will show premature wear, in that it will start to draw up / buckle.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly amazing! I purchased a couple of these for an upcoming trip. Gave them a trial run and loved them! I bought several more to make these my daily underwear. They are expensive but worth it - I love their wicking and quick drying properties which enhance the comfort. The colors and patterns are fun :-)
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE they are very comfy and dry quickly - I ordered two and liked them so much, I ordered another 2
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly positive I thought I had found the perfect undies, but in hot weather, I don't love them as much. I wish the crotch area was cotton. However, coming from an only cotton viewpoint, I am quite happy with these colorful panties. Also, I'm not large, but I bought the large and it's the right size - runs a bit small.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from colorful Fits true to size, drys fast, love the colors. Used on camping trip to desert SW....very easy to wash out and wear again. Dried fast...it was 104 degrees, so would expect that.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is as advertised! Extremely comfortable and easy to take care of on the road! Less to pale and manage!
Date published: 2014-12-30
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225829, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>