SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Wanderlux™ Tank Top

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Wanderlux™ Tank Top is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Wanderlux™ Tank Top

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Wanderlux™ Tank Top is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $28.99
Strikethrough List Price $58.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $28.99
Strikethrough List Price $58.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • drirelease® for permanent moisture wicking and quick drying properties
    • SILVADUR™ antimicrobial finish for odor management
    • Sun protection with an ultraviolet protection factor (UPF) of 20
    • Stretch for comfort and ease of movement
    • Forward set side seams for comfort
    • Drop-tail hem for added coverage
    • Scoop Neck
Description
From workouts to layovers, wear the lightweight Women's Wanderlux™ Tank Top when comfort is key. Adventure more and wash less with moisture-wicking and quick-drying drirelease® technology and odor-resistant SILVADUR™ antimicrobial treatment. Built-in UPF-20 sun protection shields your skin from dangerous UV rays. Its stretch fabric, forward-set side seams, and drop-tail hem that won’t roll up when carrying a pack add to its comfortable appeal.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 4.1oz (116.2g)
  • Main Fabric: 84% Polyester 11% TENCEL™ Lyocell 5% Elastane DriRelease® Jersey 4.87 oz/yd²
  • Center Back Length: 26in
  • Style Number: 2012-2794
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luxerious I have worn both of my shirts and they are silky to the touch, cool in warm temps and feel like butter.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish tank! Love the Wanderlux fabric and the style of the shirt. It pairs perfectly with the Wanderlux skirt!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Comfy Drapey Shirt I bought this several months back, and it's still my go to piece for most everytthing. Drys fast.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice summer tank This is a nice light weight summer tank. It’s longer in the back and the side slits are more toward the front-some had issues with it, but it doesn’t bother me and looks fine. Fabric seems to be good quality-after several washing, looks great- no pilling. Sizing runs on the large side compared to other brands I have. I bought a medium, it’s roomy, I might have fit the small. Since I bought it online, I went with the larger size. Overall, I am happy with the size and style.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Fabric Fabric has a great flow and tank is a loose comfortable cut. I will be buying more.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tank but long This is a very comfortable tank top. Love the material. I got it in the white. I've been using it to wear during a Pure Barre pilates class. It is very long on the backside, covers my bottom! Which is okay but not always the style you are looking for.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tank top I have really enjoyed this truly quick dry tank top. The XL fit just right. The fabric feels silky and drapes well. The blue color is a nice medium blue. Definitely recommend this tank top.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tank I own My go to top for summer for almost any time - walking, kayaking or everyday wear. It washes well and always looks great. I have 4 of these in different colors!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tank The material is soft and luxurious. So comfortable to wear. I want more of the wanderlux tanks.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from none Love the tank. But the price is too high for such a small amount of fabric.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color! Super fit. Great color and perfect weight for travel. Low wrinkles from suitcase.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tank. Beautiful color. Soft fabric. Great fit. Perfect for warm weather.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and comfortable. Durable and comfortable layer. A great value and color options.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super-tanker! Great tank for any activity. Well-made. Comfortable. Nice color!
Date published: 2021-03-01
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product