SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Sol Cool™ FlyQ Vest

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Sol Cool™ FlyQ Vest is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225306, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Sol Cool™ FlyQ Vest

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Sol Cool™ FlyQ Vest is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225306, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $39.99
Strikethrough List Price $99.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $39.99
Strikethrough List Price $99.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Product Details

Description
The Sol Cool™ FlyQ Vest is your indispensable travel companion, with multiple pockets to securely stow all your important items. Two exterior hand pockets conceal security zippers, while the interior 8-Pocket Travel System is precisely designed to hold glasses, passport, phone, and other travel essentials, for peace of mind on the road. An interior waist drawcord and center front, 2-way zipper with snap placket offer additional versatility. The lightweight nylon fabric is embedded with jade dust for constant cooling in hot, muggy climates. Teflon™ Shield+ treatment provides additional protection from water and stains, for less laundering and more exploration time.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 12.8oz (362.9g)
  • Main Fabric: 100% Nylon
  • Center Back Length: 27in
  • Style Number: 2076-3155
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This vest is great!! Love this vest a lot ! I use it almost every day for my hikes in the woods or on my bicycle rides !! Love all the pockets because I can bring things like my phone, tissues, chap stick, even a mask... The zipper opens from the bottom which is perfect for bike rides!! Also easy to wash and hang dry !!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More flattering than expected The length is nice...longer than most vests which is good to wear with form fitting pants. lightweight but sturdy.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Travel vest I used my vest during travel. It was nice to be able to put everything in pockets and then just remove the vest going through airport security. I didn’t feel like I was leaving something behind. Believe or not it has a few too many pockets. Several are on the small side and not really useful. All in all a good piece of clothing that I would buy again.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A vest for the "Birds"! Good look and plenty of places to store needed items when I go birding! Love the collar that will make carrying binoculars and camera more comfortable. Nice weight for wearing in different seasons.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Vest! Lots of pockets, light weight vest with a classic look. Perfect for walking or hiking.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pocketsss It's got a lot of pockets. So many in fact that I can't find one of them. Wish this thing came with a diagram. But great quality otherwise! Currently my go-to item to throw on when heading out to do errands. Some pockets could be bigger. And could use another chest pocket.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Vest Bought this on sale for a trip to Scotland that got cancelled because of the pandemic. Was only able to wear it once in the Seattle weather but so far I love it. It will be a staple in my wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Looking Vest Looks great and got it on sale, so was a great price. Can't wait to wear it on my next trip. Lots of pockets and looks very professional.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sol cool travel vest Downside is that it is a little heavy due to all the extra material for pockets; but perhaps a lighter material could be used. Upside is there are numerous pockets of various sizes to accommodate a variety of “things” and one could load these pockets with heavy items so that carry on bag would comply with weight restrictions—particularly important if very small planes are being used and the weight limit is minimal
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! It's nice not to have to carry a purse whenever I'm traveling or running errands. Love the hidden pockets and the lightweight structure of the vest. The two way zipper also comes in handy. You can tell a lot of thought was placed in creating this vest not just for travellers but for day-to-day tasks too. I would definitely purchase more if other colors are made available (besides black, tan, gray).
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs better pockets I really wanted to like this vest. I was disappointed with the small and uselessness pockets. The chest pockets don’t work with my hourglass figure. The hand-level pockets are all too small.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect vest for outdoors Perfect vest with lots of pockets. Lightweight and can adjust midsection to bring in the waist. I love this vest and wear it while out hiking or visiting the farm.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many pockets! This vest has all of the pockets and features you could ever need. I’m sure I’ll wear it a lot. The fit is just right. I got a medium, and I’m 5’7” and 135 lbs.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women’s explorer Sol-q vest Well made, fits well, and has lots and lots of storage pockets. The length is quite long, however, longer than I expected.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Functional Vest Cute vet with lots of nice pockets. I ordered an XS (5'1") and it is a little long on me. But that will help keep me warm!
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome vest! Clothing is the life support system for pockets, and this vest is worth its weight in YKK.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest Great vest - just as described and has the high ExOfficio quality I've come to expect.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect vest Great, stylish vest with multiple pockets that will be especially good for traveling.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel Vest for Every Trip Travel and leave your bag behind, this vest carries everything you need.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Xrayrt More pockets would have made this vest a five star
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent wardrobe addition Excellent product for home and travel. Great fit.
Date published: 2020-07-03
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225306, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product