Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Lencia Short-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Lencia Short-Sleeve Shirt

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Lencia Short-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $25.99 Strikethrough List Price $65.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available
Sale Price $25.99 Strikethrough List Price $65.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available

 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Product Details

Specifications
  • Main Fabric: 54% Cotton 46% Polyester
  • Center Back Length: 28.5in
  • Style Number: 2002-3097
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for hot weather This is the perfect shirt for steamy, hot weather. Easily as cool and comfortable as a tank top, but looks sharp and polished. I bought two (white and navy) and wore them every day when we touring around NYC in a 100+ degree heat wave. Goes easily from the bagel shop to Broadway. If you can only pick one color, get the white. I like the blue too, but the white is off the charts.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive shirt that is COOL I love this shirt in the ink color. It looks polished enough to wear to work, and it is very cool, perfect for hot weather. It dries fast and doesn't wrinkle. However the white is see-through on me (unlike what a prior reviewer said) and is being returned. One additional but minor issue that I plan to fix: the back hem is so much longer than the front that it looks very odd. Since it is straight and there are side vents it will be easy to shorten.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool, light and comfortable I absolutely love this blouse. It fits perfectly and is comfortable. It's casual but also dressy. I will definitely be buying more from this company.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt! I recently purchased 2 of these shirts and I am currently wearing them on vacation in 100 degree heat in Texas. The shirt is so light and crisp and cool that I have to keep looking down to make sure I remembered to wear a shirt! The button up front provides appropriate coverage as does the longer length in the front and back while not adding weight or warmth. Makes for very light packing in your suitcase. Easily washes in the sink and dries quickly. More color choices please!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insect repellant! Ordered a white one that arrived damaged with tire mark on it. Went ahead and wore it and liked so well ordered two more.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight and handwashable I bought this a month ago for a trip to Europe this summer. Haven't worn yet, but I love the light fabric and it takes 15 minutes to dry outside. Perfect for packing light and traveling for a month. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because it doesn't have the nice princess shape that other Exficio shirts have, I may just get out the sewing machine and take in the sides a bit. It fits great and I will definitely wear it for travel.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and comfortable! This is a breezy, light shirt, yet has a somewhat crisp look. I have it in white and it isn’t see through even though it is an open weave. I love the cotton/poly blend, cool in the heat and humidity and easy to wash in the sink and hang to dry overnight. I just got back from a warm weather vacation and it was great.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool shirt This shirt was a lifesaver while travelling around Europe this steamy Summer. It helped me stay cool and dried quickly after washing. It's stylish enough to pair with shorts or a skirt.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt is very lightweight, perfect for travel and layering..FYI I am 5’6 and it is longer than in the photo.
Date published: 2018-04-24
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>