SALE
Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Lagoa Jacket is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Lagoa Jacket

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Lagoa Jacket is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $39.99 Strikethrough List Price $106.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $39.99 Strikethrough List Price $106.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Fully Seam Sealed, Waterproof, Breathable, 2.5-Layer 10k/10k Fabric
    • Zippered security hand pockets
    • Jacket stows into left hand pocket
    • Small invisible zip pocket on right front
    • Internal velcro® closure passport pocket
    • Full coverage 3-piece hood
Description
Take the guesswork out of packing. The lightweight Women's Lagoa Jacket conveniently packs into its own hand pocket for ultimate portability. This rain jacket is fully seam sealed in a soft, waterproof, and breathable fabric that's perfect for rainy-day activities. Zippered hand pockets, a small hidden pocket at the front, and an internal VELCRO® passport pocket keep your valuables safely stowed and out of sight. Its 3-piece hood offers full coverage, and the elastic side waistband provides an attractive silhouette.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 8.7 oz (246.6 g)
  • Main Fabric: 100% Recycled Nylon 2.54 oz/yd²
  • Center Back Length: 31in
  • Style Number: 2071-3326
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement coat Wanted to replace lost coat which was very similar in style, however this one is much much lighter weight material, disappointing however good style. I’d love an actual replacement…
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great rain jacket Great lightweight rain jacket, good length. The hood isn’t adjustable, and the cuffs are elastic, not Velcro, which are slight disadvantages.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dry but not warm It’s been a strong monsoon season in the southwest. Wore this to a show where I stood in torrential downpour for ~45 minutes. At first, it felt like the rain was soaking through the jacket but I was dry when I took it off. The cold water on the jacket against your skin just feels wet. This raincoat definitely won’t keep you warm but it will keep you dry. I suggest sizing up so you can layer something warmer underneath.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nope Very flimsy and not well lined to make it comfortable
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket! Ultra lightweight rain jacket in Nori. Folds up very small into one of the pockets. I like the long length, when you sit down your pants stay dry. I fits like it was tailored to my size 12 body. I am short waisted with long arms and legs and the elastic waist fits perfect. I am able to wear multiple layers under this jacket without it looking bulky. Perfect for Town and Country.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Travel Jacket Fits as stated, comfortable with room to layer. Great jacket to pack while traveling.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for short women This jacket was on sale when I bought it. I didn't "need" it but thought it would be better to travel with than my somewhat heavier waterproof jacket from another company. Because I wanted to be able to wear it over multiple layers, and the reviews said it ran small, I bought a size L, which turned out to be almost perfect. I'm just over 5 feet tall, with a 38" bust, and the sleeves are a perfect length and the waist is in the right place. If I were taller, the sleeves probably would be too short and the waist would be high. The shoulders are a bit large, but on the other hand, I can easily put the jacket on over a lightweight down jacket and it doesn't feel tight. I like the length, which is just above the knee for plenty of coverage. The construction is impressive, with a 2-way zipper and hook and loop tabs. As waterproof jackets go, it's reasonably breathable. I haven't worn it in the rain yet, but have worn it on very cold windy days, and it serves admirably as a windbreaker. It's also lighter weight and less bulky than my other waterproof jacket, so will be better for traveling in warmer weather.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect! Length & rest of fit good (covers bottom). Light enough for summer when in cold environments. Roomy enough to wear heavy top underneath in cold weather. Wish the hood would roll up or zip up under collar when not needed.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit great fit can't wait for first rain like sealed seams and dual zipper pulls
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the color! Love the color! But the fit, no so much. I returned it. The torso lenght was just not right for me. The waistline was around my ribcage so not comfortable to move in. If the waitst line was adjustable it might have been ok, but if this jacket was remade with a lower waist line, I'd love it!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I’m still trying to decide whether to keep this jacket. The inside of the pickets is a mesh and I question how well this will stand up before a hole appears and things fall out. I find the pockets rather odd overall. It is also rather high wasted which is not a particularly flattering look.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and a perfect fit This jacket is a great color and protects against rain and wind. I love all the pockets for hiking and it goes with everything. Great for travel!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light and easy to layer Very lightweight and packable. Easy to layer if the weather is cool
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great windbreaker I took this jacket on a hiking trip. It was great for blocking the wind! And I loved the light weight. However, I ended up walking several hours in the rain and it did not keep me very dry in the end. It will be a great jacket to wear if not in prolonged rain.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect waterproof jacket! I can't believe how well this fits! It is a very good quality jacket.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a keeper It's not as white as I thought it looked in the picture - more silvery with white trim, but I like it. It fits well & is a great windbreaker. I haven't worn it in the rain yet but I think it will shed water well. It's very crinkly sounding, but I've gotten used to that.
Date published: 2019-11-06
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>