Out of Stock

Women's Kizmet™ Long-Sleeve Shirt

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Kizmet™ Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Kizmet™ Long-Sleeve Shirt

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Kizmet™ Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $22.99 Strikethrough List Price $75.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available
Sale Price $22.99 Strikethrough List Price $75.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available

 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Product Details

Description
Your favorite Kizmet™ shirt is updated with clean styling and a more relaxed, modern fit. Travel in comfort in our lightweight, technical, 4-way stretch fabric, which drapes well for a more flattering fit & better mobility. A security zip pocket on the right side seam keeps your phone or passport secure, while the UPF 50 fabric offers superior sun protection and dries fast so you can wash it less & wear it more often on your trip.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 10.58oz (299.9g)
  • Main Fabric: 86% Polyester 14% Spandex
  • Center Back Length: 27.5in
  • Style Number: 2001-3197
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back for more Kizmet! I purchased three maybe six months ago here on the website, black, ink, and xenon. They are my favorite work blouses. I'm a detective and the fit is perfect for comfort and movement. The colors are beautiful...xenon is an otherworldly palest of blue/gray, ink is a rich deep blueish purple, the look is professional, flattering drape, they wash and wear amazing. I wash on delicate, cold water, touch of dryer like 10" then hang dry -(super fast.) It is virtually impossible to find women's shirts with actual full-size pockets, placed perfectly. They are always stupid non - functional mini ornaments placed just below the collar, thank you EO for breaking that sexist mold! Also, for the perfect hem, flattering tail. Generous enough to be comfortable and hide my belt gear. Plus the sleeves are a realistic length and not tight, thank you. This Kizmet is dressier, flap closure pockets, not snaps/ buttons, no sleeve roll-up straps, drapier- not fitted, feminine and powerful in the good capable way. I could not design a more perfect shirt for myself. I'm back to buy backups, unfortunately sold out in my size, XL. I'll wait for more, don't change the Kizmet please!... (and add some photos.)
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! This shirt is good in hot weather and washes well.. no ironing!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clase look Nicely tailored blouse that can be dressed up or down. Washes easily and dries quickly. A great travel accessory. Can be worn by itself or over another shirt.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I cut out the pocket! I love this fabric but this shirt has not made it into rotation, even for travel. The shirt is wide at the waist so it seems bulky but that pocket is in the way. It makes the right side bulky which is a pity because the fabric itself is flowy. I also dont' like that you can see the pocket through the shirt in white. Today, I cut the pocket out. The cut is still boxier than I would like but at least I can tuck it in and I haven't been bothered by it all day. Now I have a shirt I will wear.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work/travel shirt I have this in the coral color and dark blue, I get compliments every time I wear these shirts. The stretch really does add a level of comfort without looking casual. I love that I can dress this up or down and it travels really well!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had to return This wasn't exactly what I was looking for. Great color, but not the correct size for me, plus the sleeves were too long. I wish women's shirts came in petite sizes, which would have shorter sleeve lengths.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased! Ordered this Kizmet LS Shirt recently and very pleased with the quality, sizing, and color. I am 5'7" and thin frame, ordered an extra small and it has a perfect neck size and sleeve length. The color "spiced coral" is a deep and beautiful color. I have been wearing another brand for years and their sizing is an issue so this is a treat!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why did it change? I bought 3 Kizmet shirts last year and love them. I wear them all the time. I was excited to see new colors and bought 3 more this year. The style, cut and fabric all changed. They are boxy and long like a tunic. I will be returning them. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable shirt for wor I sometimes need to be outside in the heat for work, and also travel frequently. This shirt is slightly stretchy and very soft, making it very comfortable no matter what I am doing. Polished as well, so I wear it on office days too.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit real nice style and fabric will enjoy it in the hot weather
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Bought this for my wife. She absolutley loved the shirt but unfortunately it was a tad small and the XL was not available
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well designed I bought this shirt in black a while back and loved it. I purchased this for travel, but it ended up being my favorite shirt so I finally bought this teal color. I have the same opinion. Beautiful color, drapes well, I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice shirt, but . . . Material was super nice, and styling good. Very few options for a black travel shirt. However, the sizing is awful. I'm 5'/114 so purchased a small. It was a bit too roomy, so purchased an XS. For heaven's sake, it was larger than the small, by a long shot!! Returned and bought from somewhere else, sorry Exofficio.
Date published: 2018-09-25
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>