SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Kizmet™ Long-Sleeve Shirt

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Kizmet™ Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Kizmet™ Long-Sleeve Shirt

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Kizmet™ Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $29.99
Strikethrough List Price $75.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $29.99
Strikethrough List Price $75.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Product Details

Description
Your favorite Kizmet™ shirt is updated with clean styling and a more relaxed, modern fit. Travel in comfort in our lightweight, technical, 4-way stretch fabric, which drapes well for a more flattering fit & better mobility. A security zip pocket on the right side seam keeps your phone or passport secure, while the UPF 50 fabric offers superior sun protection and dries fast so you can wash it less & wear it more often on your trip.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 10.58oz (299.9g)
  • Main Fabric: 86% Polyester 14% Spandex
  • Center Back Length: 27.5in
  • Style Number: 2001-3197
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why did it change? I bought 3 Kizmet shirts last year and love them. I wear them all the time. I was excited to see new colors and bought 3 more this year. The style, cut and fabric all changed. They are boxy and long like a tunic. I will be returning them. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work/travel shirt I have this in the coral color and dark blue, I get compliments every time I wear these shirts. The stretch really does add a level of comfort without looking casual. I love that I can dress this up or down and it travels really well!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt for any occasion Soft, comfortable, fits true to size, and looks nice! Very versatile as I've worn it hiking and shopping. I'm definitely considering purchasing more
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great shirt Great shirt. Perfect for every day. Drapes nicely. I’m 5’10”, 160. Bought a medium. Buttons well without gaping at the chest.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a great shirt Fits beautifully- great looking shirt! Dresses up casual jean shorts while working hard on the trail.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased! Ordered this Kizmet LS Shirt recently and very pleased with the quality, sizing, and color. I am 5'7" and thin frame, ordered an extra small and it has a perfect neck size and sleeve length. The color "spiced coral" is a deep and beautiful color. I have been wearing another brand for years and their sizing is an issue so this is a treat!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clase look Nicely tailored blouse that can be dressed up or down. Washes easily and dries quickly. A great travel accessory. Can be worn by itself or over another shirt.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect work shirt I need to look decent at work, and this button-down does the job! Keeps me cool, wrinkle-resistant, and has pockets!!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit real nice style and fabric will enjoy it in the hot weather
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one shirt to buy This is an everyday, everywhere shirt that dries quickly.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Used to be better They used to make this style with vents...seems like they cut corners with this one. I used to buy these shirts but now it’s so simplified that no difference with just another button up shirt.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Bought this for my wife. She absolutley loved the shirt but unfortunately it was a tad small and the XL was not available
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! This shirt is good in hot weather and washes well.. no ironing!
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product