SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Hyalite Long-Sleeve Shirt

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Hyalite Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Hyalite Long-Sleeve Shirt

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Hyalite Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $25.99
Strikethrough List Price $52.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $25.99
Strikethrough List Price $52.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Product Details

Features
    • Bluesign Approved Fabric
    • Ultraviolet Protection Factor (UPF) 50
    • Lightweight, quick-drying, wicking double knit Polyester
    • Flatlock seams for added comfort
    • Forward set shoulder seams and side seams
    • Right side gear pocket with mesh lining and snap closure
    • Thumb loops
    • Crew neck
Description
The lightweight Women's Hyalite Long-Sleeve Shirt is designed with the adventurer in mind, combining the style you want and the performance you need. Its quick-drying fabric features built-in UPF-50 sun protection that shields your skin from harmful UV rays so you can stay out longer. Forward-set shoulder and side seams keep you comfortable, and thumbholes at the cuffs keep your sleeves from riding up as you move. A mesh-lined gear pocket at the right side has a snap closure to safely stow your keycard or credit cards.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 5.22oz (148g)
  • Main Fabric: 100% Polyester
  • Center Back Length: 26.25in
  • Style Number: 2011-3304
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivered earlier than expecte Great color!! Have not worn it yet but no worries . . Exofficio always delivers!!!!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around good shirts Great fit, materials are comfortable, fabrics are breathable
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought various colors Love this top, I bought it a size smaller than normal based on other’s comments and glad I did. I use it for layering or stand alone. Under a vest is perfect. Flattering look and great material.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good layer shirt. Good layering shirt. Fabric is on the stiff side. Haven’t used it for outdoor activity yet. Not sure how well it wicks, but feels like it will work ok.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sun shirt for Fair Skin I am German descent and have fair skin. Hard to find sun-screen shirts. Also like the side pocket. Just big enough to put ID. Laundries nicely.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh I got the fishing camo color. I didn't like the fabric. It was a little stiffer and the sleeves were not as fitted as I prefer.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not quite perfect I love almost everything about this shirt. It fits well, it's light weight and fulfills it's promises of breathability and quick drying. The crew neck and extended sleeves with thumb holes are excellent for sun protection, and the side pocket is handy for small, lightweight items. However - it's weave leaves it subject to snagging, and the first time I wore it, I brushed against something sharp (the end of a protruding upholstery nail on the back of a chair, of all things!) and ended up with a small hole in one sleeve. Left unattended, the hole would have resulted in serious unravelling, making the shirt unusable. I patched the hole with clear nail polish (the tried-and-true nylon stocking fix) so it won't get any worse, but I do worry about wearing this shirt when out rambling or hiking in the woods, where branches are prevalent and the risk of snagging is high.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel shirt I bought the fish shirt in XL and I am so glad that I did. Body is a very pretty green and the fish pattern is fun. The fabric feels good and drapes well. I will use this shirt for travel as it doesn't wrinkle and dries quickly. The pocket is very handy. My husband said it looked great on me. I highly recommend this shirt.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bug proof shirt I like the two tone color of this shirt. It’s a nice weight and it really does keep bugs away. I wish it was a little longer so that it could be tucked in more easily.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A versatile shirt. I was pleasantly surprised that this shirt is made for fishing. There’s a little pocket on the side which is cute. I will definitely wear this shirt.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my shirt This is my second purchase of an Ex officio top. I love my first purchase and it worked well preventing insect bites so I bought another one.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Great product. Very comfortable and lightweight. Wish I had bought more of them!
Date published: 2021-07-19
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product