SALE
Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's FlyQ Vest is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's FlyQ Vest

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's FlyQ Vest is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $52.99 Strikethrough List Price $106.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $52.99 Strikethrough List Price $106.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Abrasion resistant, quick- drying, lightweight fabric
    • Teflon™ Shield+ treatment provides protection from water and stains
    • Interior 9-Pocket Travel System; Exterior zippered chest and hand pockets
    • Adjustable drawcord at bottom hem for a secure fit
Description
Don't take off for your next destination without the Women's FlyQ Vest. Its quick-drying and abrasion-resistant nylon fabric features a the rain- and stain-resistant Teflon™ Shield+ treatment so you keep moving day after day. Multiple exterior zippered hand and chest pockets and the interior 9-Pocket Travel System hold your glasses, passport, phone, and other essentials. An adjustable drawcord at the waist offers a secure, flattering fit.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 13.4oz (379.8g)
  • Main Fabric: 100% Nylon Plain Weave 3.04 oz/yd²
  • Center Back Length: 27.375in
  • Style Number: 2076-6700
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Useful Vest I love the soft feel of this vest and, of course, the many pockets are useful for travel. At first, I thought the medium might be too big, but after wearing it, I think it is perfect. I am 5'5'' and 118 lbs.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vest ever Love this vest. Perfect size as recommended-size Large for size 12 shirt-5’7” 140 lbs & busty
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met all expectations So excited to get this (these; I bought two) for upcoming travel to Europe. They are well made and met all expectations.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, Incredibly useful! I own the Sol Cool Vest (in Tan), so I decided to get the FlyQ vest in Black, as I don’t usually carry a purse. Vest has many useful pockets, outside chest pocket fits iPhone 13 Pro in its case (!), and the fabric is just right, not too heavy. Perfect for carrying any number of necessities while doing errands, hiking, air/car travel. Love that it has a 2-way zipper & that the collar has a soft lining. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Poor Fit/ Uncomfortable Very poor fit. The vest is very tight in some areas and loose in others. Does not conform to sizing standards.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect vest but runs LARGE This vest would be perfect except for the sizing. It is huge. The arm holes were gaping, the sides of the vest at least 4" too big on either side and it was very long. For reference I am 5' 5" and ordered XS. I was sorry to have to send it back, because it is an excellent vest. Very well organized, exactly what I was looking for. Thoughtfully sized pockets in a variety of locations. Highly functional. I can imagine taking off for a day of activity without having to carry a bag at all, except to carry water. The sizing is so far off, the XS fit like a L
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect vest for travel or eve This vest is extremely comfortable. It is lightweight and has plenty of pockets both inside and out.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking, convenient I bought this vest for a trip to Africa but have worn it often this spring when out walking. All those zippered and buttoned pockets can easily contain all my important personal items. My only complaint: with a felt collar, it's warm for walking in hot weather.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Bulky Fitting I am a 70 year old, 5 ft 4 in, 140 lbs with a medium build. I purchased a medium sized vest. That is the size of my other ExOfficio items - coat and jacket which I love. This vest was very big - almost bulky - and very long. The arm holes were too big and did not form to my shoulders. I returned it.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite vest hands down. I love everything about this vest. The pockets are great the length is perfect. I like the weight of it. Not bulky.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor vest Very comfortable vest with great pockets for a phone, binoculars and other items for an outdoor excursion/activity. Great design and fabric.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Women’s vest Lots of great pockets- but I was a tad bummed to see you’d changed the style from the one I got two years ago- the front pocket has changed- I liked the earlier version better where you could zip it shut!! I also liked the slightly shorter version of the older style. Otherwise a great vest for travel- horseback riding a s hiking.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too big Loved the vest - the design and weight of the fabric were great, and the pockets to stash things were abundant. However, had to give it a 3-star rating because the medium (which I usually buy) was really large on me. The armholes were huge and the chest portion too roomy. Perhaps if I wore this over a large sweater or jacket it might work, but that wasn't what I needed.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to travel vest I own two of these and love the both. They make maneuvering through the airport so much easier, especially security. I have all my important items zipped securely in the vest, lessens the chance that I will leave something behind.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VVest size It runs small and the pockets are a little hokey and the zippers hard to zip sometimes it’s OK
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love vest, too small I love everything about this vest except that it does not come in plus sizes. Unfortunately I will be sending mine back because it is too small.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FlyQ women’s vest. This is an awesome vest. The multiple pockets should be sufficient anyone. Very well made. Lots of details like the two way zippers....the waist cincher to enhance the fit and good zippers and snaps. Unfortunately it was too large for me and I had to return it. I will be ordering a smaller size.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FlyQ vest, Women's Perfect vest for summer hikes and walks with my dog. Plenty of pockets for keys, phone, dog treats, etc. Color is a softer, nicer khaki than pictured. Love the soft fabric lining the standup collar. Interior drawstring waist is a nice touch and allows for a more feminine look without overdoing it.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest to go hands free Great light weight. Lots of pockets inside & out. Not too slim- not too full. Very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-04-01
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 1ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>