SALE
Out of Stock

Women's BugsAway® Wanderlux™ Cianorte Long-Sleeve Shirt

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Wanderlux™ Cianorte Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's BugsAway® Wanderlux™ Cianorte Long-Sleeve Shirt

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Wanderlux™ Cianorte Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $19.99
Strikethrough List Price $68.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $19.99
Strikethrough List Price $68.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Insect Shield® insect repellent apparel repels mosquitoes, ticks, ants, flies, chiggers and midges (no-see-ums)
    • Drirelease® technology permanently wicks away moisture and dries quickly
    • Stretch construction and side slits for comfort and ease of movement
    • Sun protection with an ultraviolet protection factor (UPF) of 35
    • Mesh back yoke for ventilation
    • Forward-set shoulder seams for comfort
    • Shirttail hem
Description
Whether your adventurous day goes from one destination to the next or you're just relaxing and planning the next trip, the Women's BugsAway® Wanderlux™ Cianorte Long-Sleeve Shirt has the style and performance to keep up. Moisture-wicking and quick-drying drirelease® technology will keep you dry on busy days. Built-in, bug-blocking Insect Shield® treatment gives you the invisible, odorless protection of Permethrin and lasts up to 70 washes, while UPF 50 blocks the sun's harmful rays. The mesh back yoke and stretch construction ensure you stay cool and comfortable. Higher side slits make it easy to pair this shirt with leggings or tights.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 7.1 oz (201.2 g)
  • Main Fabric: 84% Polyester 11% TENCEL™ Lyocell 5% Elastane DriRelease® Jersey 5.19oz/yd² | 70% Polyester 30% Cotton Lumen™ Mesh 2.83 oz/yd²
  • Center Back Length: 26.75in
  • Style Number: 2111-3377
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fine, just a bit long This top is soft and comfortable. It's cool enough to wear on summer nights. The only thing I dislike is that it fits long. I wish they had it in a petite size. The slit slides help made it look okay. I bought it to help protect against mosquitoes and it does that so will be keeping it.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lightweight shirt This shirt is comfortable, well ventilated, attractive, and, most important, a bug-repellent item. I liked it enough to order a second one in another color. I like that it's long-sleeved but lightweight, making it perfect for the summer.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ran smaller than I expected The sizing reviews led me to believe that my usual M in Wanderlux would fit, but it was tight around the middle and hips.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them. I bought two of these. They are really comfortable and s very attractive alternative to most outdoor shirts
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mid weight and sharp looking This knit shirt is very good for fall and spring mosquito protection. The high cut sides are flattering. The color I chose (royal blue) is cheerful. It is a little heavy weight for a hot summer day, but is an attractive addition to an anti-mosquito wardrobe.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish hiking shirt Soft fabric, great colors, mesh & high slits bring in a nice breeze, keeps the sun off me, & no bug bites. Got several. Large is a bit big, medium may have fit better. 5'2 143
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top I got the mint aqua - very pretty color. Nice fit - not baggy. I'm 5' 7", 126 lbs. and the XS worked the best. I tried the Small but it was baggy. Comfortable.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women’s shirt Bugs where everywhere. Pulled on the top and only had to spray my legs and hat for total coverage. Bonus. The shirt covers your bottom too.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome TShirt! Love it The shirt was all I had hoped for, long sleeves but still light and cool enough to wear on hot days!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and effective A bit large, but really comfortable. Seemed to keep the mosquitoes at bay nicely!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps bugs away! I've worn BugsAway everyday since I got my first mosquito bite on May 1. Haven't had any since -- unlike this time last year when I was covered with bites. I have this shirt in all colors including a black one I use for "dressing up". Very comfortable and cool in the desert heat.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loose fitting. Sorry, I have not worn this top. It’s been too warm. I’m looking forward to wearing it soon.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Comfortable I got this shirt on sale (might not have chosen stripes otherwise) and I think it's very comfortable. My only question would be if the "cooling" panel on the top of the back/neck takes away all sun protection for that spot. Does anyone know?
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mesh on the back I didn't realize the top part of the back is mesh, so I returned it. I don't know what bra I would have worn with this and if I'm wearing a long sleeve shirt, it's because I'm cold so the mesh just didn't make any sense to me.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect Almost perfect! Great color, style and protection. Only negative is the shirt is a bit long for my 5’5” frame of untucked. It would be a bonus of this shirt had thumb holes to cover your hands!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save you from mosquitoes! Very nice long sleeve t-shirt to wear. It is soft, cute and protect you from the bugs.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bugsaway top The long sleeves are designed for full coverage. It is best suited for evening ware.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cute This top is super flattering and very comfortable. I bought a second one as well!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! One of the best fitting shirts I’ve had! Great length.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashionable and bugsaway Super comfortable and not too hot in the summer heat.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy!You won’t be disappointed Fit is great and keeps bugs away . Would recommend .
Date published: 2021-07-29
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product