Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Palotina Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225350, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's BugsAway® Palotina Long-Sleeve Shirt

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Palotina Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225350, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $63.99 Strikethrough List Price $80.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available
Sale Price $63.99 Strikethrough List Price $80.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available

 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Insect Shield® insect repellent apparel repels mosquitoes, ticks, ants, flies, chiggers and midges (no-see-ums)
    • Lightweight, quick-drying, and moisture-wicking fabric
    • Sun protection with an ultraviolet protection factor (UPF) of 30
    • Vented back yoke with mesh lining for breathability
    • Roll-up sleeve tabs and forward-set shoulder seams for comfort
    • Hidden security zippered pocket on right side fits passport or other ID
    • Drop-tail hem for increased coverage
Description
Whether it's your first attempt at fly-fishing or you're an experienced angler, you'll love the style and performance of the Women's BugsAway® Palotina Long-Sleeve Shirt. Lightweight, moisture-wicking, and quick-drying, this shirt also features roll-up sleeve tabs and forward-set shoulder seams for easy casting and movement. Make your way to the water with confidence, thanks to the built-in, bug-blocking Insect Shield® treatment, which gives you the invisible, odorless protection of Permethrin and lasts up to 70 washes. Tuck your fishing license or other ID into the zippered security pocket on the right side. Sun-blocking UPF 30 provides protection from harmful rays.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 5.1 oz (144.5 g)
  • Main Fabric: 100% Polyester Peached Plain Weave 2.36 oz/yd
  • Center Back Length: 27.25in
  • Style Number: 2101-3368
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bugs away shirt! This shirt is very lightweight and very effective in keeping bugs away!
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Yellowstone We just returned from YNP & I wore a Bugs-away shirt every day. I didn’t get burned or bitten, and I could wear it to the Old Faithful Inn for dinner (if it were open). I have long arms, especially love the two size buttons for the cuffs. Husband said it fit me well which most shirts don’t, they are usually too baggy. This is just a great shirt for where we are, it’s a bit classier than the outdoor wear that we mostly live in.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye bugs! I love this shirt, very comfortable and breathable.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers the Bases True to size, pleasing pastel plaid, and protects me from bugs. Love it!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I love this shirt. The fabric feels wonderful, lightweight and the shape is flattering. Fits true to size. After buying this, I bought it in another color, as well. This color scheme is my favorite, though.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping bugs away great, versatile style. Good for hiking trails or wearing for more dressy occasions
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ... surpassed my expectations Field-tested the same afternoon as "tick-defence" ... check! Without change, out for dinner after hike ... check! Perfectly multi-functional, from wilderness to sit-down restaurant ... I am delighted!
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt Love this shirt.. protection against mosquitoes & laid back comfy, all I could ask for. Thanks
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fabric, size runs small Runs small, not a normal XL women's shirt. Fabric nice, never saw a mosquito on the trip so can't say whether it works well. Not heavy in weather. Because it runs small, it was hard to roll sleeves up.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Style We live in the country, and insect protector clothing is a must. This shirt offers both style and comfort to go along with the practicality. I love it!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and effective Nice shirt with a flattering cut. The material and venting make it comfortable in extreme heat. We live in a heavily tick infested area, and I have not yet seen a tick on the shirt. New hiking staple.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit and look Love how the fabric feels against my skin, knowing that it is protecting me from the bugs... Just wish the zipperd pocket was a little bigge.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love exofficio's shirts Love exofficio shirts. Look crisp, wear & wash well.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable I didn’t like the fabric & the fit on the arms was tight.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt Good fit and surprisingly soft. The color’s nice!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shirt This is a great shirt however, unusual for Exofficio, it runs small. Order the next size up.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sleeves too long. I love the fabric and the bug repellant, but the sizing on these shirts is strange. I'm 5'4", about 175 lbs. The XL has sleeves that are way too long and too wide for me, but the L is almost too small through the shoulders and middle, while the sleeves are still a little long. The one I received has a strange piece of nylon strapping sticking out of the inside seam across the shoulders that is very uncomfortable against the skin. I contacted customer service to find out if it's supposed to be that way, but never got a response. I'm going to return this shirt before my return window ends.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive shirt. Very nice material. Comfortable fit true to size. Kept the mosquitos away at my grandsons ballgame! Looking forward to rolling up the sleeves next spring.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option for buggy outdoor The style is taped and complementary. The fabric is light and good for summer
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cut like a mans shirt I am a size 18 womens and this shirt fits like a 12 across the chest. There are no plus sizes for me to try a larger size.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice summer long sleeve Nice slightly fitted top. Not thick fabric which I like for the summer.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cute, comfortable, and functional. Everything I was looking for. Light weight so can be worn in warm weather or over a short sleeve shirt when it's cooler. Keeps bugs away!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breathable shirt Nice lightweight shirt but the cut is odd. I tried it in my normal size XS and needed to size up. As another reviewer mentioned, it is narrow in the hip area. I was looking for a light buttoned shirt for summer in the Bugsaway collection and this was the only one that fit the bill. The fabric is very nice but somewhat transparent.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Palotina shirt This is an average or below shirt. The advertised hidden passport pocket is a false-advertising joke. It's cut on a curve while a passport is rectangular, and is also too small for a passport to fit in, or even to be put inside the pocket. Ha ha. Also the sleeve buttons on the tabs that hold the sleeves up are difficult to fasten because the buttonholes are the same size as the buttons and need to be forced to fit. Not the same quality of any of my previous ExO shirts nor was this poor quality expected. How hard is it to actually measure a passport to check for the right size and then spring for enough material to make a big enough pocket that will fit one? But, hey, what should you expect for $80?
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good shirt for some a nice shirt but too big-I got a small as I do in other exofficio clothes but sleeves were too long and body quite roomy
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good travel shirt. Good travel shirt. Fabric keeps you cool, good venting for air circulation. Sleeves roll up. I have broad shoulders and long arms. Bought a large, wish I had bought an XL. Shirt packs down small and dries quickly for washing in the hotel room.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Construction & Fit Construction and material selection are fantastic. Detailing is typical of level Id expect in a mans dress shirt. Typically I wear a small although I ordered a medium for recreational purposes yet found fit is not true to size and fits slim in the hips... and I’m slim hipped to begin with I will need to make up my mind about Bug repellent properties and test in the great outdoors, I purchased this product more for UV protection.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! So lightweight and comfortable! Love the extra hideaway pocket that is a perfect size for my phone. Not had a mosquito bite whilst wearing this either!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bugsaway Palotina shirt Nice quality and styling. Will be great for gardening as weather gets warmer.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, all-around shirt. The shirt is what I expected. The colors are much better in person than in the photos. The shirt goes with several different colors. The fit is ok. I would like a larger size in the shoulders, but the sleeves are already a little longer than I like. Overall, I like the shirt. I have not tested it in repelling mosquitoes - the main reason that I bought the shirt. My trip got canceled.
Date published: 2020-03-12
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225350, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>