SALE
Out of Stock

Women's BugsAway® Lumen™ Full-Zip Hoody

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Lumen™ Full-Zip Hoody is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's BugsAway® Lumen™ Full-Zip Hoody

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Lumen™ Full-Zip Hoody is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $32.99
Strikethrough List Price $82.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $32.99
Strikethrough List Price $82.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Product Details

Features
    • Insect Shield® insect repellent apparel repels mosquitoes, ticks, ants, flies, chiggers and midges (no-see-ums)
    • Ultra-lightweight, quick-drying, breathable cotton/polyester blend
    • Full zip hoody with hand pockets
    • Attached 2-panel fitted hood with adjustable drawcord
    • One security zip pocket inside right hand pocket that fits passport
    • Flatlock seams for added comfort
    • Shirt tail hem with drop tail for increased coverage
    • Thumb loops
Description
The Women's BugsAway® Lumen™ Full-Zip Hoody is sure to be a favorite. The comfortable, lightweight knit is great for layering. The full-zip closure makes for easy on and off, and flatlock seams give added comfort. A shirttail hem with a drop tail adds to its stylish silhouette while providing extra coverage. Thumbloops will keep the sleeves from riding up while hiking, and a fitted drawcord hood will stay on during windy conditions. The hoody features two hand pockets and a security zip pocket inside the right hand pocket to hold your passport. Its bug-blocking Insect Shield® treatment gives you the invisible, odorless protection of Permethrin and lasts up to 70 washes.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 6.28oz (178g)
  • Main Fabric: 70% Polyester 30% Cotton
  • Center Back Length: 26in
  • Style Number: 2111-3285
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Light Weight Jacket I purchased this because I wanted a light weight jacket to wear on cooler nights in a tropical climate. It worked great. Very comfortable. The fabric is soft so it feels good on my skin. Washes easy and packs well. I purchased a light grey and it goes well with any combination of colors.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from right for some but not me The fabric is very lightweight which makes it a good layer to add over a teeshirt on a hot day.The shape is quite long and narrow which didn't work for me (also I got the maroon color-on sale- and didn't like its darkness for summer. Returned it)
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile jacket Great for traveling; it’s about all you need for an extra layer during the summer and the bug protection is an added plus. i purchased a size larger so that it is roomy and comfortable over various tops.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Survived Bugs in Cambodia! This was a great piece to wear to keep bugs away. Nice enough to layer over a long dress or capris and a nice top. Super easy to launder and very comfy. Packs easy -- rolls up without creasing.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice light weight protection. I bought this for a trip to Thailand. Worked well protecting me from the sun . Not sure how well the bug protection worked as we were fortunate not to be bothered much by the bugs.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women’s Bug Repellent hoodie Nice and lightweight For hiking in warmer weather. Stylish and well made.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can’t roll up sleeve. Seemed to run small and the small opening at the cuff does not allow it to be rolled up. It becomes too tight when trying to roll it because of that small opening.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jacket; not right for me I found this to run pretty big and wasn't exactly the material I was expecting. I live that it was a full zip with a hood and very light weight material but the size was too big. I ended up returning it. Also, I was hoping for a material more like the sol cool hoodies from several years ago and this wasnt as smooth.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for defense!! Love these tops!! I wear them out every morning in the humidity of the south and never have I gotten but by a mosquito while wearing one of these. I bought one to go to Costa Rica last year and have since bought 4! Well worth every penny!!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hoodie for Travel I already have this hoodie in white. It is so versatile and I always travel with it. I can wear in the evening during hot days and layer during cold days. Very light and packs well. Doesn't wrinkle. Color is true to picture.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help! Its mosquito season! Best product from Ex Officio. Helps repel mosquitos when I use it as the outer layer of three pieces. (We have a BAD mosquito problem in Miami!!) It is very stylish. As long as a tunic. The material is mesh and see-through.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this light-weight jacket Very light-weight insect-resistant jacket and color is beautiful. I had earlier purchased the pull-over hoody version in the same fabric and it is comfortable even in very warm weather.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not sun protective This popped up as I was looking for UPF 50 sun protective clothing, but when I received it, I realized that it was not sun protective. It also looks as though it would easily rip.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shirt works! This product is amazing… wore it on a trip down the Kongakut River for 12 days in the remote Alaska Brooks Range and the mosquitos stayed away! Amazing product…
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely lilac sweater. Lovely soft lilac color. The fabric is very lightweight and surprisingly warm to keep the chill away. Best of all, the bugs don’t seem to like it! No bites!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the zip up hoody! It is a great weight for summer while being protected from the bugs and the sun but not too heavy for summer temps.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice It doesn’t look as good in picture but when received it…I love love it! It’s very light weight and that’s what I’ve been looking for…
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable. I bought this several weeks ago and I find it's my go-to hoody. I love how lightweight the material is and it's super soft.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lightweight jacket I bought this jacket on sale and love it! It is very light weight, small open weave. Perfect for sun and bug protection.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as advertised Looks great, fits great, but does not protect from bugs which is why I bought it. I have returned the hoody.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is the second hoodie I’ve purchased. I love wearing it during the summer evening. Fits true to size.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Womens Bugs away hoodie. I love the color and it’s lightweight! Plus, it kept mosquitoes away when I sat on my deck at my cabin!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outwitting Mosquitoes Great product and works very well. So comfortable! True to size. The blue color is a knockout.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and does the job! Love how lightweight this jacket is. I don’t go outside in the evenings without it.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bug Repellent Jacket Fits great, true to size, lightweight for summer, bug repellent jacket.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Light weight, soft, breathable, and keeps away bugs. Perfect!
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great so far I just got this but so far I like it. Very lightweight.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Buy It works! Light weight and stylish. Fits very well.
Date published: 2020-06-24
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product