SALE
Women's BugsAway® Lumen™ Full-Zip Hoody
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Lumen™ Full-Zip Hoody is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Women's BugsAway® Lumen™ Full-Zip Hoody
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Lumen™ Full-Zip Hoody is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $38.99
Strikethrough List Price $82.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
SIZE:
Sale Price $38.99
Strikethrough List Price $82.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free 3-day shipping on all orders and free returns    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Product Details

Features
  • Insect-repelling BugsAway® technology provides protection from mosquitoes, ticks, fleas, and other bugs; Odorless, invisible built-in treatment lasts up to 70 washes
  • Ultra-lightweight, quick-drying, breathable cotton/polyester blend
  • Full zip hoody with hand pockets
  • Attached 2-panel fitted hood with adjustable drawcord
  • One security zip pocket inside right hand pocket that fits passport
  • Flatlock seams for added comfort
  • Shirt tail hem with drop tail for increased coverage
  • Thumb loops
Description
The Women's BugsAway® Lumen™ Full-Zip Hoody is sure to be a favorite. The comfortable, lightweight knit is great for layering. The full-zip closure makes for easy on and off, and flatlock seams give added comfort. A shirttail hem with a drop tail adds to its stylish silhouette while providing extra coverage. Thumbloops will keep the sleeves from riding up while hiking, and a fitted drawcord hood will stay on during windy conditions. The hoody features two hand pockets and a security zip pocket inside the right hand pocket to hold your passport. Its bug-blocking Insect Shield® treatment gives you the invisible, odorless protection of Permethrin and lasts up to 70 washes.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 6.28oz (178g)
  • Main Fabric: 70% Polyester 30% Cotton
  • Center Back Length: 26in
  • Style Number: 2111-3285
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bug Repellent Jacket Fits great, true to size, lightweight for summer, bug repellent jacket.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Buy It works! Light weight and stylish. Fits very well.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from right for some but not me The fabric is very lightweight which makes it a good layer to add over a teeshirt on a hot day.The shape is quite long and narrow which didn't work for me (also I got the maroon color-on sale- and didn't like its darkness for summer. Returned it)
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can’t roll up sleeve. Seemed to run small and the small opening at the cuff does not allow it to be rolled up. It becomes too tight when trying to roll it because of that small opening.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jacket; not right for me I found this to run pretty big and wasn't exactly the material I was expecting. I live that it was a full zip with a hood and very light weight material but the size was too big. I ended up returning it. Also, I was hoping for a material more like the sol cool hoodies from several years ago and this wasnt as smooth.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice light weight protection. I bought this for a trip to Thailand. Worked well protecting me from the sun . Not sure how well the bug protection worked as we were fortunate not to be bothered much by the bugs.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing quality The weight and design are functional and work well. The material is poor. I wore it once with a harness holding binoculars and afterwards I discovered the material had many pulls . I am very disappointed in the quality.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Light Weight Jacket I purchased this because I wanted a light weight jacket to wear on cooler nights in a tropical climate. It worked great. Very comfortable. The fabric is soft so it feels good on my skin. Washes easy and packs well. I purchased a light grey and it goes well with any combination of colors.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended by my son Purchased on strong recommendation from my son, who wore his during extensive travel in SE Asia. He says that it was very effective.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great weight This was the perfect lightweight jacket for our recent travels in Colorado. Great while hiking yet nice enough to use as a jacket going out for dinner, etc. I think it will make a great light jacket for air travel as well
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight bug protection Bought this recently at the airport and I am so glad I did. It was a nice layer for traveling- we were in Florida so the high heat and humidity is perfect for mosquitos and the ac indoors called for a light layer. The lumen hoodie was perfect for both big protection and sun protection. I purchased a small in this when I’m a medium in most things. It fit better on me in my opinion.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm surrounded by woods - plenty of mosquitos - and this product works! Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile jacket Great for traveling; it’s about all you need for an extra layer during the summer and the bug protection is an added plus. i purchased a size larger so that it is roomy and comfortable over various tops.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great so far I just got this but so far I like it. Very lightweight.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs Large Great very lightweight jacket for avoiding the bugs. I bought a size Medium as i am a size 8 (36B), but it is too large, sending back for smaller size.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable. I bought this several weeks ago and I find it's my go-to hoody. I love how lightweight the material is and it's super soft.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Survived Bugs in Cambodia! This was a great piece to wear to keep bugs away. Nice enough to layer over a long dress or capris and a nice top. Super easy to launder and very comfy. Packs easy -- rolls up without creasing.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice, soft and light bought for safari travel, but can use for anything. Fabric is lightweight and breathable. The picture shows it a bit more shaped than I found it to be, which is fine. Do wish there was a true black, the closest is carbon.
Date published: 2019-03-20
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product