SALE
Out of Stock

Women's BugsAway® Caddis Short-Sleeve Shirt

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Caddis Short-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's BugsAway® Caddis Short-Sleeve Shirt

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Caddis Short-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $34.99
Strikethrough List Price $58.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $34.99
Strikethrough List Price $58.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Insect Shield® insect repellent apparel repels mosquitoes, ticks, ants, flies, chiggers and midges (no-see-ums)
    • Lightweight, moisture-wicking, breathable fabric; Stretch for comfort and ease of movement
    • Sun protection with an ultraviolet protection factor (UPF) of 50
    • Raglan sleeves for increased range of motion
    • Drop-tail hem for increased coverage
    • Crew neck pocket tee silhouette with inverted box pleat detail at back neck
Description
The lightweight Women's BugsAway® Caddis Short-Sleeve Shirt is a great piece to layer beneath an open woven shirt while exploring in frequently changing weather. Raglan sleeves and stretch construction make it easy to move, while the moisture-wicking, breathable fabric ensures you stay comfortable in unpredictable temperatures. Built-in, bug-blocking Insect Shield® treatment gives you the invisible, odorless protection of Permethrin and lasts up to 70 washes, while UPF 50 blocks the sun's harmful rays. An inverted back box pleat and drop-tail hem add style and coverage.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 4oz (113.3g)
  • Main Fabric: 53% Polyester 38% Nylon 9% Elastane Single Jersey Knit 4.72 oz/yd²
  • Center Back Length: 26.25in
  • Style Number: 2111-3370
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top I really like this shirt. It is very comfortable and flattering. The material is soft and easy to wear all day. I got the grey stripped one. It can go with a lot of colors.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and breezy Fits true to size. Soft material that works for outdoor adventures and for everyday tasks. My second ExOfficio shirt, and I'll be coming back for more!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shirt Great shirt! Cool and comfortable. I only wish Exofficio made a tank top. But this is good and looks nice and I live the bug protection.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love the cut on this top - great for hiking yet also looks nice. Plenty of room in the shoulders (I am slim but have broad shoulders).
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfy So comfortable and lightweight. as far as I can tell it kept the bugs away. it's hard to say really. but I do love it
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bugs Away Caddis tee I’m addition to keeping away bugs and providing sun protection this tee is very comfortable and flattering.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt I bought this for a trip to the Galapagos islands. I will be going in May it fits perfect I love the style
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice style, but... Nice fit and style, but material is a little scratchy and several tags sewn into seams are ver scratchy.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable. Comfortable. Great to hike or complete outdoor chores. Pesky flies, gnats and bees stay to themselves.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fit! I love this shirt. Unlike so many pieces of functional clothing, it is very flattering and cute.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and feel Fits nicely with skinny jeans and shorts. Drapes flatteringy- not clingy or too boxy.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and nice looking These shirts are soft, comfortable, and easy to wash and dry. Ilike the gentle colors.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performs well Great fit and works as it is designed. I would definitely purchase it again.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st Time Purchasing Love the shirt for running. Very comfortable and washes without pilling.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great top. This is a great top and it’s very comfortable and the color is nice.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Shirt I really like the style and fit of this shirt. It’s very well made.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bug Protection with Style Attractive, comfortable, and length offers good protection.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Comfortable and love the color. Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty shirt Feminine fit, nice blue color, could be a little longer
Date published: 2021-07-22
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product