Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Caddis Short-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's BugsAway® Caddis Short-Sleeve Shirt

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Caddis Short-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $11.20 Strikethrough List Price $58.00
Deal of the Day: 60% Off Sale Items
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available
Sale Price $11.20 Strikethrough List Price $58.00
Deal of the Day: 60% Off Sale Items
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available

 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Insect Shield® insect repellent apparel repels mosquitoes, ticks, ants, flies, chiggers and midges (no-see-ums)
    • Lightweight, moisture-wicking, breathable fabric; Stretch for comfort and ease of movement
    • Sun protection with an ultraviolet protection factor (UPF) of 50
    • Raglan sleeves for increased range of motion
    • Drop-tail hem for increased coverage
    • Crew neck pocket tee silhouette with inverted box pleat detail at back neck
Description
The lightweight Women's BugsAway® Caddis Short-Sleeve Shirt is a great piece to layer beneath an open woven shirt while exploring in frequently changing weather. Raglan sleeves and stretch construction make it easy to move, while the moisture-wicking, breathable fabric ensures you stay comfortable in unpredictable temperatures. Built-in, bug-blocking Insect Shield® treatment gives you the invisible, odorless protection of Permethrin and lasts up to 70 washes, while UPF 50 blocks the sun's harmful rays. An inverted back box pleat and drop-tail hem add style and coverage.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 4oz (113.3g)
  • Main Fabric: 53% Polyester 38% Nylon 9% Elastane Single Jersey Knit 4.72 oz/yd²
  • Center Back Length: 26.25in
  • Style Number: 2111-3370
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st Time Purchasing Love the shirt for running. Very comfortable and washes without pilling.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty shirt Feminine fit, nice blue color, could be a little longer
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure this is for me Style is nice but fit is loose and I am sure bugs can get under it easily. I could not tell the fit from the photo on the website and thought it was closely fitting like a regular t-shirt.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Love the fit, both super comfortable (loose fitting)and not too long on 5’1” frame. Also love that the shirt is fashionable and not too technical looking. Blends in seamlessly with my clothes.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shirt Great shirt! Cool and comfortable. I only wish Exofficio made a tank top. But this is good and looks nice and I live the bug protection.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Shirt I really like the style and fit of this shirt. It’s very well made.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt I bought this for a trip to the Galapagos islands. I will be going in May it fits perfect I love the style
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfy So comfortable and lightweight. as far as I can tell it kept the bugs away. it's hard to say really. but I do love it
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fit! I love this shirt. Unlike so many pieces of functional clothing, it is very flattering and cute.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and breezy Fits true to size. Soft material that works for outdoor adventures and for everyday tasks. My second ExOfficio shirt, and I'll be coming back for more!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels good to wear Lightweight and comfortable, this top feels great to wear. The underarms fit well, keeping skin from chafing while hiking. The fabric is fairly thin, so you will need an undergarment.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice shirt-bugs still got me The shirt is nice and light but didn't really help with the bugs. I had three bites on my arms and two on my neck. Maybe without it I would have gotten 10 bites but I'm trying for zero without using spray.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice style, but... Nice fit and style, but material is a little scratchy and several tags sewn into seams are ver scratchy.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift This was a gift and recipient who does a lot of hiking loved the light weight feel and fit. I bought similar shirt years ago. I'm still wearing it and it still looks good. I like the fact that you can pull it out of the drier after few minutes unwrinkled.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Comfortable and love the color. Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Backpacking Wore this shirt 3 days in a row backpacking on Isle Royale. In July. During bug season. It worked great! Loved the bug and sun protection, but the best part was that it doesn’t hold smells and wasn’t stinky even by the end. There’s a tag inside that rubbed on my hip straps, but it was easily removed.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool shirt for summer walks This is a cute shirt that also keeps bugs away, and it really works. Love the minty green color. The small fits well, a little roomy which I like in hot weather. 5'3" 100lbs.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shirt Like the fit and the shape of the bottom of the shirt
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bug Protection with Style Attractive, comfortable, and length offers good protection.
Date published: 2020-06-09
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>