SALE
Out of Stock

Women's BugsAway® Quietude™ Pants

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Quietude™ Pants is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's BugsAway® Quietude™ Pants

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Quietude™ Pants is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $46.99
Strikethrough List Price $78.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $46.99
Strikethrough List Price $78.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Insect Shield® insect repellent apparel repels mosquitoes, ticks, ants, flies, chiggers and midges (no-see-ums)
    • Ultraviolet Protection Factor (UPF) 50
    • Stretch for comfort and ease of movement
    • One hidden security zip pocket on right side that fits passport
    • Fully elasticized drawcord waist
Description
The Women's BugsAway® Quietude Pants are ideal for everything from long flights to hiking challenging trails. The breathable, sweat-wicking pants will keep you cool and comfortable, plus feature built-in UPF-50 sun protection. The pants have one hidden security zip pocket to keep your passport safely stowed and out of sight. Their bug-blocking Insect Shield® treatment gives you the invisible, odorless protection of Permethrin and lasts up to 70 washes.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 11.8oz (334.5g)
  • Main Fabric: 57% Polyester 27% Cotton 11% Rayon 5% Elastane Melange Terry 7.08 oz/yd²
  • Center Back Length: 29in
  • Inseam: 29in
  • Style Number: 2121-3375
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO BUGS Accurate description, comfortable, and NO mosquitos!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Pants I bought two of these pants 3-4 years ago and wear them constantly and they have held up beautifully. So, I bought two more pairs recently and they are the same great pants. The fit is perfect for me waist and length. I love the slim leg and the cuffs and having pockets. I am 5'5" and weigh 122 lbs and purchased the P/S (4-6).
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Does Keep the Bugs Away I bought these pants 6 months ago and used them all summer. They are still looking and working great! I wore these along with a BugsAway shirt and was able able to sit comfortably around the campfires because I wasn't getting eaten alive by mosquitos. Another plus about these is I'm only 5'1" and the cuffs at the bottom stop them from dragging around on the ground. Very soft and cozy pants that work great for lounging around during the day and offer great protection from bugs whenever that element is needed as well.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO comfy!! These are the BEST and most comfortable joggers out there! Great for lounging as well as wearing out and about. Works perfectly for protecting me From mosquitos, given how prone I am to getting bitten, absolutely love these! Highly recommend :)
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy. Love the fit. These pants run a little bigger than I was expecting, (I’m usually a medium but needed a small in these). They fit PERFECTLY. So soft. So comfortable. Would buy again and again.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy! These pants are cozy but not baggy and sloppy like some jogger styles. I wear an XS in Exofficio tops, 0/2 in most pants brands, 112 lbs, and the XS fit well.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable These pants are very comfortable. I wore them during a silent retreat and they are very quiet. Perfect for lounging, traveling, or quit places.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs Larger I'm 5'1, 130 lbs and the mediums were a bit big, but they were comfortable and no bug bites.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good ol' sweat pants material Comfortable and soft. This is exactly what I wanted for lounging outside to face the biting insects! So many other anti-insect pants are designed for hiking and aren't made of good ol' sweat pants material. Wish the waistband tie strap had stretch but the waist itself has stretch. I bought a large(12-14) for full comfort but have just purchased a second in medium for a less baggy fit. I normally wear 10. Yup, pretty much put these on every evening when I go outside.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grateful Gardner I am so impressed with these pants. And I am so grateful! I am a LOVER of nature and gardening but my soul would truly hurt when I couldn't participate in either because of mosquitoes. I am that person - if a mosquito is present, I WILL get bitten. Thank you very much for this product. Since receiving them, I have accomplished SO MUCH in my garden. I have not been bitten on my legs with these on! Thanks so much. I can enjoy my garden again!!!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These work if you're short! Long Island is very ticky this year and I wanted pants for outdoor tasks; I'm tired of tucking pant legs into socks, etc. I'm a sporty but curvy 5'0 (135 lbs) and these work because of the long cuffs. They are a little baggy but a fun cut and I also plan to wear them for hiking. Great price. Can't attest to the effectiveness of the bug repellent yet.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits the ample bottom Due to a large butt but narrow hips, I have a really hard time finding joggers that fit, but these actually work. It's almost like the permethrin is a bonus! Perfect for sitting in buggy parks while playing AR games at a safe social distance with friends.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for camping They are my go to for backpacking and car camping. Living in a very high populated tick area, it gives me a little more comfort relaxing outdoors with these having already having “insect repellent” on them. They are also comfy and pretty warm!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and breathable! I purchased these joggers to wear on evening walks in north Florida. I expected them to feel warm, which would have been worth protecting my legs, but I am delighted by the breathability of the fabric. I never feel overheated wearing these.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection I am usually the only one that gets eaten alive in the summer. Haven’t been bit once. Super comfy and they are breathable even in the Midwest heat. They run a little big in my opinion. Can’t wait to take them on vacation.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Mosquito Bites Very comfy, great for evenings outside to keep the mosquitos away. Not the best option for warm and humid weather, you’ll be hot in these pants. Overall, a great staple for outdoorsy gals who are mosquito magnets!
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect Nice soft comfy joggers with great pockets, bug resistance is an added bonus. My only complaint is that the elastic band in the waist doesn’t appear to be sewn in at all and is constantly rolling and twisting.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too thick I’m so confused why these are advertised as hiking pants I would never ever wear them hiking. They feel like sweat pants but aren’t even soft and are wayyyy to thick for hiking. Not a fan.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! Fairly close-fitting pants with long, firm (not tight but def not loose) cuffs. Were very comfortable around the house and will work great to keep the bugs away! These run true-to-size.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well! I was looking for something comfortable to wear in the evenings after my daily field work in the tropics was done. I like the fit and the fabric. Can't wait to put into regular use :)
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was hoping for! I get bitten up like crazy when I'm outside and these pants are perfect! They are nice and cool during warm summer months and keep my legs itch free!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are wonderful I bought these a few years ago and they are soft, effective (no ticks or other bugs on me after I wear them), and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I love these pants. Sturdy but soft perfect for hiking or working in the yard and garden.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bugs away pants Comfortable, fits well, love the elastic cuffs at the bottom. Great for camping.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Great pants but lil heavy for TX heat, still i love the bug protect Thanks
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The pants are comfortable and keep the bugs away, what more could I want?
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bugs away knit joggers bugsaway knit joggers should serve well for evenings in tropics
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use for many occasions Super comfortable and so far haven’t been bit by any bugs.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fine I like the jogger fit, but these aren't breathable.
Date published: 2021-07-12
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product