SALE
Out of Stock

Women's BugsAway® Impervia Leggings

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Impervia Leggings is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's BugsAway® Impervia Leggings

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Impervia Leggings is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $34.99
Strikethrough List Price $88.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $34.99
Strikethrough List Price $88.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Insect Shield® insect repellent apparel repels mosquitoes, ticks, ants, flies, chiggers and midges (no-see-ums)
    • Ultraviolet Protection Factor (UPF) 50
    • One hidden envelope style pocket inside waistband for credit card
Description
The Women's BugsAway® Impervia Leggings are updated in a soft jersey, but still give you the BugsAway® bonus. A hidden envelope style pocket inside the waistband conceals a credit card or other small items. The stretchy fabric wicks moisture away from your skin and provides odor resistance for days of travel freshness. Patented SILVADUR™ technology delivers silver ions to the fabric surface and activates them in the presence of undesirable bacteria, helping eliminate odor and keeping you fresh for the life of the garment. Sunny day? Built-in UPF 50 shields your skin from harmful UV rays. Their bug-blocking Insect Shield® treatment gives you the invisible, odorless protection of Permethrin and lasts up to 70 washes.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 8.8oz (249.8g)
  • Main Fabric: 82% Polyester 18% Elastane Peached Jersey 9.00 oz/yd²
  • Center Back Length: 28in
  • Inseam: 28in
  • Style Number: 2121-3111
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pants! I'm literally a mosquito magnet. No spray, cream or repellent of any kind had ever been a full proof way to protect myself. I purchased these pants along with a sweatshirt prior to going on a tropical vacation shortly after finding out i was pregnant. Aside from looking like an incognito celebrity while everyone else was wearing more appropriate clothing, I survived my trip without a single bite. I was apprehensive at first about the ability for these items alone to protect me, but I was pleasantly surprised and continue to recommend these products to my family and friends!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsatisfactory performance I am extremely unhappy with my purchase since the fabric did NOT keep the mosquitoes and ticks off of me.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BugsAway Impervia Leggings Medium size provides good coverage through the ankles for me at 5ft 6.5in. The color goes with more than I expected. Best of all, it is very buggy right now and my legs have not been bitten at all while I am wearing these.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit & comfortable These were my favorite “pants” for my trip to Peru. They are comfortable with an attractive fit and I didn’t get a single mosquito bite, which is remarkable because I attract the little blood suckers.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! All I can say is that I wish these were available without the bugs away treatment because I'd wear them all fall/winter/spring. They're so nice and comfy and flattering.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only are they comfortable and keep bugs away, they look great!
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good, I bought another pair After purchasing a pair of Impervia Leggings in Black and noticing a significant difference (I wasn't getting eaten alive by mosquitos), I decided to purchase a pair in Gray. The Gray is a heather-gray color (vs. a solid). I have a pear-shaped figure, with a very small waist but wide hips, so I had to size down to XS to not have too much of a gap at the waistband. Overall, these are great leggings that do indeed keep the Bugs Away!
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Leggings were oversized and fit terribly. They were not stretchy or form fitting like traditional leggings or yoga pants. Extra fabric in crotch area. Color does not look like photos.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second pair! Love these leggings for "formal" wear or at the Y. I bought the second pair to make sure I'd have them - just in case. Wash beautifully and are just the right weight.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You will look good These work pretty well. I actually wear these on top of a pair of yoga pants. One layer is not enough! These leggings run a bit small, so they are the top pair. These pants do stretch out and bag a bit around the knees and butt. They look really nice, unlike the other Ex Officio pants, which make you look like you have a dumpy figure.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Leggings Nice medium weight material. Washes and dries nicely.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and peace of mind I’ve worn these hiking by lakes and camping in the woods, and it was great to have the peace of mind about protection from big bites!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality, but warm These are VERY warm, I wish I’d gotten the lighter ones since I only needed them at dusk on hot days and under dresses typically.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No bites! Comfortable, sturdy leggings that kept the mosquitoes at bay. The mosquitoes would land, but soon took off without attempting to bite. I’m thrilled that the bugs away technology works as advertised.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit, comfort. Comfortable, a little warmer than I’d hoped for in summer. But appeared to work. After hiking through tick-infested sagebrush and grasses and surrounded by mosquitoes, I emerged unscathed!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from downsize so far, no bug bites besides my ankles as the leggings does not cover there. definitely go down a size.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from leggings look great! tried them on and they look really great. excited to try them out
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits very nicely & no bites! I’m 5’2” and about 150 lbs and ordered Small and they fit perfectly. Ordered black and gray and both are good material, flattering, and I didn’t get any bug bites while wearing them so I feel like they must help because I normally get several bites when outside in the summer.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weird and thick I didn’t use these outside as they felt strangely thick and stiff to wear. I bought them for warm buggy days and they simply felt too hot. I also wish they had pockets because all leggings need pockets. Also I’m usually a medium in pants but these were baggy.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work! Fit is okay. They work! Now I just get bug bites around my ankles. I guess I need the full Bugsaway regalia! Fit is okay, they do seem to run big. I will definitely expand my collection!
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and comfort The legging’s material is sturdy enough to hold up to outdoor wear. They are soft and comfortable to move in.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Great fit and very comfortable. They would be absolutely perfect with pockets.
Date published: 2021-09-18
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product