Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Impervia Leggings is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's BugsAway® Impervia Leggings

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Impervia Leggings is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $17.60 Strikethrough List Price $88.00
Deal of the Day: 60% Off Sale Items
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available
Sale Price $17.60 Strikethrough List Price $88.00
Deal of the Day: 60% Off Sale Items
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available

 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Insect Shield® insect repellent apparel repels mosquitoes, ticks, ants, flies, chiggers and midges (no-see-ums)
    • Ultraviolet Protection Factor (UPF) 50
    • One hidden envelope style pocket inside waistband for credit card
Description
The Women's BugsAway® Impervia Leggings are updated in a soft jersey, but still give you the BugsAway® bonus. A hidden envelope style pocket inside the waistband conceals a credit card or other small items. The stretchy fabric wicks moisture away from your skin and provides odor resistance for days of travel freshness. Patented SILVADUR™ technology delivers silver ions to the fabric surface and activates them in the presence of undesirable bacteria, helping eliminate odor and keeping you fresh for the life of the garment. Sunny day? Built-in UPF 50 shields your skin from harmful UV rays. Their bug-blocking Insect Shield® treatment gives you the invisible, odorless protection of Permethrin and lasts up to 70 washes.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 8.8oz (249.8g)
  • Main Fabric: 82% Polyester 18% Elastane Peached Jersey 9.00 oz/yd²
  • Center Back Length: 28in
  • Inseam: 28in
  • Style Number: 2121-3111
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and comfort The legging’s material is sturdy enough to hold up to outdoor wear. They are soft and comfortable to move in.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weird and thick I didn’t use these outside as they felt strangely thick and stiff to wear. I bought them for warm buggy days and they simply felt too hot. I also wish they had pockets because all leggings need pockets. Also I’m usually a medium in pants but these were baggy.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit, comfort. Comfortable, a little warmer than I’d hoped for in summer. But appeared to work. After hiking through tick-infested sagebrush and grasses and surrounded by mosquitoes, I emerged unscathed!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good, I bought another pair After purchasing a pair of Impervia Leggings in Black and noticing a significant difference (I wasn't getting eaten alive by mosquitos), I decided to purchase a pair in Gray. The Gray is a heather-gray color (vs. a solid). I have a pear-shaped figure, with a very small waist but wide hips, so I had to size down to XS to not have too much of a gap at the waistband. Overall, these are great leggings that do indeed keep the Bugs Away!
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pants! I'm literally a mosquito magnet. No spray, cream or repellent of any kind had ever been a full proof way to protect myself. I purchased these pants along with a sweatshirt prior to going on a tropical vacation shortly after finding out i was pregnant. Aside from looking like an incognito celebrity while everyone else was wearing more appropriate clothing, I survived my trip without a single bite. I was apprehensive at first about the ability for these items alone to protect me, but I was pleasantly surprised and continue to recommend these products to my family and friends!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect leggings These leggings are very flattering, with a slightly higher than average waistband. They hold up well in the wash and are made of quality fabric. The BugsAway feature really works. Prior to using these leggings, I would always get eaten alive by mosquitos during outdoor activities (even through long pants and denim). Whenever I wear the Impervia Leggings, my legs are free of insect bites. I hope that ExOfficio will expand their line to include new colors - both neutral and bright.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No bites! Comfortable, sturdy leggings that kept the mosquitoes at bay. The mosquitoes would land, but soon took off without attempting to bite. I’m thrilled that the bugs away technology works as advertised.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You will look good These work pretty well. I actually wear these on top of a pair of yoga pants. One layer is not enough! These leggings run a bit small, so they are the top pair. These pants do stretch out and bag a bit around the knees and butt. They look really nice, unlike the other Ex Officio pants, which make you look like you have a dumpy figure.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BugsAway Impervia Leggings Medium size provides good coverage through the ankles for me at 5ft 6.5in. The color goes with more than I expected. Best of all, it is very buggy right now and my legs have not been bitten at all while I am wearing these.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Leggings Nice medium weight material. Washes and dries nicely.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Leggings were oversized and fit terribly. They were not stretchy or form fitting like traditional leggings or yoga pants. Extra fabric in crotch area. Color does not look like photos.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice leggings The leggings fit well and have worked well so far to guard against ticks. I wish ex officio made more items in the “slim” category. Some of their pants and shirts are baggy and unattractive on my petite frame. But these leggings fit and are a nice medium weight fabric....not too clingy.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and peace of mind I’ve worn these hiking by lakes and camping in the woods, and it was great to have the peace of mind about protection from big bites!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit, nice look I bought these after a particularly bad day of bug bites across my legs. I had some concerns about the fit but they are very true to size and fit well. They stay put with lots of activity, are a nice thick fabric (not at all see through), and repel bugs very nicely. I would highly recommend if you live in a buggy area.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not waste your money I am 5’ and 110 lbs and the XS was really baggy and long. Regardless of the fit I was excited to get these because mosquitoes love my blood and my bites get very swollen and painful. However after wearing them the first night at a bonfire I still got 12 bites through them. I am extremely disappointed and would not recommend you waste your money on these expensive and useless leggings.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! All I can say is that I wish these were available without the bugs away treatment because I'd wear them all fall/winter/spring. They're so nice and comfy and flattering.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from leggings look great! tried them on and they look really great. excited to try them out
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsatisfactory performance I am extremely unhappy with my purchase since the fabric did NOT keep the mosquitoes and ticks off of me.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit & comfortable These were my favorite “pants” for my trip to Peru. They are comfortable with an attractive fit and I didn’t get a single mosquito bite, which is remarkable because I attract the little blood suckers.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second pair! Love these leggings for "formal" wear or at the Y. I bought the second pair to make sure I'd have them - just in case. Wash beautifully and are just the right weight.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit! Thick and durable. These will be great around the camp site at night. I like the higher rise on the waist too.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work! I bought these pants for volunteering at a farm. The first week I got more than 10 bites on my legs. When I wore these the second week, I only got one or two. I'm 5'6" and 145 lbs, and the S fit me well.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only are they comfortable and keep bugs away, they look great!
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Comfortable I bought this about a month ago and wore it to a night photo shoot in a rural agricultural area. I was in the field during a hot late afternoon photographing the sunset around an abandoned school house among open cattle grasslands; as well as the Milky Way and stars that night. I was prepared for bugs, as I wore all my BugsAway items. The only thing that attached to the leggings was dried leaves and some grains of wild oats. I was very comfortable moving around for different shooting angles. The fabric has a luxurious hand and substantial. The fit as referred in you size chart is true to my size 12 average. The waistband stayed put. I shoot landscapes standing as well as on my knees and elbows for small plants and creatures and odd angles. I walk around a lot. This in preparation for my Africa Photo Safari a few months from now. I'm glad I found ExOfficio. Thanks!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get 2 pair!!! I traveled well with these leggings, and boy did they help keep the bugs away! Stylish, and so very comfortable-the waistband was soft and not digging as so many other styles do. Does not sag and keeps their shape throughout my journey.
Date published: 2018-05-18
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>