SALE
Out of Stock

Women's BugsAway® Della Jogger Pants

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Della Jogger Pants is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 100.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's BugsAway® Della Jogger Pants

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Della Jogger Pants is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 100.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $53.99 Strikethrough List Price $90.00
Afterpay
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $53.99 Strikethrough List Price $90.00
Afterpay
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Insect Shield® insect repellent apparel repels mosquitoes, ticks, ants, flies, chiggers and midges (no-see-ums)
    • Ultraviolet Protection Factor (UPF) 50
    • Lightweight, quick-drying, packable performance polyester
    • Partial elastic waistband with drawstring for custom fit
    • Two front hand pockets
    • One security zip back pocket
    • Elastic cuffs
Description
The Women's BugsAway® Della Jogger Pants are destined to become your favorite travel pants. Lightweight and quick-drying, they're easy to pack, wash, and wear. The partially elastic waistband has a drawstring, providing a custom fit to keep you comfortable. Sunny day? Built-in UPF 50 shields your skin from harmful UV rays. Two front pockets are always in reach, plus a security-zip back pocket safely stows your valuables. Their elastic cuffs stay in place and easily roll up when you feel too warm. Their bug-blocking Insect Shield® treatment gives you the invisible, odorless protection of Permethrin and lasts up to 70 washes.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 7.9oz (224g)
  • Main Fabric: 95% Polyester 5% Elastane Stretch Woven Plain Weave 2.30 oz/yd²
  • Inseam: 29in
  • Style Number: 2121-3335
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Lyme endemic areas These are perfect lightweight summer pants for our Wisconsin cabin property with a very high tick population. I have two pairs now! Just keep in mind that because they are so light, they snag easily in densely forested areas. I mostly wear them in our yard and the mowed trails when it’s hot and buggy, and they keep ticks and mosquitos away.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs small Driver is well-made but runs small and inseam is short for tall person.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer pants! These are amazing. I own them in the blue and the black. They’re super thin so they’re still comfortable even in the hot summers here in GA and keep the bugs off of me! I do wish they were a tad bit longer. I’m 5’8”. Normally a medium or large and the mediums are perfect.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Comfy I bought these pants to wear while traveling to and from the airport and they were extremely comfortable. Very well made and the medium fit me well. I would have liked them to be just a little bit thinner so I could have worn them in warm evenings on the sailboat
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and flattering These are a great fabric -- lightweight and stretchy, perfect for summer hikes and travel. They are also much more flattering than I expected. I liked them so much, I immediately ordered a second pair in another color.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jogger Pants Lightweight and the best travel jogger pants. So comfortable. I bought my first pair at an outdoor clothing store. Liked them so much I purchased a second pair directly on the brand website.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great joggers These are great and nice weight for most of the year. Also, the platinum I was told by CS is white but it is not. It is a great shade of the palest gray. Much nicer than just white
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Pants I purchased these to pack for an upcoming trip. I wore them recently and they are lightweight, comfortable and keeps the bugs away! Definitely a good purchase.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size Way too long to be wearable. I got a medium and have a 30” inseam. Had to return them. They were also quite baggy, not as fitting as on the model.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought these for a trip to the Panama Canal. They do run short, but otherwise fit and feel great. Need to be a bit looser around the ankles.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable all-around jogger Love the fit of these pants. I ended up wearing them for a challenging 10-mile hike and found them comfortable and breathable!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, very comfortable! I bought this to go on a trip in August..this is not my first bugs away item..but love the relaxed fit and the elastic cuffs
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight for the heat SO lightweight and comfortable. 100% effective so far at stopping bug bites and I have washed them probably 10 times.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better in person than picture I’m straight legged and straight hipped. It was true to size for me. The biggest point is NO BUG BITES!!! Hooray!!!!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pants! Super cute! I just received so haven't been able to try out the bugs away part, but they are super cute on!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pant for travel Excellent pants for jungle trekking! Lightweight, great fit and, of course, bug repellant!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bugsaway pants Soft, lightweight, and comfortable... but also very nice looking... size is right
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bugs away pants These are comfortable lightweight pants that really keep bugs at bay. Hurray!
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and comfy/unflattering Light and comfortable. Not very flattering but it’s comfort makes up for it
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my vacation! Super comfortable, lightweight, attractive, and they keep the bugs away
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very light weight and you feel cool. I just ordered another one.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lightweight. Very lightweight, so perfect for buggy summer days or evenings.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hiking pants! Love the color and material! Very lightweight and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. Quality fabric . Love these pants! I’ll be ordering another pair.
Date published: 2022-03-23
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>