Out of Stock

Women's BugsAway® Della Jogger Pants

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Della Jogger Pants is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 102.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's BugsAway® Della Jogger Pants

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Della Jogger Pants is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 102.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $53.99 Strikethrough List Price $90.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $53.99 Strikethrough List Price $90.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Insect Shield® insect repellent apparel repels mosquitoes, ticks, ants, flies, chiggers and midges (no-see-ums)
    • Ultraviolet Protection Factor (UPF) 50
    • Lightweight, quick-drying, packable performance polyester
    • Partial elastic waistband with drawstring for custom fit
    • Two front hand pockets
    • One security zip back pocket
    • Elastic cuffs
Description
The Women's BugsAway® Della Jogger Pants are destined to become your favorite travel pants. Lightweight and quick-drying, they're easy to pack, wash, and wear. The partially elastic waistband has a drawstring, providing a custom fit to keep you comfortable. Sunny day? Built-in UPF 50 shields your skin from harmful UV rays. Two front pockets are always in reach, plus a security-zip back pocket safely stows your valuables. Their elastic cuffs stay in place and easily roll up when you feel too warm. Their bug-blocking Insect Shield® treatment gives you the invisible, odorless protection of Permethrin and lasts up to 70 washes.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 7.9oz (224g)
  • Main Fabric: 95% Polyester 5% Elastane Stretch Woven Plain Weave 2.30 oz/yd²
  • Inseam: 29in
  • Style Number: 2121-3335
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight for the heat SO lightweight and comfortable. 100% effective so far at stopping bug bites and I have washed them probably 10 times.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer pants! These are amazing. I own them in the blue and the black. They’re super thin so they’re still comfortable even in the hot summers here in GA and keep the bugs off of me! I do wish they were a tad bit longer. I’m 5’8”. Normally a medium or large and the mediums are perfect.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad time They look and feel like a garbage bag. They are impossible to hike in, hot, but they are quick dry. They fit like a garbage bag too.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Lyme endemic areas These are perfect lightweight summer pants for our Wisconsin cabin property with a very high tick population. I have two pairs now! Just keep in mind that because they are so light, they snag easily in densely forested areas. I mostly wear them in our yard and the mowed trails when it’s hot and buggy, and they keep ticks and mosquitos away.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lightweight. Very lightweight, so perfect for buggy summer days or evenings.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For women who sweat These pants are cool, comfortable and look nice. However, some women glisten and some sweat. If you are like me and sweat in hot humid weather I recommend that you do not purchase these if your planning on wearing them for hot humid weather. I work outdoors in some pretty infested areas. The bug protection so far has been great however the blue color (I own these in blue and black) shows every bit of moisture which has made for some embarrassing moments. The black doesn’t show nearly as much. I purchased these to help keep me cool on hot days while protecting me from insects. The pants do achieve both of these but I still sweat on hot, humid days and these pants show this plain as day. I have resorted to wearing them when temps are cooler and not as humid and wear the black when it is hot and humid however black absorbs more of the sun so somewhat counter productive to keeping me cooler. For those who don’t sweat, I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interior tags Nice pants but in cutting off the ridiculously huge tags on the inside, I ruined them before the first wear. Buh-bye $90. Ugh.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fit is off I love ExOfficio but the fit is off on these. I had to return them.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Della Jogger Pants This item is okay for hanging around but I would not recommend it for hiking. Although the fabric is lightweight it is not breathable especially in the crotch area. It also generally doesn’t have enough body to be comfortable for activities
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very light weight and you feel cool. I just ordered another one.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like sun hoodie for your legs Similar material to a sun hoodie- very lightweight. I searched through leggings to find something UPF, thin, and with pockets and I couldn't find anything. They are definitely loose fitting, like a sun hoodie, but I think true to size, just more roomy than typical clothing. The only things I would change are to move the zippered pocket from the back to the side to avoid sitting on my phone, and make the elastic around the ankles more stretchy to be able to pull them up to be capris. I am planning to wear them for backpacking and ultimately the PCT. I am 6', 150# and got a medium; they are a good length for me. The waist is a little loose, but the drawstring works well.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jogger Pants Lightweight and the best travel jogger pants. So comfortable. I bought my first pair at an outdoor clothing store. Liked them so much I purchased a second pair directly on the brand website.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and comfy/unflattering Light and comfortable. Not very flattering but it’s comfort makes up for it
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect all-around pant! This is my fourth pair of exofficio joggers. They are perfect for all travel and I can dress them up with a pair of heels, or wear them to yoga class. I can’t wait for them to come out with more colors!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best travel pants ever! Super comfortable! Fit great! Easy to wash and wear! Perfect hiking or travel pants!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exercise gear in mosquito land These joggers are excellent for walking and light running— I have not tried them for long runs or heavy speed workouts. My only complaint is that they are slightly shorter than ideal; I am 5’9” and have long legs. The pants are lightweight and work for exercise during all but the coldest (sub-40s) and hottest (above 90s) days in this wetlands location. And they definitely keep mosquitoes away, especially combined with the hooded jacket in the same range.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Joggers Normally I love these pants, but the sizing is off on them now. I always wore a medium but now the medium are too small and large too big. Hope this is corrected.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit I normally wear a medium which is what I ordered. They were a little snug and the elastic at the ankles were very tight. I passed them on to my daughter.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my vacation! Super comfortable, lightweight, attractive, and they keep the bugs away
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bugsaway pants Soft, lightweight, and comfortable... but also very nice looking... size is right
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hiking pants! Love the color and material! Very lightweight and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for summer. Nice fit, flattering. Very lightweight. No bug bites! Comfortable for gardening and exercising. Bought second one because I liked the first. Both times bought large rather than medium because I wanted the extra room, and that was a good choice. They may run slightly small since the large is not too big, not sure.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free to garden I live in the woods in Kentucky, I love to garden, these pants have changed my life! No Bugs!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Comfortable, good looking, soft, lightweight. Runs a bit large but I’m keeping them. I’m 5’7 1/2 160 # and wear size 14.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bug proof Comfortable but I was bitten by multiple mosquitoes right through the fabric! Not bug proof at all.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! These are so comfortable and perfect for hiking. My daughter and I both ordered a size larger than normal so we could slip them on over shorts for a hike or at the campsite.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable all-around jogger Love the fit of these pants. I ended up wearing them for a challenging 10-mile hike and found them comfortable and breathable!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BugsAway Della Jogger Pants This is my second pair of Della pants. I love them. They are very comfortable and cool in the most extreme heat and strenuous exercise. I have to assume the bugs do indeed stay away as I've not had a problem with them while hiking.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! Very comfortable. I ordered a size up and it fit perfectly. I saw that others recommended to size up as well, and they were right. Keeps mosquitoes and ticks away and allows me to sit outside and enjoy nature without being eaten alive by mosquitoes. Great for warm weather. I am glad I ordered it! I wear it with the Lumen jacket for maximum protection.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everywhere! Love these pants. They work in the buggiest places at night and work at dress pants too when traveling to far off places in underdeveloped arers.
Date published: 2020-07-22
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>