Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Della Jogger Pants is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's BugsAway® Della Jogger Pants

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Della Jogger Pants is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $53.99 Strikethrough List Price $90.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available
Sale Price $53.99 Strikethrough List Price $90.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available

 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Insect Shield® insect repellent apparel repels mosquitoes, ticks, ants, flies, chiggers and midges (no-see-ums)
    • Ultraviolet Protection Factor (UPF) 50
    • Lightweight, quick-drying, packable performance polyester
    • Partial elastic waistband with drawstring for custom fit
    • Two front hand pockets
    • One security zip back pocket
    • Elastic cuffs
Description
The Women's BugsAway® Della Jogger Pants are destined to become your favorite travel pants. Lightweight and quick-drying, they're easy to pack, wash, and wear. The partially elastic waistband has a drawstring, providing a custom fit to keep you comfortable. Sunny day? Built-in UPF 50 shields your skin from harmful UV rays. Two front pockets are always in reach, plus a security-zip back pocket safely stows your valuables. Their elastic cuffs stay in place and easily roll up when you feel too warm. Their bug-blocking Insect Shield® treatment gives you the invisible, odorless protection of Permethrin and lasts up to 70 washes.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 7.9oz (224g)
  • Main Fabric: 95% Polyester 5% Elastane Stretch Woven Plain Weave 2.30 oz/yd²
  • Inseam: 29in
  • Style Number: 2121-3335
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everywhere! Love these pants. They work in the buggiest places at night and work at dress pants too when traveling to far off places in underdeveloped arers.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light and comfy These are light weight and comfortable pants that I will wear when I need to keep the bugs away. XS fits well: 5'3", 100 lbs.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants for gardening I like how this pants are more fitted like a jogger and also that it has insect repellent. Thin material which has been great for gardening and also easy to wash. Should be great for travel in warmer places where I may need bug protection.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and comfortable Love these pants! I use them for gardening in the humid Florida, mosquito filled landscape. They do the job.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even the style is nice! Great, lightweight pants. I am 5’4, 114 lbs, and the size Small is a perfect fit. Don’t know yet what the insects think!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! I wanted something lightweight with bug protection and elastic ankles for hiking in the woods far away and nearby my house which has plenty of deer and lyme disease. This is my first pair of Exofficos without a zipper and I like that. I'm 72 years young and 5' 2" and weigh 137 lbs. I ordered a L and it fit fine. Had it come in a 12 petite, it would have been perfect.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pant for travel Excellent pants for jungle trekking! Lightweight, great fit and, of course, bug repellant!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs small Driver is well-made but runs small and inseam is short for tall person.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bug repellent Not much style in these pants, kind of baggy. But, I love that they are bug repellent. Haven’t tested if they work yet. Fabric has very smooth and different feeling. Almost stick to me like static electricity. Nice light color. Comes all the way up to real waist. Bought both the medium and large to try. I usually wear a 10 or medium. The large fit best, though baggy. The medium felt a bit snug in the seat and rise. Looking forward to testing them in the rainforest. Cuffed legs should work well for blocking bug entry!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed I bought this to travel with. It’s a little short, though, and needs ironed. It’s thin and unlined, so would pack small. I decided to keep it for light yard work and not for travel. I’m 5’7, 150 and bought a large.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought these for a trip to the Panama Canal. They do run short, but otherwise fit and feel great. Need to be a bit looser around the ankles.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better in person than picture I’m straight legged and straight hipped. It was true to size for me. The biggest point is NO BUG BITES!!! Hooray!!!!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Just bought these but love the way they fit. Bought a medium after looking at the size chart because I don’t like tight, but usually wear a small, 4 or 6. Felt the size chart helped. BugsAway has been great for me in Africa and the subarctic (summer). I look forward to wearing these on my next trip.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super lightweight I bought these for an upcoming trip to India, for which BugsAway is a real plus. I am happy that they come to the waist. They are super lightweight, dry fast, and look good, even with the gathered ankles. Large is usually fine for me in Ex Officio pants but I needed XL in these. As others have noted, there is only one zippered pocket on the back. I wish more Ex Officio pants had high-rise waists.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy This pant is similar to one I got last year with 2 zip rear pockets. The fabric was softer on the older model, but these are still really nice joggers and do seem to repel the bugs.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only 1 zippered back pocket? Just received my recent order; my first from the brand as well. Quality meet expectations. Slimmer cut; not baggy. I'll look forward to using them on an upcoming trip. The description says 2 zippered back pockets but there is only 1? Not a deal breaker but more pockets are better.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fit Pants fit a bit better than the other bugs away pant that are a bit large. The material is light weight and keeps mosquitos off. Only problem is that the ankles are gathered elastic. 1. This creates a gap between pant and shoe for bites and 2. They are harder to put on and off! A zippered tapered ankle would have been a better solution.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would love these pants if only they were really 32" inseam. I am 5'7" and they are just toooooo short! More like 29"
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from your phone fits in the pocket I purchased a part of these pant in the early spring and liked them so much I purchased another color a few weeks ago. I had Lyme disease several years ago and now I dress appropriately for outside activity. They a comfortable and light weight. The fabric has spandex for ease of movement. They pockets are deep enough to keep your phone from falling out.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and flattering These are a great fabric -- lightweight and stretchy, perfect for summer hikes and travel. They are also much more flattering than I expected. I liked them so much, I immediately ordered a second pair in another color.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super comfy and looks great! i am 5'2" and 105 and the xs fit great! it's stylish but also is super thing and soft, great for summer outdoor activities with the protection from ticks and other insects. got my coworkers to buy a few pair. bugsaway has kept me from getting eaten alive in belize and baja california sur and i love it!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pants! Super cute! I just received so haven't been able to try out the bugs away part, but they are super cute on!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Comfy I bought these pants to wear while traveling to and from the airport and they were extremely comfortable. Very well made and the medium fit me well. I would have liked them to be just a little bit thinner so I could have worn them in warm evenings on the sailboat
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants I've had a pair of these for a year and just bought all of the other colors. They are comfortable, incredibly lightweight, wrinkle resistant and breathable. They good for travel as they are versatile for walking around town all day or going on a hike and pack well. They've got nice deep pockets plus a single zippered security pocket on the back. That they are insect repellant is just icing on the cake! I've got an endomorph body type and these are great around my curvier hips, but the pant legs taper in a nice way so that it slims the legs. The waist is elastic and doesn't gap away from your back. The elastic cuffs are kind of a cute element. They're equally cute when paired with hiking boots, ballet flats or sandals. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, very comfortable! I bought this to go on a trip in August..this is not my first bugs away item..but love the relaxed fit and the elastic cuffs
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, comfy & lightweight! I purchased these pants for a recent trip to Africa (safari & other outdoor activities) and I was thrilled with my purchase! I was initially drawn to the bug repellant technology but the pants exceeded my expectations on several dimensions. First, they were stylish, comfortable and fit well. (As a 32-year-old on my honeymoon, I was worried about looking like I had walked out of a Dundee film.). Second, they were breathable, lightweight and quick drying, which made for greater comfort when being active in the heat and an easy clean if they’re in need of a quick wash. (Everything needed to be hand washed at our remote camps.) Third, they packed incredibly well: they took up almost no space in our limited luggage allocation & didn’t wrinkle after several days of travel. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Perfect for Travel Great fit! I am 110 lbs, 5 ' 3" and bought an XS. They are comfortable and very lightweight, perfect for packing and traveling with. I bought these in the Nori color and love it.
Date published: 2019-03-14
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>