SALE
Out of Stock

Women's BugsAway® Damselfly™ Pants

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Damselfly™ Pants is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's BugsAway® Damselfly™ Pants

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Damselfly™ Pants is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $23.99
Strikethrough List Price $80.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $23.99
Strikethrough List Price $80.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Product Details

Description
Stay bug-free from ankle to waist. The lightweight BugsAway® Damselfly pant has a drawstring waist, articulated knees, and a packable zip pocket on the back. Roll up the legs and snap in place when you leave the buggy zone. Bug blocking: BugsAway® apparel is treated with Insect Shield®, giving you invisible, odorless protection just by putting on your clothes. The treatment is bound to fabric fibers, so it stays in your clothes—not on your skin—and lasts through 70 washes. It's effective against ants, flies, chiggers, midges, and ticks, as well as mosquitoes, which can transmit insect-borne diseases such as Zika, Chikungunya, Dengue, and West Nile viruses.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 7.8oz (221.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 100% Nylon
  • Inseam: 32in
  • Style Number: 2121-2635
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pants!!! The pants on the model are TOO small, (you all need to take a different photo....the model photo almost makes them look cheap.) but mine fit GREAT. Nice and long for long legs too. I will wear these every time i travel, walk in the woods or mow the yard. They are super light weight and well made.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super stretch=good fit I have 3 of this pant in a couple of sizes. I ordered to see which size fit best and ended up keeping them all. All fit well! It is very light weight, the legs are not at all baggy and the pants feel good on. I have many of the Bugs Away shirts as well as a hat and decided to try the pants. In addition to using for travel, I use Bugs Away for working in the woods and field around our cabin where there are plenty of insects at certain times of the year. It works for me.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight feature very good. Althought the material was exactly what I was looking for, the size ran a bit small so that needs to be noted in the advertising.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look great! I originally bought my regular pant size which turned out to be much tighter than was comfortable for me; so, I returned it and got the next size up, which fit great!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won’t stay up I love the light weight of the fabric, they are comfortable and fit well. The problem is with the drawstring and Velcro closure waistband. I have tried to cinch up the closure to no avail. I constantly have to hike the pants up like a “gangsta”, and there are no belt loops that would solve the problem easily.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight for Spring Hikes These pants are a perfect weight for warmer hiking weather. They are comfortable and the bugs leave me alone when I wear them. They have improved on the old version where the zipper was Velcro. No they zip which I much prefer. I enjoy the tie waist because you can adjust if necessary.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight & Versatile I bought a pair of these in the store & liked so much I went online & ordered 2 more in the other colors! These pants are lightweight, comfy, the perfect length & fit. You can roll them up & pack easily too!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome go to pants on vscatio Absolutely love these pants so much so I bought them in two different colors. they are great to take on trips. You can hike in them, go to dinner, shopping etc.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Wearing the big pants has given me such confidence that I am walking at daybreak with not breeze and not a single noseeum sting. The size eight fits well and good length. I am 125lbs and 5’6.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight! I really wear these pants!!! I have purchased one half dozen. With the Velcro closure.... But I just received a light blue bugs away pants!!! I could see more colors coming in the near future. So comfortable and drys in the air!!! They are a part of my daily life! And thank you! I am protected from the moskito !!! L
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it but no belt loops! I wish this pant has belt loops! I wore them many times for my hiking trips. I am very comfortable to wear in warm weather. I did not get bug bites but I got few ticks trying to enter. Only one negative... no belt loops! I am not crazy about strings. Please re-design this kind of pant with belt loops!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesomeness! These are great! I need one in every color. Too bad there aren't more! The only thing is that I ordered a size 12 or a Large, which I always wear, and they were really big. So while that might make me feel good, it is a pain to return online things. Still....looking forward to receiving the new sizes!
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants for hiking I love these pants for hiking. I start the day with them full length, then as is warms up I can roll them up to capris. I like the color. And, buying them on sale was a bonus.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pants, still testing Nice pants, fit true to size. I like the lightweight quick dry fabric. The legs can roll up and snap to Capri length. I'm a little concerned opening the snap might tear the fabric with time. The lower waist causes them to slip down my hips a bit. Adding a belt helps solve the slippage. I haven't had a good chance to test the bugs away feature, or maybe it has been working! I am considering buying these pants in additional colors. Yes, I would buy this product again.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight and comfy Hiked in Colorado in these. Clean up nicely( blood and mud!) Wish there was a little more elastic fit in waste as I kept relying them to stay up but overall really like them
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Safety!! I live in PA where ticks are found everywhere, including my backyard. I wear these pants every time I work in my yard or garden. They are light enough to wear all summer and they offer excellent protection from ticks and other biting insects.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and light Excellent comfortable lightweight pants with pockets.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these to take on a safari. They were perfect in every way. I just bought another pair because I liked them so much!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfort plus no bugs these slacks are quite comfortable for hikes, gardening and more. yes, i'll be wearing them for fishing too!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pants These pants are super comfy and lightweight and do the job. Great purchase!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lightweight, good movement This was my 3rd purchase of Damselfy Pants. I loved the original. The new design has tighter legs and the new mesh inseam allows mosquito bites. Go back to the original! I can't hike without the bug proof clothes.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice green. Fabric is lightweight, tends to wrinkle, no stretch in them. They run smaller then other styles of Exoficio pants I have. I would not re- buy them, I did not return them.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! Lightweight and long enough! I have a 32” inseam and they reach the top of my shoe! So excited to have light pants that fit
Date published: 2021-03-11
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product