Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 366.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer Brief

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 366.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$30.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$30.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


Get More Out of Your Bottoms and Your Dollar:

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off your first orderSign up Now

💬 Opt-in to SMS and Save 15% by texting EXPLORE to 39646 



Get More Out of Your Bottoms and Your Dollar:

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off your first order Sign up Now

💬 Opt-in to SMS and Save 15% by texting EXPLORE to 39646 


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
    • Snug active fit and lower rise are ideal for high-energy activities
Description
Whether you’re zigzagging on faraway trails or navigating crowded city streets, our underwear is the ultimate easy-going travel companion. From treks in Thailand to the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Give-N-Go collection comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture wicking, and 25% more quick drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.23oz (34.9g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Product Care: Machine Wash Cold, With Like Colors, Tumble Dry Low, Line Dry In The Shade, Low Iron If Needed, Do Not Bleach, Do Not Dry Clean
  • Style Number: 1241-6716
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loves these Great products need more colors, can’t get a lot of Mediums
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for packing. Perfect fi. Works well for my guy. Delivery great and condition excellent.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer The Sport briefs are very comfortable. The material holds its shape well and dries quickly. Great briefs.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too big run very large, i bought these previously and the sizes have completely changed
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit, sexy, versatile These are everything I hoped they would be! They fit well, they’re sexy, they’re great for all kinds of activity. I would definitely order another pair!
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from XS option? I'm skinny (29 waist) but the small is a little too loose. Would be nice to have a tighter fit so I can slip on my cycling bibs without having the briefs bunch up a little. An extra small would have been perfect I think but there's no such option. Other than that, nice piece.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and cool; skimpier cut Great fabric…only less of it. A smaller bikini style cut compared to my normal purchase. These are soft, cool and pretty comfortable.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They run large, go down a size I always order a size smaller than usual with ExOfficio and the fit is perfect.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable These are, by far, the most comfortable underwear I have ever had. And for traveling, they are a godsend.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! Awesome! good fit and function. easy to care for on the trail or travel:)
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Say buy to swamp nuts As a law enforcement officer, good underwear is a requirement. I have used other expensive brands like Saxx and these briefs are worlds better. Working 12-16 hour days and having no swamp nuts is a game changer. Absolutely buy these. I've told all my friends about them
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I’ll fitting briefs The leg openings are too wide and the crotch area is too small.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Briefs. I do a lot of volunteer trail work throughout the summer. It’s hot and sticky. I find the moisture wicking and quick dry features in these briefs are excellent.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secure jewels Smooth, like your not wearing briefs, but supports the boys.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit I’ve been wearing ExOfficio Give-N-Go briefs for years, but these are my first Give-N-Go 2.0. I really like this material & hope it lasts as long as the original. Being a shorter guy, I appreciate the lower rise of the Sport Mesh Brief. The waistband shouldn’t be around the bellybutton…. The material is extremely soft & supportive. Overall, these are very comfortable. I look forward to several years of hiking & travel with the Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from European Wannabe! The Sport Mesh Brief will make any American guy feel like he is from Europe! (It does create a slight “wedgie” at the back door. But nothing terrible. I am a boxer guy but bought these for biking.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for travel or daily use. I first bought your underwear about 10+ years ago for a four week trip out of country. I wanted to pack light. I found them to be very comfortable and quick drying. I since have used the same pairs on subsequent trips. They don’t seem to wear out. It was around five years go that I started wearing them at home as well as when traveling. Still no signs of wear, still comfortable. A great product so I bought more. It’s the only underwear I use.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel necessities Good fit, great for travel, drys quick so less to pack. Carry on perfect underwear.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good overall Great feel and a decent fit. A bit loose for a small. Also would prefer the fabric on the hips to be a bit shorter; maybe just an inch of fabric below the waist band.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Quality Exceptional quality and a great fit. And...they look good as well.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied Good fit. Launders well. Like the style and fabric.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Briefs for comfort Best underwear I bought, very light and the fabric is extremely smooth
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best briefs. Great product. Keeps everything nestled in place and fabric is wonderful and wicking. Good for a run, a long travel day or just chasing after your kids!
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have had 6 pairs for 5 years!! These drawers are the ABSOLUTE best and the MOST COMFORTABLE I have ever had. As long as they keep improving I will NOT buy any other drawers!!!!!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Failed underwear UNDERWEAR FAILURE. I have been a faithful buyer of this underwear over a number of years. I have been able to tolerate most of the modifications and redesigns, yet this latest redesign is miserable. The leg holes are to big and the elastic is miserably weak after only one use. Waist size was ordered the same as previous years, yet the waist is larger by at least 2 inches. Both of these conditions make the underwear loose, and it doesn't hold your "stuff" anywhere near as it should. I will be returning 4 of the 5 pair I ordered due to wear testing one of them. I included pictures of previous underwear as compared to the new ones.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect travel companion My wife read about these online. I bought four pairs for a round Europe trip. Truth be told you only need three. These wash out and dry so fast that the third pair is a spare in case you can't find the opportunity to wash a pair before bed. Also, undocumented tip, based on personal experience... These wick moisture away so well that in emergency you can wear them two days running and won't even realize. Now wear these every time I travel after being caught in snow and put up overnight in a hotel at Dulles with no spares on me.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The skinny on the skivvies Great fit and wearablity, have four pairs now and have been impressed on their lifespan
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did i wait so long? I bought these for my next adventure ..they had a lot of hikers touting the positives..i waa blown away by the absolute comfort and the support i need.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing Runs a little too big. Ordered a medium and it felt like a Large. Hoping it’ll shrink after a few washes.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect brief These briefs fit and flow with your body and movement throughout your whole day. Hope you make them in white and more color choices!
Date published: 2021-11-19
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer Brief
$30.00