Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $14.99 Strikethrough List Price $30.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available
Sale Price $14.99 Strikethrough List Price $30.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available

 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Product Details

Description
500 miles of trail. 7 days. One pair of underwear. (Ok, maybe two.) The Sport Mesh Boxer Brief pairs ergonomic fit with ultralight mesh for active performance. Whether you're cycling through Patagonia, trekking in Thailand, or trail running in your home range, Sport Mesh will keep you cool, fresh, and comfortable.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 2.65oz (75.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 92% Nylon 8% Lycra® Spandex
  • Inseam: 6in
  • Style Number: 1241-2055
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable briefs! i am replacing all my existing briefs with these. I love the longer leg length and the comfort of the material.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed, Not Quick Dry I purchased two of these boxer briefs for my husband to use on a trip to France, where I would be handwashing them and hanging them to dry. I hoped they would dry more quickly since I wrung them out in a towel as always. The front pouch and the waistband were not dry the next morning (after 12-15 hrs) and there was stitching coming loose on the leg hems. Disappointed.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft These are super soft and they dry extremely quickly. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine for casual I feel like they are fine for casual wear, but I am not impressed with their performance when exercising.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear Great product. Lasts forever. I just replaced a pair I wore regularly for 5+ years.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functioned as Designed They functioned as designed. I would have preferred them to be longer but I did order the 6” due to availability and price. Used them for hiking during a multi day backpacking trip in the Rocky Mountains and they did not disappoint. Currently use them for running and other sports. Durability yet to be tested as I have had them for less than 90 says.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fell apart after one wash Ordered 3 pairs of this underwear and two of them the stitching around the legs came out. I reached out to customer support and never heard back. I feel ripped off.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good, but time is running out. Still not the original I had, but work. Giving one star because they are being phased out.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great and comfy; only 2 issues Overall awesome underwear, but does have pilling in the thigh area where the underwear rubs. Last down side would be the underwear cannot be dried in a dryer, but do air dry VERY quickly
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality briefs Very comfortable and they last forever based on earlier versions.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low maintenance, comfortable I first bought ex officio underwear for travel, because they dry quickly after being washed out in the sink. They also dry quickly after exercise while being worn, and provide comfortable support. This brand is my favorite for everyday wear.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting and comfortable Excellent Product! Keep getting new pairs of this briefs. They are my go to for travel and sports! Comfortable, light, breathable, long lasting.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable Underwear Light, breezy feeling-like wearing nothing at all!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Problems with stitching While I like the ExOfficio underwear (and have ordered several pair), recent purchases have become unstitched around the leg.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good mens underwear love the fit and feel. only problem ive noticed is some pilling of the material on the thighs. minor issue and does not affect function at all. we will see on durability!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from After the second wearing, the seam around the leg unravelled.....Ive had pairs for literally years that have held up just fine.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chloe Husband likes these and wants more. The feel like they would be very comfortable
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile Boxer Shorts These boxer briefs have a great look and feel. Perfect for everyday use or sprts activities for those that prefer a quick-wicking fabric. Runs slightly large
Date published: 2021-01-13
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>