SALE
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 141.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 141.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $21.00
Strikethrough List Price $28.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $21.00
Strikethrough List Price $28.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Product Details

Description
The Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh Boxer Brief pairs ergonomic fit with ultralight mesh for active performance. Whether you're cycling through Patagonia, trekking in Thailand, or trail running in your home range, Sport Mesh will keep you cool, fresh, and comfortable.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 2.65oz (75.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 92% Nylon 8% Lycra® Spandex
  • Inseam: 3in
  • Style Number: 1241-2459
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very bad piling Brought these for a hike but within the first day they started piling up with threads catching between the 2 legs making the material bunch up and being pretty uncomfortable. Ended up with a daily ritual of having to break the threads between the piles until they stopped developing and i was just left with the piles. I couldn't recommend these to anyone.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality product Stitching started to come unraveled after two washes. Warranty process is unnecessarily cumbersome (I have to take MY time to send back a product that Exofficio failed to make correctly). So will just keep wearing it and trimming threads as they come undone. Past products have held up very well but this one was clearly a fail.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They run big I normally wear a true 32” waist. I ordered Mediums but they are sized pretty generously. If I were to order again, I would purchase Small.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing issues! I love these. I have about 15 pair. Last ordered 6 pair and have opened 1. Always have ordered Medium and they fit perfectly. Not this pair. It is labeled Medium but is huge. Did you change something? Defective? Please help!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear ever I bought 3 pairs to walk the Camino de Santiago on a recommendation from a young shoe salesman who had just finished the Appalachian Trail. These have been the best and most comfortable I have ever worn. When I got home last week I ordered three more pair and like other reviewers I will be tossing my other underwear and sticking with Ex Officio. They are a bit pricey, but they have held up quite well to a lot of handwashing over six weeks. I love them.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No-fly Briefs No-fly briefs are difficult to find, and when you do locate one, there is no real pouch - just an outline of that area that doesn't hold things in place. These Give-N-Go Sport Mesh 3" Boxers have a real pouch and just enough leg length so that part doesn't roll up and disappear. They are expensive but the most comfortable I have found in many years!
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3" mesh mens underwear Extremely comfortable. Lightweight. Easy care, easy dry. Durable! Took them to South America for 4 months and 3 countries. Easy to hand wash, dry on the line overnight. Great for the traveler! Also use them when running 25 miles a week. They hold up well.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from baggy Contrary to their listing as a slim fit, they are quite baggy. I have a 32 inch waist, of average height and weight (average BMI 22.6) and find these boxer briefs to fit almost a loose as a standard brief. Not a firm supportive fit at all.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Old Beats New My 3 old pair are wonderful. They are a strong 5 rating and so nice that I bought a fourth pair. To my big surprise -- no fly. What a pain when I need to you know. Why did ExOfficio not keep the fly????
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good undies I have several pairs of the briefs...usually travel for months at a time with 7 pairs of briefs...(I know that makes me a luxury traveler) and they are the best. Thought I'd try the boxers and the sport mesh. Loved the sport mesh and did not like the boxers. Still will travel with the briefs (maybe a pair or two of the sports) as they pack smaller in the old backpack. I usually do my undies by hand. If you send them out they will wash them with hot water and throw them in the dryer which I have found considerable shortens the life of the elastic. Take care of them...and they will take care of you!
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good, put the pilling is real These are quite comfortable. Dry fast. But they do really pill up terribly either from your pants rubbing them or if you wash them out in the sink rubbing the fabric.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go anywhere without it After buying and trying one out for a couple of months, I felt their breathability and comfort had been well tested. I wear them for everything, jogging, hiking, walking and even one time for swimming. I ended up buying another pair to add to my rotation of underwear. It's been several years now and all my non-exofficio underwear have been replaced by this 3" boxer brief and the original. The 3" is my favorite due to the shorter fit, the original is a bit more baggy. The material has held up very well and they've been great for traveling as it's easy to wash a pair in a sink and let them air dry.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like how they ride I’m afraid anything I expand upon about these boxer briefs will be too revealing! I’ve been on the hunt in recent months for satisfying underwear, and now I’ve found them - my new favorite, and all those other pairs, out they go. I like how they ride, like the mesh material, like their stretch.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from History is not repeated Acquired for Xmas, 5 wears later the stitching in the seams is unraveling. Given my experience(years) with the boxer briefs I was excited when I first wore them and loved the comfort. Given these will not last another 5 wears I'll leave it to the reader to determine the risk of switching over...
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I threw all my other underwear out Best underwear I've ever worn and like the title says I threw out all my other non-Exofficio underwear once I got these. I travel the world extensively and these are especially great for travel. You really can go with only one pair and wash them out each night and they're dry and ready to go the next day. I travel with three pairs so I don't have to wash every night. I have other Exofficio underwear, but these are my favorites.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from unraveling!! I love the quick dry features and the comfort of this new style, I have been an ExOfficio customer for over 12 years, unfortunately the quality of this new style has me VERY concerned, after just one wear and wash the hems are unraveling on every pair I have.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! I bought these for my husband because they were recommended as washable, comfortable travel underwear. Now, it is all he wears! Says they are the most comfortable underwear he’s ever worn and he’s 75 years old! And, they were great wash and wear for Travel!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort and convenience Very comfortable and easy to care for (laundry). However, I would challenge the inseam measurement. Considering the cost, this was a disappointing discovery. I would suggest if you order and you want a 3" inseam, order 6" want 6" Oder 9".
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Control Disappointed. After second wash threading started unraveling. I sent customer service two emails and still no response. Maybe this review will get their attention.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality product This is my second purchase and am very happy. i am not certain how many bargain brand underwear I can buy for this price but I splurged a long time ago and not looking back. they have been great they wear well are very comfortable no pinching or bunching up always feel smooth and never bulky or hot. I cannot say with certainty how long I've had my old ones but I think close to 10 years is very possible. What ever, they are very comfortable and even when my weight has varied they were always felt comfortable. The only thing I have noticed that has changed on my older ones is that they have some pilling in the crotch area that just seemed to start recently other wise they would match the new ones perfectly.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They ride up terribly If I were to do it again I would go with the 6 inch. I love the underwear but the 3 inch ride up terribly
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The fit loosens up too much after wearing. I prefer more support.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fit and support !! I like the fit and support. The fabic washes well and does dry quickly !! My onlt slight con is that I am a lg. 36-38 in almost everything and though they fit if I had realizes the strech effect I might have gotten a medium. All in all I very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great underwear The best most comfortable underwear ever. I travel six months of the year and only need three pairs, wash and dry overnight and you’re good to go. I like to have three pairs so if I dont feel like washing every night I can skip washing for a day or two.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels & looks great! I've done 3 separate orders for these boxer briefs and I continue to enjoy each order. They feel great (for me), and they look great (for both me & my wife). I've tried a lot of other competitors' options, and I'm always disappointed in both feel and look. This company is the only one that I've found that understands the concept of accent stitching, and it always makes a difference in looks. Also, the elastic around the legs is just right to the point where I'm comfortable sleeping in these boxers that they won't cause ingrown hairs. Keep up the great work.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inconsistent I bought three pairs for an overseas trip because of the quick drying and lightweight features. One pair had poor stitching in the crotch and came un ravelled extensively. Based on the price, a 33% failure rate is unacceptable.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Where is the fly? I love the feel of these boxer briefs. The fit is perfect. The material supple and silky. But, they do not have a fly opening. This makes two things I need to do more difficult. Thus...three stars.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything underwear should be These are most importantly very comfortable, I like that they can be washed easily on a trip and dry quickly and more important than those two factors is that they look really sexy
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent, but buy smaller I am a definite a large size boardering on XL and the give-n-go Medium fits great. My purchasing experience was a drag (did not get the sale price I was expecting)
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They do not stink!!!!! Wore these four days straight at Electric Forest. They wick and do not stink. $28 is worth it. Buy two and they are the only underwear you will ever need.
Date published: 2018-07-05
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product