Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 143.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 143.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $13.99 Strikethrough List Price $28.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available
Sale Price $13.99 Strikethrough List Price $28.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available

 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Product Details

Description
The Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh Boxer Brief pairs ergonomic fit with ultralight mesh for active performance. Whether you're cycling through Patagonia, trekking in Thailand, or trail running in your home range, Sport Mesh will keep you cool, fresh, and comfortable.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 2.65oz (75.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 92% Nylon 8% Lycra® Spandex
  • Inseam: 3in
  • Style Number: 1241-2459
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for cycling These my favorite briefs to wear when cycling. They're super comfortable, breath and dry wekk.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels & looks great! I've done 3 separate orders for these boxer briefs and I continue to enjoy each order. They feel great (for me), and they look great (for both me & my wife). I've tried a lot of other competitors' options, and I'm always disappointed in both feel and look. This company is the only one that I've found that understands the concept of accent stitching, and it always makes a difference in looks. Also, the elastic around the legs is just right to the point where I'm comfortable sleeping in these boxers that they won't cause ingrown hairs. Keep up the great work.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Alternative to Briefs I have worn them all and after a lifetime, I have settled on the white brief. Boxers don't provide any support and boxer briefs are way too hot. These 3" short boxer briefs seem to be the best compromise for an active lifestyle. Snug, but not too tight, and certainly not hot and sweaty. They seem to hold up well too. It is a pouch design without the functional fly.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy Very lightweight, very comfortable. I can easily wear these on an all day hike without any chafing. These will be some of my go-to underwear.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sports boxer This Product is light and keeps everthing cool during exercise or playing sports. Awesome!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frequently rides up I picked up two pairs of these 3" boxer briefs with the intention of wearing both pairs on my thru-hike of the Appalachian Trail. They're well made, and the material is super comfortable and breathable; but after not very long the bottom consistently rides up, making the comfort of the material completely negated by the discomfort of the cut. 3 stars for quality of construction and material, 2 star penalty for being a generally uncomfortable product that I have to constantly shove my hands down my pants to readjust. Wish I went with a longer option, but at the pricepoint, I'm not going to buy another two pairs to replace the two I already bought.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hem unraveling after one wash 3” sport boxer briefs The hem is unraveling after one wash. Contacted customer support twice; no response.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel! I am so glad I bought these. They are super light weight and breathable. I love the short length. It’s like wearing nothing, but with support! Highly recommend them. I also love the orange color.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable underwear Absolutely love these. Incredibly comfortable all day wear. Cool and breathable with just the right amount of stretch. Easy to wash when traveling and dries well overnight. I recommend sizing down if you want a good fit. The stretch will keep them comfortable. When I chose the size that matches my waist, they felt baggy.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leg openings Leg elastic is too LOOSE to prevent fall out. Need to reduce leg opening size
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fit! I bought a couple pairs of these underwear last year. They are the most comfortable best fitting I have ever had. When they went on sale I bought 4 more pairs. Can’t go wrong with them!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and light, w/ smell Love the feel and look, worlds away from the original model I had years ago (& still do, bc they’re seemingly immortal). Smell residue in crotch after each wear, so definitely need to be rinsed/washed in the sink for me. But that’s easy enough done!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ultra Light and Breathable I bought two pairs of briefs about three weeks ago from ExOfficio directly. After short in-transit both pairs arrived at my home and ready for use. Since I have an office job and my current schedule didn't have any adventures I wore both to work and on overnight trip out of town. After the first use the briefs started to show signs of wear especially at parts with the most friction, e.g. in the lower crotch area between the legs and on the back. The issue affected both pairs. It is worth mentioning that I wash my underwear along with other personal items such as t-shirt, jeans, socks and etc. in Normal cycle and never put them through a dryer. After three times I wore them it became apparent that they will disintegrate in the near future as I noticed fiber strands coming apart and creating a spider like web 2-3 inch long. I ended up calling CS and after a friendly 2 minute complaint was offered to return them back. I'm giving two stars for the initial look and feel, which I was impressed by and consecutive CS call. Unfortunately the product didn't stand even a light home/office usage and can't be considered a reliable option for any serious travel.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try these, you won’t regret it Rarely do I find clothing that over delivers. I’ve been searching for an underwear brand for years that protects my package, while reducing sweating, these are the ones and I’ll never go back! Give these a shot, you won’t believe how good you feel no matter the weather or the activity!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wicking! These have been great for hiking & sports. They keep everything dry & prevent chafing.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected I've always (for 10+ years) worn running shorts with a liner built in. I have an "ultra-ultra" marathon coming up next year and know I need to be more concerned with possible chafing. These kept coming up in searches and race reports so I decided to give them a try. Wow! So comfortable. Why did I wait so long to give them a try. I ma not going back to shorts with liners.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Performance These are described as being good for high activity sports. But after trying them on and taking on a few steps the briefs had already started riding up my thighs. I decided to test them further with a 3 mile run. By the end of the run the entire brief was scrunched up into my nether regions. Very uncomfortable. I will try to to return these. You are much better off buying the regular briefs.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality product This is my second purchase and am very happy. i am not certain how many bargain brand underwear I can buy for this price but I splurged a long time ago and not looking back. they have been great they wear well are very comfortable no pinching or bunching up always feel smooth and never bulky or hot. I cannot say with certainty how long I've had my old ones but I think close to 10 years is very possible. What ever, they are very comfortable and even when my weight has varied they were always felt comfortable. The only thing I have noticed that has changed on my older ones is that they have some pilling in the crotch area that just seemed to start recently other wise they would match the new ones perfectly.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Underwear These are the most comfortable boxer briefs I've ever worn; they are light and breathable; the fit is incredible; and they provide just the right amount of support. I own 16 pair, and they're the only underwear I wear! Also, I love the colors.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable, quality concerns I bought 3 pairs which I washed immediately upon receipt. Two had stitching open open at the leg/crotch in nearly the same area and unraveled. I called customer support (after emailing and getting no response) who promptly send 2 replacement pairs and advised that I not put them in the dryer. After wearing they are super comfortable, quite possibly my favorite, but I’m concerned recommending after my initial issues. Customer support is top notch once you get in contact though, so big thumbs up there.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best breathable We’ve been purchasing exofficio for many years. Just when you think it can’t get better it does. Lightest most breathable men’s underwear I’ve ever worn. Not only for travel to different world climates but everyday they are my only choice.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best underwear ever. I trialed Ex Officio boxers during a road and camping trip last year. Truly they are the most comfortable underwear ever. Currently I prefer the 3-inch boxer briefs even without a fly. I won't wear anything else and gone are the days of uncomfortable cotton underwear. Thank you, Ex Officio!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great underwear Bought these a few weeks ago and so far, happy that I did. They are the most comfortable underwear I have tried, and I have tried many- Weldon, Tommy John, etc. Great to work out in, and they also look great. Only criticism is the very large tage that they have on the inside. I cut these off but is a design flaw.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drys quickly Great for River trips, underneath boardshorts...drys quickly
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Control Disappointed. After second wash threading started unraveling. I sent customer service two emails and still no response. Maybe this review will get their attention.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from unraveling!! I love the quick dry features and the comfort of this new style, I have been an ExOfficio customer for over 12 years, unfortunately the quality of this new style has me VERY concerned, after just one wear and wash the hems are unraveling on every pair I have.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Truly a great brief. Plan to order some more when they have a sale.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from still the best I own several pairs of these. They maintain their shape, they don't pill easily, and they dry quickly.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I brought them for a trip to Iguazu falls and they felt great and washed and dried as advertised.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Simply Awful Fit I got these having worn a medium in main stream brand's synthetic boxer briefs for a few years now and heard so much good about this brand's underwear and they are awful. Huge waste of money. They ride up right away. They are loose everywhere and are just plain awful feeling and super expensive to go along with it. All hype and no attention to fit. My waist measures 33.25" and purchased a medium which is between 32-34" waist. I wear a 31" pants ... inches means nothing anymore in clothing though.
Date published: 2019-05-28
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>