Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 143.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 143.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $13.99 Strikethrough List Price $28.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available
Sale Price $13.99 Strikethrough List Price $28.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available

 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Product Details

Description
The Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh Boxer Brief pairs ergonomic fit with ultralight mesh for active performance. Whether you're cycling through Patagonia, trekking in Thailand, or trail running in your home range, Sport Mesh will keep you cool, fresh, and comfortable.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 2.65oz (75.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 92% Nylon 8% Lycra® Spandex
  • Inseam: 3in
  • Style Number: 1241-2459
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear ever I bought 3 pairs to walk the Camino de Santiago on a recommendation from a young shoe salesman who had just finished the Appalachian Trail. These have been the best and most comfortable I have ever worn. When I got home last week I ordered three more pair and like other reviewers I will be tossing my other underwear and sticking with Ex Officio. They are a bit pricey, but they have held up quite well to a lot of handwashing over six weeks. I love them.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable This is my second order ,because i like it so much very comfortable . I work in construction in humid florida. A little pricy but you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lack of features Why no fly in your 3" Boxer Brief? Would be a great feature to add.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel great I love them, best underware ever, I will be buying more to replace my fruit of the looms!
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Undies Love the undies. Can't buy them in Germany:( Had a friend from the US bring them to me. Looking forward to wearing them on my trip to Australia:)
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I threw all my other underwear out Best underwear I've ever worn and like the title says I threw out all my other non-Exofficio underwear once I got these. I travel the world extensively and these are especially great for travel. You really can go with only one pair and wash them out each night and they're dry and ready to go the next day. I travel with three pairs so I don't have to wash every night. I have other Exofficio underwear, but these are my favorites.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was told that I should try them and that I would be back for more. They were right.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product feedback Good value for price, great quality and excellent customer service.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wore them through southern Australia and Tasmania this last month. Very comfortable with the temps over 100 and easy to wash and dry for a comfortable trip.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No-fly Briefs No-fly briefs are difficult to find, and when you do locate one, there is no real pouch - just an outline of that area that doesn't hold things in place. These Give-N-Go Sport Mesh 3" Boxers have a real pouch and just enough leg length so that part doesn't roll up and disappear. They are expensive but the most comfortable I have found in many years!
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fit and comfort are excellent - the most comfortable I have ever worn. The fabric has a tendency to get catches.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3" mesh mens underwear Extremely comfortable. Lightweight. Easy care, easy dry. Durable! Took them to South America for 4 months and 3 countries. Easy to hand wash, dry on the line overnight. Great for the traveler! Also use them when running 25 miles a week. They hold up well.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Fly I have several pair of Give-N-Go in the 6" and 9" style. Ordered the 3" without reading the description thinking the only difference was the shorter leg length. Imagine my surprise to discover there's no fly. Who makes men's underwear without a fly?! Last time I checked, it's awfully difficult to pull down your pants at a urinal. The quality is superb, but functionally these fail big time.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good But Ugly Unfortunately, Ex Officio ruins a good pair of flyless Trunks with ugly red lines running all over the nice blue color. Would have rated all 5s if not for that ugliness.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great I have found the underwear to be true to all the stuff mentioned above, odor resistant, sweat wicking, etc.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The fit loosens up too much after wearing. I prefer more support.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT COMFORT AND FEEL I love the comfort and feel of these EXOFICCIO Give-N-go Boxer Briefs. They're incredible soft, lightweight and and fit very well. They wick away sweat and moisture to keep me dry and comfortable and prevent occasional rash that other shorts can't. The only negative I found is just a little extra "pocket" of material in the crotch. It doesn't affect comfort or function, just looks loose and "sloppy" in the fit. Overall, I'm glad to pay the higher price for these shorts as they are perfect for my outdoor activities and even daily comfort. They are really quite remarkable.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot and humid? Not in my pants! I bought these underwear in all of the colors after purchasing a set to try out. I like them so much, my only critique is that I wish they offered the 3" in the same multi-colored patterns as the longer briefs. I would buy them all! These are my new everyday pair of undies. I wore them in salt water down in Florida while vacationing under some board shorts, and in a pool. No color fading, and they still retain their awesome cool factor. They dry fast (no wet butt for hours). So, offer more colors ExO, so I can catch 'em all!
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The seam was uncomfortable when riding a bike. Otherwise they were ok.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort and convenience Very comfortable and easy to care for (laundry). However, I would challenge the inseam measurement. Considering the cost, this was a disappointing discovery. I would suggest if you order and you want a 3" inseam, order 6" want 6" Oder 9".
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! Well it's about time! Finally a company who sells men's underwear has gotten it right! They fit like they are suppose to. Comfortable all day, traveling, hiking, whatever. I'm sold on these and they are my undies until death do I part. Good work!
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The new tighty whitey Love these shorter briefs. Great under shorts. I have always found that these items run smaller than average and order a size up. Otherwise, A+.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rolls up I have yet to find any boxer briefs that don't roll up. These are no exception. They look good and are comfy at first, but constant need for adjusting makes them useless for me.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boxerbriefs These are as comfortable as you can ever imagine. They will outlive you, and maybe your children, too. They dry in a heartbeat, too.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from totally comfortable over the years have purchased several of exofficio's boxer brief styles and this iteration is by far the most comfortable and instant drying. highly recommend for travel and for every day wear as well. not inexpensive but anticipate that they, as all of my other exofficio products, will be long lasting
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Choose wisely I love the sports mesh . I own 7 pairs as I travel non stop for work . the 3" sport mesh don't have "flys" . And that's why I gave the features a low score . I want easy access to my junk. Thank you, FM
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are Extremely comfortable. Supportive and roomy.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good undies I have several pairs of the briefs...usually travel for months at a time with 7 pairs of briefs...(I know that makes me a luxury traveler) and they are the best. Thought I'd try the boxers and the sport mesh. Loved the sport mesh and did not like the boxers. Still will travel with the briefs (maybe a pair or two of the sports) as they pack smaller in the old backpack. I usually do my undies by hand. If you send them out they will wash them with hot water and throw them in the dryer which I have found considerable shortens the life of the elastic. Take care of them...and they will take care of you!
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Comfortable secure fit. I think the're just a tad expensive but the quality and durability is worth more than regular underwear.
Date published: 2015-03-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>