Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 143.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 143.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $13.99 Strikethrough List Price $28.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available
Sale Price $13.99 Strikethrough List Price $28.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available

 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Product Details

Description
The Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh Boxer Brief pairs ergonomic fit with ultralight mesh for active performance. Whether you're cycling through Patagonia, trekking in Thailand, or trail running in your home range, Sport Mesh will keep you cool, fresh, and comfortable.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 2.65oz (75.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 92% Nylon 8% Lycra® Spandex
  • Inseam: 3in
  • Style Number: 1241-2459
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality, sizing? I lile Exofficio products, especially for travel, adventure wear as well as every day. My only concern is the sizing....I have older size mediums and since they fit well I again ordered the same size. The new ones are easily 2 inches bigger at the waist. Is this a recognition of our ever expanding waistlines? I am wearing size 30 waist in most clothing, I cannot wear Exofficio size small since they are too tight on my thighs, which is why I thought the mediums were a good compromise based on my older pairs.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Where is the fly? I love the feel of these boxer briefs. The fit is perfect. The material supple and silky. But, they do not have a fly opening. This makes two things I need to do more difficult. Thus...three stars.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything underwear should be These are most importantly very comfortable, I like that they can be washed easily on a trip and dry quickly and more important than those two factors is that they look really sexy
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh boxer briefs These are the most comfortable underware I have ever owned. I have bought many pairs over the years & I would not buy any other kind,
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great underwear The best most comfortable underwear ever. I travel six months of the year and only need three pairs, wash and dry overnight and you’re good to go. I like to have three pairs so if I dont feel like washing every night I can skip washing for a day or two.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They run big I normally wear a true 32” waist. I ordered Mediums but they are sized pretty generously. If I were to order again, I would purchase Small.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good trunks Very comfortable. However the material of the inside legs mesh with the material of the pouch and forms a web. I peel the two apart whenever I urinate. Haven't had the trunks very long so can't comment on durability.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortble This is my first Give-N-Go Sport Mesh 3" Boxer Brief. Enjoyed it so much that I immediate ordered another one!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They ride up terribly If I were to do it again I would go with the 6 inch. I love the underwear but the 3 inch ride up terribly
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable All Day Long These briefs are comfortable. The fabric is very comfortable and really breaths. The legs stay put: I get home at the end of the day, and the legs are still on my legs, not scrunched up below my hips. The waistband is not binding but still holds up the briefs. Having tried them, I'm wearing them or nothing else.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but I bought these a month ago. I couldn't find a size chart for these briefs so they fit a little big.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent, but buy smaller I am a definite a large size boardering on XL and the give-n-go Medium fits great. My purchasing experience was a drag (did not get the sale price I was expecting)
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boxer briefs I bought size medium... very loose not form fitting
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Highly dissatisfied I purchased 2 pair of boxer briefs for a hiking trip. After one wear the briefs pilled up on different areas and it seems like there's a run on them by the sides. I'm very disappointed and for the price this should not happen. Giving one star as it does dry quickly. I will no longer purchase any items from this brand.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paper thin underwear Poor stitching paper thin material and that's at the crotch. Nearly transparent do to it being so thin and poorly made. I'm more than happy to over pay for a quality product sadly this isn't even near ten dollars. Thicker material and for the price a made in U.S label would be nice. You need to go back to the old style and make.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product Good fit. Would buy more if made in USA. Also, no fly not mentioned in sale.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fit and support !! I like the fit and support. The fabic washes well and does dry quickly !! My onlt slight con is that I am a lg. 36-38 in almost everything and though they fit if I had realizes the strech effect I might have gotten a medium. All in all I very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable, fast dry, durable Love these. Have bought many pairs over the past two years and now it's all I'll wear. Breathable, perfect fit, stay perfect even after multiple washes. Cannot recommend these highly enough.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, very comfortable After wearing a few of these along with my other underwear for the past several months, I decided to completely change to the give-n-go sport mesh underwear.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best travel active underware. This underware works, I no longer own any other. Wear it and see.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great! I have bought a few pair so far and have been happy with all of them. Great for backpacking!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfort I already have a few pairs of ExOfficio boxer briefs so when I received a sale offer...well I bought some more. They are super comfortable. I haven't tried the two-pair travel trip, but I am sure these would do the job.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxer's with a punch Serious wicking ability for anyone that sweats. Here's your boxer choice!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great feel I enjoy every moment I'm wearing the boxer briefs. Thank you
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable underwear Feels like I'm wearing nothing at all, and at the same time, everything is seamlessly supported, best part, I don't sit on my balls anymore.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use these boxer briefs everyday not only for travel and they can't be beat....great feeling, great fitting
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from History is not repeated Acquired for Xmas, 5 wears later the stitching in the seams is unraveling. Given my experience(years) with the boxer briefs I was excited when I first wore them and loved the comfort. Given these will not last another 5 wears I'll leave it to the reader to determine the risk of switching over...
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Good I truly wanted to love these but they just didn't work. Underwear should not be thought of once put on. However the sport mesh stretches within a few hours of wear and begins to creep. I find myself constantly tugging these things down in the legs. Perhaps the longer boxers would not creep but i fear they might result in more material crammed in places it need not be. I've tried multiple pairs of exofficio underwear and the best by far are the low rise briefs. Nothing to move, stretch to fit and no excess stretch when worn. Easily cleans, dries fast, and you don't think about them when worn. Unfortunately my GNG 3 inch boxers just sit in the drawer now.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Old Beats New My 3 old pair are wonderful. They are a strong 5 rating and so nice that I bought a fourth pair. To my big surprise -- no fly. What a pain when I need to you know. Why did ExOfficio not keep the fly????
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just buy them! These underwear are the BEST. Have tried many premium brands - will only buy these from now on. Don't ride up, feels like you are not even wearing underwear, except for the excellent support! Have washed several times and they still feel like the first day I tried them on.
Date published: 2016-11-22
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>