SALE
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 143.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 143.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $13.99 Strikethrough List Price $28.00
Afterpay
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $13.99 Strikethrough List Price $28.00
Afterpay
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Product Details

Description
The Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh Boxer Brief pairs ergonomic fit with ultralight mesh for active performance. Whether you're cycling through Patagonia, trekking in Thailand, or trail running in your home range, Sport Mesh will keep you cool, fresh, and comfortable.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 2.65oz (75.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 92% Nylon 8% Lycra® Spandex
  • Inseam: 3in
  • Style Number: 1241-2459
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wore them through southern Australia and Tasmania this last month. Very comfortable with the temps over 100 and easy to wash and dry for a comfortable trip.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great! I have bought a few pair so far and have been happy with all of them. Great for backpacking!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My ride or die underwear I have tried so many brands of underwear and these are just about as perfect as they come for me. Fit is incredible. Comfort is incredible. They do start to pile and sort of act like velcro until they are broken in...not a deal breaker for me but other reviewers have mentioned it as well. It would be the one thing I would change if I could make these better. More colors would be great too.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable underwear Absolutely love these. Incredibly comfortable all day wear. Cool and breathable with just the right amount of stretch. Easy to wash when traveling and dries well overnight. I recommend sizing down if you want a good fit. The stretch will keep them comfortable. When I chose the size that matches my waist, they felt baggy.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable All Day Long These briefs are comfortable. The fabric is very comfortable and really breaths. The legs stay put: I get home at the end of the day, and the legs are still on my legs, not scrunched up below my hips. The waistband is not binding but still holds up the briefs. Having tried them, I'm wearing them or nothing else.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from totally comfortable over the years have purchased several of exofficio's boxer brief styles and this iteration is by far the most comfortable and instant drying. highly recommend for travel and for every day wear as well. not inexpensive but anticipate that they, as all of my other exofficio products, will be long lasting
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Creep and gap I bought the boxer brief in an effort to compare to several brands hoping to find something I could include to my daily routine. Unfortunately the Give-n-GO didn't deliver and proved uncomfortable as it gaped up with daily wear. The two stars are for the comfort level of the material and waist band.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable, quality concerns I bought 3 pairs which I washed immediately upon receipt. Two had stitching open open at the leg/crotch in nearly the same area and unraveled. I called customer support (after emailing and getting no response) who promptly send 2 replacement pairs and advised that I not put them in the dryer. After wearing they are super comfortable, quite possibly my favorite, but I’m concerned recommending after my initial issues. Customer support is top notch once you get in contact though, so big thumbs up there.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and light, w/ smell Love the feel and look, worlds away from the original model I had years ago (& still do, bc they’re seemingly immortal). Smell residue in crotch after each wear, so definitely need to be rinsed/washed in the sink for me. But that’s easy enough done!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best breathable We’ve been purchasing exofficio for many years. Just when you think it can’t get better it does. Lightest most breathable men’s underwear I’ve ever worn. Not only for travel to different world climates but everyday they are my only choice.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Simply Awful Fit I got these having worn a medium in main stream brand's synthetic boxer briefs for a few years now and heard so much good about this brand's underwear and they are awful. Huge waste of money. They ride up right away. They are loose everywhere and are just plain awful feeling and super expensive to go along with it. All hype and no attention to fit. My waist measures 33.25" and purchased a medium which is between 32-34" waist. I wear a 31" pants ... inches means nothing anymore in clothing though.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Fit Extremely comfortable undergarments that have an exceptional fit. The size chart is true to size and removed the guessing game. I truly appreciate the comfort that the underwear provide. Top Of The Line!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable, fast dry, durable Love these. Have bought many pairs over the past two years and now it's all I'll wear. Breathable, perfect fit, stay perfect even after multiple washes. Cannot recommend these highly enough.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paper thin underwear Poor stitching paper thin material and that's at the crotch. Nearly transparent do to it being so thin and poorly made. I'm more than happy to over pay for a quality product sadly this isn't even near ten dollars. Thicker material and for the price a made in U.S label would be nice. You need to go back to the old style and make.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lack of features Why no fly in your 3" Boxer Brief? Would be a great feature to add.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best comfort for sports After trying these several years ago, I've just purchased more! Great for sports and just overall comfort. Durable and long lasting, I will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable This is my second order ,because i like it so much very comfortable . I work in construction in humid florida. A little pricy but you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where is the fly ??? This would be a good product but where is the fly. I have searched the packaging and there is no mention anywhere of being flyless. When you buy men's underwear you expect there should be a fly. If not it should be boldly printed so the consumer knows what they are getting.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and look. These are my go to underwear now. A bit pricey for underwear, but well worth it. Light, great quality, and love the way they fit and support.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable underwear Feels like I'm wearing nothing at all, and at the same time, everything is seamlessly supported, best part, I don't sit on my balls anymore.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh boxer briefs These are the most comfortable underware I have ever owned. I have bought many pairs over the years & I would not buy any other kind,
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! I’ve been looking for the perfect travel underwear. These completely fit the bill. They are comfortable and really do dry fast.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fit and comfort are excellent - the most comfortable I have ever worn. The fabric has a tendency to get catches.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hem unraveling after one wash 3” sport boxer briefs The hem is unraveling after one wash. Contacted customer support twice; no response.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great I have found the underwear to be true to all the stuff mentioned above, odor resistant, sweat wicking, etc.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So, so comfortable ! I now have 9 of these briefs. Extremely comfortable, easy to wash, dry and wear. Great value !
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable anywhere I like these on gym days in particular. This brand keeps getting better.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Fly I have several pair of Give-N-Go in the 6" and 9" style. Ordered the 3" without reading the description thinking the only difference was the shorter leg length. Imagine my surprise to discover there's no fly. Who makes men's underwear without a fly?! Last time I checked, it's awfully difficult to pull down your pants at a urinal. The quality is superb, but functionally these fail big time.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! Well it's about time! Finally a company who sells men's underwear has gotten it right! They fit like they are suppose to. Comfortable all day, traveling, hiking, whatever. I'm sold on these and they are my undies until death do I part. Good work!
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Performance These are described as being good for high activity sports. But after trying them on and taking on a few steps the briefs had already started riding up my thighs. I decided to test them further with a 3 mile run. By the end of the run the entire brief was scrunched up into my nether regions. Very uncomfortable. I will try to to return these. You are much better off buying the regular briefs.
Date published: 2019-09-03
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>