Out of Stock
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 143.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 143.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $5.60 Strikethrough List Price $28.00
Deal of the Day: 60% Off Sale Items
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available
Sale Price $5.60 Strikethrough List Price $28.00
Deal of the Day: 60% Off Sale Items
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available

 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Product Details

Description
The Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh Boxer Brief pairs ergonomic fit with ultralight mesh for active performance. Whether you're cycling through Patagonia, trekking in Thailand, or trail running in your home range, Sport Mesh will keep you cool, fresh, and comfortable.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 2.65oz (75.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 92% Nylon 8% Lycra® Spandex
  • Inseam: 3in
  • Style Number: 1241-2459
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boxer briefs out there! I’ve wasted money on dozens of brands looking for the perfect boxer briefs, and I can safely say these are the the most comfortable, best fitting ones I have found, plus they are the only ones that the waist band does not roll down, a major pet peeve of mine with all the other brands. I just wish I’d found these first and saved myself all that money.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inconsistent I bought three pairs for an overseas trip because of the quick drying and lightweight features. One pair had poor stitching in the crotch and came un ravelled extensively. Based on the price, a 33% failure rate is unacceptable.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! I’ve been looking for the perfect travel underwear. These completely fit the bill. They are comfortable and really do dry fast.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best comfort for sports After trying these several years ago, I've just purchased more! Great for sports and just overall comfort. Durable and long lasting, I will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable I got these for my partner as a quick drying option when we’re travelling and hiking. He says they are the most comfortable underpants he’s ever owned in terms of cut, material, and “cradling”. They do start pilling relatively quickly, but we hope that just affects the look and not the function.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My ride or die underwear I have tried so many brands of underwear and these are just about as perfect as they come for me. Fit is incredible. Comfort is incredible. They do start to pile and sort of act like velcro until they are broken in...not a deal breaker for me but other reviewers have mentioned it as well. It would be the one thing I would change if I could make these better. More colors would be great too.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite Excellent brief - my husband’s new favorite. Now we keep adding more colors.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No slit to go to the bathroom I bought these and like all the underwear from EO they are awesomely made. I am only giving these lower stars because I though all their underwear in this style were the same. The longer versions have the tradition slit to use when you have to go to the bathroom....these don’t....
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from poor Stitching I like the product overall. My only complaint it the stitching around the thighs. I have purchased 10 pairs of these.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for traveling. Awesome pouch for the boys. Quick dry made it so much better. The only problem was the length for me. The 3" is a little tight for me. Besides that, excellent product
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing, comfortable and stylish. Will not buy any other
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Creep and gap I bought the boxer brief in an effort to compare to several brands hoping to find something I could include to my daily routine. Unfortunately the Give-n-GO didn't deliver and proved uncomfortable as it gaped up with daily wear. The two stars are for the comfort level of the material and waist band.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where is the fly ??? This would be a good product but where is the fly. I have searched the packaging and there is no mention anywhere of being flyless. When you buy men's underwear you expect there should be a fly. If not it should be boldly printed so the consumer knows what they are getting.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing issues! I love these. I have about 15 pair. Last ordered 6 pair and have opened 1. Always have ordered Medium and they fit perfectly. Not this pair. It is labeled Medium but is huge. Did you change something? Defective? Please help!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Length on mens short incorrect I bought 3 pairs of 3" length mens shorts and what the picture shows is not what you get. The picture shows 3" inseam length but the 3" is about 1/2" long. You have to get the 6" pair for that length?
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No fly I'm a fan of the Sport Mesh fabric, but didn't realize when I purchased these briefs that - unlike other Give-N-Go briefs I've bought - they don't include a fly opening. I'm giving them to a used clothes drive.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! I bought these for my husband because they were recommended as washable, comfortable travel underwear. Now, it is all he wears! Says they are the most comfortable underwear he’s ever worn and he’s 75 years old! And, they were great wash and wear for Travel!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No detailed description Nowhere does it state that these briefs ado not have a front opening. Most inconvenient and very annoying.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing But Need a Fly This is a fantastic pair of underwear. The material and fit is great. Only problem is where is the fly??? I guess I should have read the fine print better. But still love them
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product This is not my first ExOfficio purchase; I have two prior pairs of their underwear--one this model and one pair of boxers purchased from an airport store at SEA. I love the fit, comfort and especially the easy washability/dryability of ExOfficio Give-n-Go Sport Mesh. It makes them perfect for travelling, as you can readily wash them in the sink or even wear them into the shower to dry overnight and be fresh for use the next day. Love the product, though do wish I had received the three different colors I had ordered, rather than three of the same one.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very bad piling Brought these for a hike but within the first day they started piling up with threads catching between the 2 legs making the material bunch up and being pretty uncomfortable. Ended up with a daily ritual of having to break the threads between the piles until they stopped developing and i was just left with the piles. I couldn't recommend these to anyone.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and look. These are my go to underwear now. A bit pricey for underwear, but well worth it. Light, great quality, and love the way they fit and support.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality product Stitching started to come unraveled after two washes. Warranty process is unnecessarily cumbersome (I have to take MY time to send back a product that Exofficio failed to make correctly). So will just keep wearing it and trimming threads as they come undone. Past products have held up very well but this one was clearly a fail.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like how they ride I’m afraid anything I expand upon about these boxer briefs will be too revealing! I’ve been on the hunt in recent months for satisfying underwear, and now I’ve found them - my new favorite, and all those other pairs, out they go. I like how they ride, like the mesh material, like their stretch.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good, put the pilling is real These are quite comfortable. Dry fast. But they do really pill up terribly either from your pants rubbing them or if you wash them out in the sink rubbing the fabric.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Fit Extremely comfortable undergarments that have an exceptional fit. The size chart is true to size and removed the guessing game. I truly appreciate the comfort that the underwear provide. Top Of The Line!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So, so comfortable ! I now have 9 of these briefs. Extremely comfortable, easy to wash, dry and wear. Great value !
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable anywhere I like these on gym days in particular. This brand keeps getting better.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from baggy Contrary to their listing as a slim fit, they are quite baggy. I have a 32 inch waist, of average height and weight (average BMI 22.6) and find these boxer briefs to fit almost a loose as a standard brief. Not a firm supportive fit at all.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They do not stink!!!!! Wore these four days straight at Electric Forest. They wick and do not stink. $28 is worth it. Buy two and they are the only underwear you will ever need.
Date published: 2018-07-05
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>