Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Printed Boxer Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Printed Boxer Brief is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Printed Boxer Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Printed Boxer Brief is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $23.00
Strikethrough List Price $30.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available
Sale Price $23.00
Strikethrough List Price $30.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available

 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Product Details

Description
17 countries. 6 weeks. One pair of award-winning underwear. (Ok, maybe two.) Join the thousands of people who have discovered the ExOfficio travel underwear revolution. Just toss your Give-N-Go's in the laundry or wash them in a sink. Within hours you will have a fresh, dry pair of underwear. Breathable, lightweight, odor resistant and long-wearing, you will toss them into your carry-on for every trip. Soon they will replace every other pair in your underwear drawer.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 3.36oz (95.3g)
  • Main Fabric: 94% Nylon 6% Lycra® Spandex
  • Inseam: 5.5in
  • Style Number: 1245-2241
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The finest boxers known to man I’ve been wearing Ex Officio underwear of various types since 2002. Far superior to any other brand on the market in material quality, durability, and comfort. I have an original pair of printed boxers still in my rotation that traveled all over the world with me during the GWOT and outlasted Underarmour, Patagonia, and Smartwool offerings. I just added six more pairs of the 2.0 version to my wardrobe but they’ll always be the number one response to the “what should I get you for ______” gift question.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft and clean These are super soft, comfy, don't get too smelly on long hot hikes. I have noticed that after 2 wears they are already pilling and the fabric sticks to the seams in the crotch creating a weird web of elastic fabric strands that you have to break apart. Probably wouldn't get again cause they seem like they are wearing super fast.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband won't wear any other My husband only wears these boxer briefs. According to him, they're comfortable, allow plenty of air and they don't bunch up. Never had a bad experience with exofficio.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Boxer I know when you first see these you go well it probably looks like any other men's brief this couldn't be farther from the truth if you like to have a cool breathable wearable brief just try one pair to start then you'll find out you'll be replacing your entire drawer of briefs.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear ever! Just wore my first pair today for a 16 mile hike in 80 degree weather. All I can say is these have outperformed all my other performance underwear from Adidas, under armour, Patagonia. So breathable I hardly felt like I was wearing them. Very supportive during running.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from From Impulse Buyer to Believer I'd heard about Ex Officio from Tim Leffer and Gregg Bleakney. On a whim I bought two pair right before a trip to Bogotá, Colombia. Once I wore the ExOfficio the other briefs I'd packed became dead weight. The ExOfficio were comfortable for all day walking. Could easily be hand washed - in the shower for me - and dry the next morning. And to top it off my wife said they look great. These two pair are going into my perma pack for all travel.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear I've owned to date These boxer briefs are the first ones that I've owned that do not ride up my legs and turn into bunched up briefs. They are all day comfy and the different prints make my wife smile. Bring back the digital camo ones!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Underwear Available I hav ebeen wearing these underwear now for (10) years. Never a problem. Fit is great, last a long time. These are the best underwear I have ever worn. Thanks Ex-Officio1
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect underwear I've worn Ex Officio for five years, and those years have been the most comfortable of my life. Perfectly airy, odor resistant, and robust.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just thew best! I have a dozen pair of these and they are simply the most comfortable underware I have ever worn!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 60 hours of travel I put these on for the first time and never wanted to take them off! 37 hours riding in a plane, 18 hours traveling in a car and 5 hours on a train across 3 countries and 2 continents with 1 pair of underwear. It's no joke! These will replace my current underwear and open an entire drawer in my dresser. Maybe I'll even buy another pair! @threadgold
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Florida loves Give N Go I have previously reviewed Give-N-Go Boxer Briefs. I live in FL. Hot & Humid is a common theme for the weather. Toss in an nightly evening shower that makes it even more sticky and you’ve just described our summer. These briefs make it bearable. Soft waistband, quick dry, breathable- and did I mention they last? They do. My fav.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to the "two-pair" claim I absolutely love these underwear. My favorite thing to do is wear one pair, pack one pair, when I'm on the road. I alternate every day, washing them at night. Whether it's a week and a half in Uganda, or a week-long motorcycle camping trip, they have not let me down. And I really dig the prints they've put out. quite stylish.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best The boxers and boxer brief are so terrific. At nearly 75 years old they are the Best underwear, I have ever worn. The product was recommended by a friend who suggested them for travel. Looking forward to the trip so another plus feature can be added to the "pros" list
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The short on the shorts Very happy with my purchase. The patterns are funky and cool, size matches the chart and best of all they are freaking comfortable! I traveled and did the night time wash and dry - worked great! Beats cotton underwear and saves me a lot of packing space using 2 pair.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Ex-Officio I wish I had more money to buy a few more shirts and boxer-briefs. I love my Ex-Officio gear. Comfort is key for me, and as I write here, I am wearing one of two pairs of Ex-Officio briefs and my one shirt. I wear them EVERY DAY, washing them nightly, of course!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more cotton boxers These are quite simply the best boxer briefs on the market they last longer than anything else are the most comfortable reduce sweaty but and you don’t need as many pairs change out all of your old boxers for these today and you’ll love them
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good fit I haven't had these for long; so far they are very comfortable, and the fly is super convenient. I would say they are good quality, and the fit is not too tight like most boxer-briefs. They didn't shrink when washed; which is a big plus!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from summer necessity - working man I bought this for my son who works outdoors. They provide him with a snug fit that helps keep out ticks, as well as a wicking process that helps him stay cool. I also bought him sol-cool boxers. He likes them both.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to pair. The Exofficio boxer brief is, in my opinion, the best all around pair for travel, workout and day to day living. Comfort, durability, value and style...what else can you ask for?
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fish Wear! My guy just loves these boxers! He says they wear well and wash well and are super comfortable! He has both solid colors and prints - highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and looking cool Good fit. Loose and comfy. Can wear as pajamas in morning and looks like I'm not wearing underwear at all. Love these.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort Very good fit and comfort like all ex officio underwear
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable As a gal who wears exofficio ladies underwear that I love, I have to admit that I opt for men's boxer briefs at bed time! The size small fits me well, keeps me cool, are amazingly comfortable and I like the fish design. These boxer briefs are the best!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Briefs. Ever. I've been buying ExOfficio GnG Boxer Briefs for the past 8 years. All other brands have been thinned from my undie herd. The new patterned ones are a nice addition to my solid blue, grey, black briefs. The final words: My girlfriend approves!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted The quality of the merchandise was great. Very affordable price. Was exactly what I wanted to get for a gift.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but not for labor My husband likes them but for off-hours only. He cannot comfortably wear them to work at a labor job. Something about the cut when he’s bending over and active all day, they do not stay up on the back side.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves these! You know you've done well when one of your husband's favorite Christmas gifts is his Ex Officiio underwear!! He loves these boxers. I got him three pairs with nautical and fishing prints.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Super comfy, perfect fit. Really soft, breathable, light weight. Quality. I owned a pair that I bought at least ten years ago and loved them, I just now, finally bought more.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men’s Give & Go 1.0 Best travel underwear ever. Not that it should but I have some original exofficio give&go boxer briefs 1.0 that are 8 years old and still fine. Quick dry, comfy and stylish.
Date published: 2021-05-05
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product