Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Printed Boxer Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Printed Boxer Brief is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Printed Boxer Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 1.0 Printed Boxer Brief is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $14.99 Strikethrough List Price $30.00
Afterpay
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available
Sale Price $14.99 Strikethrough List Price $30.00
Afterpay
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available

 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Product Details

Description
17 countries. 6 weeks. One pair of award-winning underwear. (Ok, maybe two.) Join the thousands of people who have discovered the ExOfficio travel underwear revolution. Just toss your Give-N-Go's in the laundry or wash them in a sink. Within hours you will have a fresh, dry pair of underwear. Breathable, lightweight, odor resistant and long-wearing, you will toss them into your carry-on for every trip. Soon they will replace every other pair in your underwear drawer.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 3.36oz (95.3g)
  • Main Fabric: 94% Nylon 6% Lycra® Spandex
  • Inseam: 5.5in
  • Style Number: 1245-2241
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven sent I have been purchasing ExOfficio boxer briefs for over 20 years, and saw the quality decline over time. The 2.0 reboot makes them as good, if not better, than the original.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and freeing For the comfort only these boxers are worth the price. They are sure to hold up throughout the years. oldest pair going on 6 yrs
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not my favorite design For me, they’re not comfortable at all- Missing the pouch that keeps everything in order, so I spend too much time adjusting.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! Got these recently and they quickly became my favorite pair of underwear. Lightweight, quick drying, and fit just right.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Boxer briefs fit well, wore them this past week while skiing, great to wear under layers vs traditional boxers.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised that I liked them Needed a pair of travel shorts that would dry overnight. First pair worked great. Bought 3 more. Comfortable.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I bought these on a recommendation and wow was my nether region happy! Christmas came early boys!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortably Cool This is the only reason to wear underwear! Freedom of movement, great fit and hold up over time.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waist is smaller than 2.0 The size of waist is at least 2 inches smaller than the Give-N-Go 2.0 fish print boxer brief.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clarify cut of boxers My husband likes the looser legs. I wasn’t clear about boxer briefs???is that a tighter leg?
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for my husband. He loves them! He said they are so comfortable!!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps swamp butt under control SOOOOOO comfortable. I really appreciate the look and feel of these boxer briefs
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scott! These are super comfy and worth the money. They don't ride up in your chode.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I wear These are the only briefs I wear. I especially like the fish prints.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Splendid underwear! These are, hands down, the very best underwear on the Planet ..
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your monkey You should offer discounts to people that rate your product.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Best underwear ever,very comfortable.Will buy again Thanks
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Briefs I purchased these briefs and love them, they are the best!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed The sizing on this was off. They were super loose
Date published: 2018-05-08
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>