SALE
Out of Stock

Men's Sol Cool™ FlyQ Vest

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Sol Cool™ FlyQ Vest is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Men's Sol Cool™ FlyQ Vest

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Sol Cool™ FlyQ Vest is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $29.99
Strikethrough List Price $99.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $29.99
Strikethrough List Price $99.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Product Details

Description
The Sol Cool™ FlyQ Vest is your indispensable travel companion, with multiple pockets to securely stow all your important items. Security zippers on exterior hand and chest pockets, plus the interior 9-Pocket Travel System designed to hold glasses, passport, phone, and other travel essentials—give peace of mind for the road. An adjustable drawcord hem offers a secure fit. The lightweight nylon fabric is embedded with jade dust for constant cooling in hot, muggy climates. Teflon™ Shield+ treatment provides additional protection from water and stains, for less laundering and more exploration time.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 12.6oz (357.2g)
  • Main Fabric: 100% Nylon
  • Center Back Length: 29.5in
  • Style Number: 1076-3162
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking Vest! It is amazing how much stuff will fit into this vest without making it look too bulky. The vest has a nice finished look to it and fits me just right.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Second One The materials in my second Exofficio vest are different than the first, and not quite up to par with the first. This one was made in China, the first in Malaysia. The collar material are substantially inferior to the materials of my first purchase; however, we'll see how durable it is over time. This vest is great in lieu of a jacket on a crisp morning, and you don't have to take it off, because it has no arms, of course.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good concept for air travel. I bought this in 2019, intentionally a size up to go over additional layers. It helped a lot going through airport clearance. Most of my items went into the large zipped inner right pocket. The other pockets were too small or lacked zippers: this needs improving before I can recommend it.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Handy Vest Plenty of useful handy pockets. This is just what I needed as a photographer to keep all my personal gear at arms reach, eg: cell phone, glasses, keys, etc. Ligh-weight to layer on almost any light jacket, sweater, shirt. Keeps you protected for the sun.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed While quality materials were definitely there and it did fit well, I did not like that it felt heavy for a travel vest and appeared dull, the black color was not vibrant. While the quality felt better than other travel vests, it also feels bulky. I wound up sending it back, took almost a month for the refund to process.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for women too. Great travel vest with wonderfully large pockets. Although I am a woman (160 lbs, 5'10") this vest fit me perfectly in the shoulder area. It is a bit too long but the pockets are so large and numerous it is just what I need (for home or travel).
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pockets Galore I was looking for a lightweight layer with a collar and ’some’ pockets. WOW. It is exactly what I wanted. I'm still counting pockets and am up to 10. Not bulky at all and easily packed.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Comfortable Vest I Enjoy!! I am really enjoying my vest. It's comfortable and I am very happy with the two front chest pockets. The fit is very good for me a 6' 1'1/2" tall frame. I would like to get a blue one.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 13 hidden pockets Great gift for a husband that carries too much and find it. Hope he can keep all his stuff without looking for it . My grown children thought it was a great idea,
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate traveling companion! Many pockets for passport & phone... Even hidden pocket in the back! Easy access, lightweight, and durable.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Travel vest This vest is perfect for our travels. Light weight so you can layer up when you need to
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit and pockets Great fit and light weight, perfect sized pockets for cell phone
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good design but too long. A bit too long, does not fit will under a normal jacket.
Date published: 2021-01-11
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product