SALE
Out of Stock

Men's Lagoa Jacket

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Lagoa Jacket is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Men's Lagoa Jacket

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Lagoa Jacket is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $37.99 Strikethrough List Price $106.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $37.99 Strikethrough List Price $106.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Fully Seam Sealed, Waterproof, Breathable, 2.5-Layer 10k/10k Fabric
    • Zippered security hand pockets
    • Jacket stows into left hand pocket
    • Drop-in chest pocket with snap closure
    • Internal velcro® closure passport pocket
    • Full coverage 3-piece hood
Description
Take the guesswork out of packing. The lightweight Men’s Lagoa Jacket conveniently packs into its own hand pocket for ultimate portability. This rain jacket is fully seam sealed in a soft, waterproof, and breathable fabric that’s perfect for rainy-day activities. Zippered hand pockets, a drop-in chest pocket with a snap closure, and a VELCRO®-sealed passport pocket keep your valuables safely stowed and out of sight. Its 3-piece hood offers full coverage, and the elastic side waistband provides an attractive silhouette.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 10.1oz (286.3g)
  • Main Fabric: 100% Recycled Nylon 2.54 oz/yd²
  • Center Back Length: 31in
  • Style Number: 1071-3322
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rain jacket The jacket fits well, like the length. VERY lightweight, also breathable.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick saver nice quick grab. works well. durable. not sure how it will last during backpacking. I will review it again later
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and uncomplicated I bought this jacket for my wife to wear when she hd to go out in the rain and snow to walk the dogs. It has been perfect for that purpose and I suspect it will be used for many other purposes.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It has a two-way zipper! I was very pleased to see that it had a two-way zipper. I just wish it had velcro adjustable cuffs on the sleeves. It would be perfect then.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only OK for rain I wore this jacket over the weekend. It was a replacement for my old Exofficio rain jacket. This new has one small pocket inside the right hand pocket. My old Exofficio had 5 separate inside pockets, various sizes and at least one waterproof pocket. New rain jacket has not pocket for cell phone. The new Lagoa does not have vents that adjust under the arms to help keep you cool. You just sweat and get wet as if you didn't have a jacket at all. Not a true replacement for the older version.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK for $60 (40% off) Lighter/thinner than I thought. Best fit for people with shorter arms. Good value when 40% off.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Jacket The fit is true, but the velcro tabs inside the protective flap over the zipper were a surprise. The jacket covers the butt, going further than my previous ExOfficio jacket. Still packs fairly small. The snap front pocket is not a favorite design element but okay for an emergency rain jacket. Construction and materials are all top notch
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Raincoat For Trael I needed a lightweight rain jacket for a springtime trip to Japan. Tried several from ExOffcio and others, and this fits the bill. Packs Emily, but sms sturdy enough to last. My only question involves how to fold it into one of the pockets, which the write up claims is possible. I haven’t figured that one or yet.
Date published: 2019-05-16
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>