SALE
Out of Stock

Men's Caparra Jacket

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Caparra Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Men's Caparra Jacket

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Caparra Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $53.99
Strikethrough List Price $135.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $53.99
Strikethrough List Price $135.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Product Details

Description
Finally, the right lightweight, packable travel jacket that shields you from the rain. The waterproof breathable fabric with DWR finish has a touch of stretch for leaning into the handlebars. Pack it into its right hand pocket and bring it along for drizzles or downpours.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 9.69oz (274.7g)
  • Main Fabric: 55% Polyester / 45% Nylon | 55% Polyester 45% Nylon
  • Center Back Length: 31in
  • Style Number: 1071-2898
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Caparra Jacket Excellent Jacket! Extremely Lightweight and waterproof. I put it in my golf bag when I play.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality and Size The quality of this jacket is very nice. The size runs big. My son is #195, 6’3” and it’s pretty roomy. Hoping he can wear it on campus over sweaters and sweatshirts. Sale price definitely made it a no-brainer purchase. Too soon to say if it holds up well under wear.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jackets This is a great, lightweight, but tough jacket--and waterproof/breathable. All of Ex Officio's clothes are guaranteed for life! Hard to beat. I purchased it for a fly fishing trip this Spring, and it performed well, despite wind and rain.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits my need. I wanted a light weight packable rain/wind jacket. This is IT. Two front pockets are deep with lots of room. More features would be great but at this price, I can’t complain. Good job.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have to wait and see.. I gave it 5 stars for fit and potential use. It seems well made. I can’t say more because it’s in the 90s and a drought and I am not about to wear it in the shower to test it!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase nice jacket. fits well, and flexes for room. not a plastic style fabric but a bit more substantial. Not sure ant backpacking with it yet. I will write review after summer.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caparra rain jacket This is a great lightweight rain jacket. Great for vacations and trips when you don't want to carry anything overly heavy and cumbersome.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite jacket My new favorite jacket. I just wore it today and it’s a perfect light weight layer for a cool morning or rainy summer afternoon.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this jacket Very lightweight and waterproof, great for most of the year here in the south. I love the fabric.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit Nice fit, Haven't needed to use it yet. Purchased for a trip to Glacier national park.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good travel jacket Highly packable. Probably good for most rain storms except for a heavy downpour.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic waterproof jacket! lightweight- looks good! feels good! perfect for travel
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek + high-quality! Sleek, high-quality, fits great, and does the job!
Date published: 2021-08-18
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product