FINAL SALE
Men's Caparra Jacket
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Caparra Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
FINAL SALE
Men's Caparra Jacket
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Caparra Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $40.97
Strikethrough List Price $135.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
SIZE:
Sale Price $40.97
Strikethrough List Price $135.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free 3-day shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Product Details

Description
Finally, the right lightweight, packable travel jacket that shields you from the rain. The waterproof breathable fabric with DWR finish has a touch of stretch for leaning into the handlebars. Pack it into its right hand pocket and bring it along for drizzles or downpours.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 9.69oz (274.7g)
  • Main Fabric: 55% Polyester / 45% Nylon | 55% Polyester 45% Nylon
  • Center Back Length: 31in
  • Style Number: 1071-2898
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this jacket Very lightweight and waterproof, great for most of the year here in the south. I love the fabric.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic waterproof jacket! lightweight- looks good! feels good! perfect for travel
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits my need. I wanted a light weight packable rain/wind jacket. This is IT. Two front pockets are deep with lots of room. More features would be great but at this price, I can’t complain. Good job.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good travel jacket Highly packable. Probably good for most rain storms except for a heavy downpour.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caparra rain jacket This is a great lightweight rain jacket. Great for vacations and trips when you don't want to carry anything overly heavy and cumbersome.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit Nice fit, Haven't needed to use it yet. Purchased for a trip to Glacier national park.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Minimal meets sturdy Having worn this jacked during a mild rain shower and a few days with high winds, I can say that so far this jacket is well-built for keeping out the elements. My only wish is for a few more pockets. But for a jacket without a lining, it’s clear that this jacket’s designers goals were streamlined, lightweight strength, not features and add-ons.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Urban Minimalist I bought this as a travel alternative to the backpacker-style rain jacket I have been using. It's lightweight and packs small, its fabric and zippers appear to be of good quality and its design is minimalist...no pit zips or cinches at the bottom or hood and barely visible tonal branding on the bottom left. So far I've only worn it a drizzle but I stayed dry. I'm 6 ft, 190 lbs with a 35 sleeve and Large fits well.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silky smooth interior Many waterproof jackets are stiff & crinkly on the inside and feel clammy when in the rain. Not so with this jacket; great feel and has withstood 2 days of serious New Zealand rain. Short in pockets, however. Only has 2.
Date published: 2018-01-18
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product