SALE
Men's BugsAway® Halo™ Check Long-Sleeve Shirt
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's BugsAway® Halo™ Check Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Men's BugsAway® Halo™ Check Long-Sleeve Shirt
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's BugsAway® Halo™ Check Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $52.99
Strikethrough List Price $105.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
SIZE:
Sale Price $52.99
Strikethrough List Price $105.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free 3-day shipping on all orders and free returns    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Product Details

Description
Block both the sun and bugs, while keeping the breeze on your back. Back armhole vents with a mesh-lined yoke keep you comfortable, while the lightweight, UPF 50, Insect Shield® treated fabric repels the pests. Low-profile front pockets fit your phone and passport, with a security zip on the right. BugsAway® apparel is treated with Insect Shield®, giving you invisible, odorless protection just by putting on your clothes. The treatment is bound to fabric fibers, so it stays in your clothes-not on your skin-and lasts through 70 washes. Ants, flies, chiggers, midges, and ticks don't like it, and neither do mosquitoes, which can transmit insect-borne diseases such as Zika, Chikungunya, Dengue, and West Nile viruses.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 8.22oz (233g)
  • Main Fabric: 100% Nylon
  • Center Back Length: 31in
  • Style Number: 1101-2856
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed As a twenty year purchaser of ExO shirts, I am completely disappointed with the direction the company has gone. ExO shirts have always been the standard for me of function, well fitting and durability. Expensive, yes — but always in the past — we’ll worth it. I wear my old Baja shirts everyday and after countless washing they still look great for work and play. This shirt has none of that. I originally purchased a size large — was too small — exchanged it for an extra large — the body fits but the sleeve length is way too long. After just one wash it looks limp and lifeless. I’d return it but I lack even the enthusiasm to do that. In short, I finished with ExO —
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from pale version of past version I have a shirt identified as Halo Bugsaway only from a seam tag on a shirt I have owned and used for several years. On a recent trip to Switzerland I realized that this particular shirt had so many valuable features that work, and that I had better take steps to replace it, and buy more. I returned the current version after trying it in good faith and effort. The previous version had two zippers on the side of the front pockets, a completely functional multimode collar, and well spaced snaps (instead of buttons). It was also a neutral grey color without pattern. The current version fails in all of these categories sufficiently to return the shirt, and write this review. I own many Ex Officio shirts, and now in retirement I have the luxury of using them daily. This one above described shirt has become my main airplane and walk around garment, as my passport and phone all fit nicely to get through TSA checkin, while serving well for general use once landed. I hope to see it offered again.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works for me! I love your Bugsaway shirts but I miss the old ones with the pockets, I use them for fishing but it has been over a year sice I got the last one! I liked snapons but now they only have buttons. The material used to be lighter an with the snapons I coul make the cuffs to fit my wrist!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rediculously small I have been wearing ExOfficio BugsAway Shirts for years. I ordered 2 new Shirts to replace the ones that have been washed more then the recommended times. The XL Shirts fit tighter than a normal Large. I have some Larges that fit better than the new XL.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product comfortable The shirt is very soft. The bugs away works well. I’m buying a second one. :)
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't like snap buttons Love the shirt. However overlooked that it has snap buttons. I am allergic against nickle and don't like snap buttons.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ticks expire, mosquitoes leave Bought a second shirt as the Bugs away really works. I was doing yard work in the heat and when I took my shirt off it had a dozen (expired) deer ticks on it. Some were still in the process and I watched this shirt cease their blood sucking futures.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Looking Shirt! I bought this for my husband because of the Bugsaway quality and reputation....but seriously, even if it didn't have any special features, it's one nice looking shirt. I really truly love this one on him. It's a smart looking casual/dressy shirt, without being too formal or too casual. It's perfect for almost anywhere or any occasion! Kudos, ExOfficio Bugsaway designers!!!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from specified weight isn't close specified weight on exofficio web site: 2.68 oz actual weight size L: 8 oz Yes, this does make a difference for ultralight backpacking. A big difference.
Date published: 2017-04-02
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product