SALE
Out of Stock

Men's Air Strip™ Check Plaid Long-Sleeve Shirt

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Air Strip™ Check Plaid Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Men's Air Strip™ Check Plaid Long-Sleeve Shirt

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Air Strip™ Check Plaid Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $35.99
Strikethrough List Price $90.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $35.99
Strikethrough List Price $90.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultraviolet Protection Factor (UPF) 50
    • Lightweight, quick-drying, wicking, abrasion resistant Nylon/Polyester blend
    • 3-position back cape ventilation
    • Side vents for increased air flow
    • Hidden security zip pocket in right pocket
    • Pen/Sunglasses slot in left chest pocket
    • Utility loop above left front pocket
    • Straight hem
Description
You know those guys who have the Air Strip™ in every color and pattern? Well, there's a reason for that. Our iconic Men's Air Strip™ Check Plaid Long-Sleeve Shirt has delivered superior sun protection for decades. The easy-care, lightweight fabric dries fast and features built-in UPF-50 sun protection. Two chest cargo pockets, one chest security zip pocket, and a slot for your pen or sunglasses provide all the storage you need. A shoulder-to-shoulder back vent and internal mesh yoke keep the breezes flowing, while a 3-position sun collar keeps your neck from burning.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 8.22 oz (233 g)
  • Main Fabric: 56% Polyester 44% Nylon Dryflylite® Plain Weave 2.48 oz/yd²
  • Center Back Length: 29in
  • Style Number: 1001-3159
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built To Last I'm a freelance writer who has been buying Ex Officio for 20 years and have taken it from Scotland to Mongolia, Finland to Iran. The weight/durability ratio on this shirt is amazing. It weighs almost nothing, has nice cut and color, etc. And you can wash it out in the sink every day for two weeks and it still looks great.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shirt Ever!!!!!! The ExOfficio AirStrip Shirts are so lightweight and airy, my husbands says that they actually cool him down, and of course, protect from sunburn and bugs! But not only that, they have a beautiful "look" and the combination of function and form are amazing. We are big fans!!!! :)
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Bought this for a backcountry fishing trip in Alaska. Did a great job wicking and dried out super fast, even when my arms where completely soaked. Was able to hand wash it in a sink before bed and when I woke up, it was dry and ready to go! This is by far my favorite shirt of all time
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-Around Functionality!!! I now have 3 of these shirts! They're my favorite all-around shirts regardless of the situation. They're cool and comfortable while being rugged and reliable like any Exofficio product should be. I've used these shirts for fishing, hiking, camping, and working. They're my go-to!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Looking and Functional I have multiple hiking/travel shirts from various companies. Keep coming back to the ExOfficio Air Strip. A fantastic hiking shirt, whether hiking in the the Alps, the Andes or the US national parks. Nice enough to wear to dinner. Wash rinse and wear the next day.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer shirt Many well designed features, from the roll-up sleeves to the side vents. I live in Florida enjoying the summer heat. A shirt like this will serve me well, providing sun protection while allowing for effective ventilation. Really like the pattern and color.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standard of excellence. I've been wearing these as work shirts for years, and they are awesome. They are at their best in hot weather where sun protection is a must, especially with the fold-up collar. I treat them with permethrin and it keeps the bugs away.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same great shirt in Plaid I added this plaid to my existing collection of EO solid color shirts. Same quality, fit and material. Love all of them. All purpose and all climate, with bold colors and style. Thank you.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money. The fit is true to size. The material is comfortable to the touch. My previous shirt is several years old but wanted to add some color to the closet .
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Strip has the best vent de Air Strip has the best vent design on the market. Hands down my go-to warm weather shirt. My tennis shirts have been relegated to storage.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt This shirt is cool and it keeps you cool. Love the vents, love the cut, love the sun protection and it looks great!
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand, quality and value I have many Exofficio airstrip shirts and am hooked on the big chest pockets and quality material. I don't iron!!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt when priced right I have a number of the Air Strip shirts. They are great and I keep buying them - but only when they are on sale.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt Was more tapered than the last shirt we got that was a different color. But otherwise a very nice shirt.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Cycling This shirt is perfect (weight and comfort) for the Southwest. I use it for cycling as a "sunshirt."
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Airstrip's for Gingers Airstrip shirts are the best for sunny, warm weather, and if you're a ginger like me they're a must.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable light weight Bought many times before. Love the product. My husband fishes a lot and loves the shirts
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in every way Fantastic shirt. My husband loves it. Great for travel, hiking, kayaking.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit overall. I wear this while I garden and kayak.colors are awesome, design is neat.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right.For My Travels. I now have three of them. Has served me well and I'm looking at another.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Strip Long Sleeve Shirt It looks good fly fishing and after going to the bar.
Date published: 2020-05-08
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product