SALE
Out of Stock

Men's Sol Cool™ 10'' Camino Shorts

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Sol Cool™ 10'' Camino Shorts is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Men's Sol Cool™ 10'' Camino Shorts

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Sol Cool™ 10'' Camino Shorts is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $46.99
Strikethrough List Price $78.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $46.99
Strikethrough List Price $78.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Bluesign Approved Fabric
    • Ultraviolet Protection Factor (UPF) 50
    • Lightweight abrasion resistant nylon
    • SILVADUR™ antimicrobial finish for odor management
    • Jade technology for cooling in hot climates
    • Two security zip cargo pockets
    • Cell phone pouch inside right leg pocket
    • Full inseam gusset
    • Contoured tricot-lined waistband
    • Indestructible button system
    • 10" Inseam
Description
Explore the world around you in the lightweight Men's Sol Cool™ 10'' Camino Shorts. Built-in Sol Cool™ technology reacts with perspiration to create a cooling sensation when damp, while SILVADUR™ antimicrobial treatment is odor-resistant for less washing and more wearing. Stay comfortable—and covered—during long days on the trail with UPF-50 sun protection, the gusseted inseam, and a contoured, tricot-lined waistband. Two zippered cargo pockets and a cell phone pouch inside the right leg pocket securely stow your essentials.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 6.5oz (184.2g)
  • Main Fabric: 100% Nylon Jade Nycott 3.04 oz/yd²
  • Inseam: 10in
  • Style Number: 1030-2877
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super shorts Bought these for a Mexico trip last month. Love the lightweight and the invisible cargo pockets. I got to do the dad jokes without the Dad in baggy cargo pants look. Liked them so much I washed them in the shower with me halfway through the trip and never wore the other pair of shorts I packed. they dry fast!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing these are my go-to everyday shorts, My wife complains that all I ever wear at practicaly every occasion, are one of these, stylish yet unassuming, pair of shorts. They're light and very comfortable, resist stains, dry in a hurry and importantly COOL.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shorts The hip pockets could be a half to an inch deeper, but they're not terrible. Anyway, I keep my phone in the right thigh pocket where they've built an inner pouch. The fabric, cut, and sizing are very comfortable for me. I purchased a second pair.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shorts! It's hard to find cargo style shorts without the big boxy pockets. And, I like zippers to keep things in and pickpockets out! Both side pockets and one rear has zippers.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shorts for a changing climate These are the shorts you want in the new climate change summers we’re having! They breath, are light and nearly like not wearing anything. Nothing more to say.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shorts Very comfortable, loose fitting but not too loose, with plenty of pockets to store things. They are very light weight, so are great on a hot summer day.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sol cool Nice short but had to return. A little to big. Not sure if I ordered the wrong size or if they run big. Do miss the giving waist.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts. Love these shorts. Just the right length for me and I use the zippered cargo pockets on both sides. I have all three colors.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from old version was better Good stuff but the old version had a bit of elastic in the waist that made the shorts much more usable and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shorts Ever!!! Best Shorts Ever!!! Very comfortable and really like the pocket configuration. Waist band is really comfortable.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice short, Too Big I like style and features of the short, but the pair I ordered were too big.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice material. True color. My husband really likes these shorts. They have become his new favorite!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for travel light weight Love these shorts so much I ordered a 2nd pair for travel easy to pack
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts for hiking !! Really great, light weight shorts with convienient zippered pockets.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great traveling shorts These are easy to wash in the sink...dries fast and looks great.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good shorts found these on sale and grabbed a pair. real nice shorts
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Back to older Trekker style Has the heat feel but still needs the mesh cargo pockets
Date published: 2020-10-20
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product