SALE
Out of Stock

Men's BugsAway® Sandfly™ Pants

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's BugsAway® Sandfly™ Pants is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Men's BugsAway® Sandfly™ Pants

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's BugsAway® Sandfly™ Pants is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $31.99
Strikethrough List Price $80.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $31.99
Strikethrough List Price $80.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Product Details

Description
Stay bug-free from ankle to waist. The BugsAway® Sandfly™ pant has a mesh inseam panel for insect protection on hot days, roll-up snaps, and an Indestructible Button System to keep your pants where you want them. Two slash front pockets, two hook & loop back pockets, a front packable security zip pocket, and one drop-in leg gadget pocket.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 7.1oz (201.3g)
  • Main Fabric: 100% Nylon | 100% Polyester
  • Inseam: 32in
  • Style Number: 1121-2646
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy pants Bought a pair last year, loved them. Bought another pair this year and they weren’t cut the same. Last year’s pair still fit great. I had to return the new ones and order up a size.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I bought these pants for hiking along with some socks with BugsAway imbedded them, I've been buying products from this company for years and they are all good. We live in an area with a huge deer population and we use to have ticks on us after working in the yard but not since we started wearing these clothing articles.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good buy I bought a pair of these for a trip to the Amazon. They are comfortable, cool in hot weather, and awesome against bugs. They are one of my first choices now for hikes in the woods. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight bugs away pants Very thin bug away pants. I bought men's to fit a short round woman for a trip to Africa. Most women's pants are cut too low at the waist and too tight in the legs. They look like they'll be perfect, although I'll modify a bit (length, leg width). I think they'll be perfect for hot weather--hopefully the travel bans will be over so I can use them.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants for the tropics!!! I’ve been buying these for years. They are so light, yet so incredibly durable-you just wouldn’t believe it until you get a pair! The bugs leave you alone, and the mesh on the insides of the legs make sure you don’t sweat or get chafed! A GENIUS designed these!! If ExOfficio stops making these, I’m going to walk around naked from then on!!!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pockets are deep! These pants have 3 outstanding features. Airflow, Bug resistance, and Deep pockets.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot days Great on hot muggy days. Keep cool but protected from insects and the sun
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Mosquitoes bite me relentlessly. So bought some bug proof slacks. Very happy I did, feel better when outside. Sizing perfect, stylish too. Material nicely lightweight.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought more I wrote review before first time buying these. Sale, picked up again. The most comfortable pants I ever prefer, especially in hot weather. Can wear in casual office, really casual. The cut is wide and loose, wear a belt, way should be; no skinny jeans!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful pants Just returned from North Dakota where I was digging for fossils in Walhalla. The mosquitos did not bite me through the pants the day I wore them. The mosquitoes were hungry and clever. Am also interested in clothes that wick.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Camping Pants These are extremely thin pants which allow you to roll up the bottoms and attach them so they easily convert into 3/4 length pants. These are perfect for summer trips. I do a lot of trips in the Boundary Waters Canoe Area, where we walk in the water and then hike through the buggy woods as we portage our supplies to the next lake. These are perfect for that, though I would not consider the white color for camping, myself.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probably the best hiking pants I love these pants. The embedded Permethrin actually kills mosquitos. They have several pockets, are very light weight and have mesh vents along the inseam so they are ideal when full coverage pants are too hot but shorts are too cool or not protective from plants. I own 8 pairs now. I got these on sale for $23 (normally $80) so I bought six of them. Hopefully that sale just means that a new better version is coming out in 2021, and that they will not be discontinued like my coveted Ex Officio Vent r' Skim'r shorts which were very similar.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEAR PERFECT PANT A GREAT PANT. NEEDS ELASTIC WAISBAND TO MAKE IT A PERFECT PANT.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No bug bites no sweat Great for summertime use. Light weight with airflow.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great incredibly light pants. Great incredibly light pants. I got these for backpacking and I really like them so far. Sharp enough for the city, and light enough for the trail. I got the Bone and the Charcoal colors. Bone color is poor choice for the trail (discolors quickly), but excellent for dressing nicely in the summer or a tropical environment.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile My second pair of these. The first ones got super glue stains on the thigh so they are relegated to backpacking duty. I love these for warm weather adventures, super lightweight for travel, nice enough for business casual, and flexible enough for yoga.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight pants! Very lightweight! Great fit. Love them! Haven't been "out adventuring" with them yet, but I'm sure that'll be the icing on the cake. Very glad I purchased them.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile pants! I buy these for wet wading when fly fishing, and to wear under my armored motorcycle riding gear. Very versatile and dry quickly.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made These men's pants arrived within just a few days, are very well made, and also fit well.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I Love these Pants, They are comfortable and not binding. They are a relaxed fit. Which is perfect for My Activities and also my Work.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hiking pants Excellent pants for hiking. Lightweight and comfortable
Date published: 2021-11-01
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product