SALE
Out of Stock
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Amphi Pants is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Men's Amphi Pants

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Amphi Pants is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $44.99 Strikethrough List Price $75.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $44.99 Strikethrough List Price $75.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Lightweight, abrasion-resistant nylon; Stretch for ease of movement
    • Sun protection with an ultraviolet protection factor (UPF) of 50
    • Inseam gusset panel for increased range of motion
    • Mesh-lined cargo pockets with embroidered eyelets for drainage; Right side drop-in knife pocket
    • Mesh-lined front and back pockets; Security zippered pocket on right side
Description
When the perfect fishing spot pops up on your next adventure, don't hesitate to check it out with the Men's Amphi Pants. Ideal for the angler or explorer, these lightweight, abrasion-resistant pants feature stretch and an inseam gusset for easy movement as you maneuver through the woods or stretch to net a fish. Mesh-lined front and back pockets feature embroidered eyelets for easy drainage, while the quick-drying fabric and DWR (Durable Water-Repellent) finish keep you from feeling soaked. A smaller pocket at the right side stows a pocket knife for cutting line. The UPF-50 rating protects from dangerous UV rays.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 9.4oz (266.4g)
  • Main Fabric: 94% Nylon 6% Elastane Double Weave 3.8 oz/yd² with PFC-free DWR finish
  • Inseam: 32in
  • Style Number: 1021-3315
Rated 3 out of 5 by from adding good features to review Couldn't get to modify or add to previous review. These have a snap at the waist instead of a button. I will put up with almost all other negative features to have that snap! I wish all exofficio pants had a snap. And these, like all exofficio garments are very well made. Here is previous review, which points out the flaws: These used to fit better. I thought it was me, but I see from reading other reviews that I am not the only one who has found these lacking. The good is quick drying, wrinkle free. The bad is very thin and clingy and grease stains badly and is difficult to get out, so no barbecuing (or cooking) in them. Also I can't imagine wearing these around a campfire. You would have holes from sparks immediately. I also can't imagine hiking in them as they cling and chafe and do not breathe well.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from narrow legs and shallow pocket These used to fit better. I thought it was me, but I see from reading other reviews that I am not the only one who has found these lacking. The good is quick drying, wrinkle free. The bad is very thin and clingy and grease stains badly and is difficult to get out, so no barbecuing (or cooking) in them. Also I can't imagine wearing these around a campfire. You would have holes from sparks immediately. I also can't imagine hiking in them as they cling and chafe and do not breathe well.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No longer my favorite pants Slanted pockets are too small. The waist size is smaller than the other two dozen exofficio pants I’ve purchased over the last ten years. I tried Amphi pants because Sol Cool Nomad were no longer available. Please give us some of the older styles back, that’s what brought me in and kept me a loyal customer. Also enjoyed the change pocket inside one of the front pockets too. For now I’ll buy Kuhl Renegade pants.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for Light weight. True fit. Lots of pockets. The non-zip cargo pocket sticks out a little far, but should be manageable. Perfect for birding and hiking.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer work pants Perfect for working in the summer. I have 2 pair. Thanks to Exofficio!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing Only 1 of the 7 pockets has a zipper or other closure.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amphi pants Great looking updated look. Like the right-side zippered pocket. Snap button at waist above fly zipper much better than older version with button.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture the fit I have 2 pair of these pants before I ordered this pair.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality construction Belt loop broke first day. It was not sewn correctly.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long distance motorcycle rider Great pant, riding a motorcycle long trips does not allow much packing space these pants take little space plus look and feel great.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Men's Amphi Pants The pants are good. I wish the front pockets and phone pocket were deeper. I feel like my keys are going to fall out of my front pockets every time I sit down and the phone just fits into the side pocket. I miss the old styles with deeper pockets.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amphi pants These will dry quickly and stay cool in the hot weather
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing I have an old pair of Amphi Convertible Pants (now discontinued), which is by far the greatest pair of pants I've ever owned. These Amphi Pants have little in common with those. My biggest gripe is that these are quite narrow and clingy in the thighs (and I have skinny legs). Yes, they stretch, but the tightness would be irksome on a hike or walking trip. The hip pockets are very shallow, so I'd be worried about items falling out. The left leg pocket puffs out awkwardly. Neither seat pocket has any closure. The highlight stitching is a bright lime green, which would detract in any professional setting. The quality seems consistent with ExOfficio's stellar standards, so these still get 3 stars, but overall I'm disappointed that these are such a big step in the wrong direction.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth having I have enjoyed ExOfficios pants for years these pants fit perfect and are comfortable.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product awesome product, u will not regret it. get them and try them on.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been wearing these for years I do a lot of work in hot tropical climates. These pants are part of my standard travel kit because I can keep cool and still look professional, even when I'm in the field or jungle.
Date published: 2020-04-21
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>