SALE
Out of Stock

BugsAway® Neck Gaiter

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
BugsAway® Neck Gaiter is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

BugsAway® Neck Gaiter

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
BugsAway® Neck Gaiter is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $13.99
Strikethrough List Price $28.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $13.99
Strikethrough List Price $28.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Product Details

Features
    • Insect Shield® insect repellent apparel repels mosquitoes, ticks, ants, flies, chiggers and midges (no-see-ums)
    • Quick-drying, moisture-wicking, breathable fabric
    • Sun protection with an ultraviolet protection factor (UPF) of 50
    • Measures 19'' L x 20"
Description
Bugs don't stop biting at your neck, so while you're packing for your next outdoor adventure, don't forget the BugsAway® Neck Gaiter. Its quick-drying, moisture-wicking, and breathable polyester fabric will keep you comfortable even in hot climates. Built-in bug-blocking Insect Shield® treatment gives you the invisible, odorless protection of Permethrin and lasts up to 70 washes. Built-in UPF-50 sun protection shields your skin from dangerous UV rays.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 2.86oz (81.1g)
  • Style Number: 3160-6689
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don;t waste your time This is totally useless. It ride up my neck with the slightest movement.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Fishing Necessity The BugsAway Neck Gaiter is a must have when fishing, especially on the saltwater flats. It can be worn different ways for added versatility.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living in Florida. Bug city year round. This is a fantastic and useful article. Sweat absorbed and no critters near face.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the bugs away I use this gaiter as a mask while hiking on busy trails. It is easy to breathe through and keeps the bugs away!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely versatile Great product, love to use as a neck gaiter, secondary covering over a Covid mask, sun protection for head.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fit... doesn't make sense! The silver color is nice, but I'm probably returning this, because I just don't think it would be very useful. Is it too small, or too large? I guess it depends on what you're trying to do with it. So I have only tried this on in my room, haven't worn it out, can't comment on the Bugsaway aspect. Usually, a gaiter can be pulled up over the chin, to prevent bugs from flying into the neck, or keep the sun or cold out. I found that the trim on the edge did not keep the gaiter up. I couldn't pull it over my nose and mouth because of the odor (I guess the permethrin), but it was very tight around my face when I did so. And then I tried to pull the whole thing over my head, to cover my ears... way too tight! Felt very tight around my head and my neck in particular. So the only way this would be useful to me would be to sew some ear loops on the edge to keep the gaiter up around my neck to prevent bugs from biting my neck. I can't believe the list price of this thing. Even at $16.99 on sale it seems ridiculous for what it is. I'm a woman, 5'10, slim athletic build. Maybe this fits dudes with larger faces as a neck gaiter that stays up comfortably when pulled over the chin?
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bought a year ago and really does keep the bugs away which was amazing in Wisconsin this summer.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and effective Feels great, looks great, and seems like less bugs so far (they usually love me).
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mosquitos KEEP AWAY! It's a birthday gift for my son in buggy Alaska. I know he's gonna love it!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife stole it! Love all my BugsAway clothes and apparently my wife really liked this item!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Your Face in Deet Used it for night fishing in FL instead of spraying your head with DEET.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works for black flies very well. Not as a mask though.
Date published: 2020-11-10
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product