Out of Stock
5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief 2-Pack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 231.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief 2-Pack

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief 2-Pack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 231.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $11.97 Strikethrough List Price $57.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available
Sale Price $11.97 Strikethrough List Price $57.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available

Get More Out of Your Bottoms and Your Dollar:

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off your first orderSign up Now

💬 Opt-in to SMS and Save 15% by texting EXPLORE to 39646 



Get More Out of Your Bottoms and Your Dollar:

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off your first order Sign up Now

💬 Opt-in to SMS and Save 15% by texting EXPLORE to 39646 


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
    • Snug active fit and lower rise are ideal for high-energy activities
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh 6" Boxer Brief 2-Pack comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 24% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6727
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's underwear I really love the underwear. I've had one pair for a long time and finally was going to get more online but walking through SEA/TAC airport I came upon their store. The pair I had was medium but this time around i got large, i should have stuck with the mediums but they are still comfortable. I highly recommend this company and products.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband’s favourite! These are my husbands boxers of choice - he loves them and says they’re the comfiest he has ever worn. Great material, amazing support, comfortable during all activities. Can’t go wrong with these - they’re a must!
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boxer briefs The most comfortable underwear ever. Keeps you dry and stretches for the best every day comfort.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washing in the sink & hang dry Easy to travel with when packing light and able to clean and dry quickly over night.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great undies Most breathable and comfortable and does not allow sweat to cause rashes
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and Comfortable I've tried a number of "performance" boxers and te ExOfficio Give-N-Go 2.0 perform the best and are the most comfortable. They keep you dry and cool...what more could you ask for?
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Very comfortable and breathable. I'm between a 32/33 waist, medium fits perfect.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The elastic is terrible I've been using ex officio for over 15 years. I was excited about the new design, but the elastic is markedly worse than before. This seems like planned obsolescence. I use a front loading washer and do not use a dryer. I've probably bought 12 pairs of these give and go boxers and every single one has elastic that is almost useless. This all happened within a year.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not like they used to be… Giving a three star to be nice , 2.5 stars would be more appropriate. Have a bunch of older style 4-6 years old Best boxer briefs ever. But being old I am wearing them out and retiring them. So decided to try these out. Don’t fit as well, construction seems “cheap” And lots of random threads pulling out. Definitely disappointed, and I bought 6 pairs. Not my go to anymore.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Falling apart after one use I purchased these along with some others of the same type and am not pleased at all, the hem on one pair is completely coming apart after one wear and wash cycle and others look like they may meet the same fate. I read some reviews and just figured it was just a minor issue but it happened to me as well. I also reached out through the customer support contact form and got no response about if this was covered by their warranty since they fell apart after one wash and wear.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the heat! Love these for hot, humid days on the trail. I’ll be ordering another set soon!
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I had hoped that these would prevent chafing but they have not, and there was significant piling after the very first use. Disappointing.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to I had heard the hype and so I decided to see for myself. I am not disappointed. They fit me comfortably, which is the most important thing. They are in fact able to be washed in the sink then laid out and dried overnight for next day use. Full disclosure They do pill up a lot and with one pair that I own there is a small wear mark in the crotch, however, none of my now 6 pairs have failed on me. I have been wearing them almost exclusively for roughly two years now.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxer briefs Great pair of boxers, very comfortable and feels great on.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable all day long I bought these about a month ago, they are by far the most comfortable boxer briefs I have ever owned.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super light and comfortable! I bought these for an upcoming 3 week hike on the John Muir trail. I have been taking them on trading hikes on the AT and I love them. I now have to buy another pair- wear one, wash one. Lol
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable briefs These briefs are so light and comfortable. I can't imagine wearing any other sport briefs again besides these!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good investment It took me a while to come around to paying more for these. I kept buying the cheaper brands from W@lmart which I did not like as much and needed to replace more frequently. I finally replaced my full wardrobe of underwear with Exifcio briefs and I couldn't be happier. The quality, comfort, and durability have made this an outstanding decision.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Backpacking Underwear I bought the 2-pack of the men's ExOfficio Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Boxer Brief about 9 months ago to use on my backpacking trips. Whether I'm going on an overnighter or for multiple days, these ExOfficio underwear do the job. They wick moisture away from my body; they help prevent chaffing; and they don't smell gross after a long day of strenuous hiking. Without hesitation, I can recommend these underwear for your backcountry excursions.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase Super comfortable, lightweight and breathable. Love 'em.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just about perfect. Great Underwear. They fit perfect, they are lite, and don't fall down during the day. I imagine they would be great for travel but I wear them for normal everyday use.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sketchy quality control I purchased several pairs of these and I liked the fit and comfort. One pair, during the first washing, had the entire hem come undone in the left leg. I requested a warranty return and it was granted with an explanation that it might take up to 12 weeks to replace them. 9 months and several emails later I still don't have a replacement. Expensive underwear for a chance that it might or might not survive a washing.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed bought these as I love my one other pair I bought in ~2010. boxer briefs tend to bunch up at the top of my legs and get uncomfortable but that pair never does. These however do bunch up and aren't as comfortable
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waist Band elastic band is more flimsy than the longer briefs
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I really do like this product. I only wish it was better made. I have had several pairs now where the stitching unravels on the inside tigh portion, it is not because it is stretched out. It just comes apart after a few uses. It is too much if a hassel to do a return and I thought it would have only been one or 2 pairs that it happened to. But after 4 pairs now, I do not believe it was a one off issue.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Style change The style changed a bit in a way mt husband didn't like. Otherwise okay.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They feel good! Feels amazing, holds your stuff just right and stylish. Nothing more to say!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exoficcio Excellent quality..my sons won’t wear any other brand!
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality Bought these for my husband and he LOVES them. Also, I am beyond impressed by the customer service received. My order was placed December 1st and still not received Dec 22. Ex Officio replied and addressed this issue by re-ordering and sending overnight so it was received in time to be wrapped and under the tree Christmas Day! Incredible.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Very comfortable, easy wash and dry, great for long motorcycle trips or just hanging around the house.
Date published: 2021-01-08
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief 2-Pack
Sale Price $11.97 Strikethrough List Price $57.00