Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 V-Neck Tee

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 V-Neck Tee is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 135.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 V-Neck Tee

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 V-Neck Tee is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 135.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$40.00
Afterpay
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$40.00
Afterpay
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. And for every epic adventure, you need an even more epic undershirt (or two). That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 V-Neck Tee comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 25% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer. Wear it to sleep, or when it's time to get going, layer on a button-down shirt, hoody, or jacket.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.23oz (34.9g)
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Center Back Length: 27in
  • Style Number: 1242-6715
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way to small to be a large Despite having some elasticity to it, this shirt is way to small to be a large. It is very restrictive and tight. I do love the feel of the fabric and it has a nice texture, but I can not get past the tightness of this shirt. Maybe it is designed that way but it should specify that on the label.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Material, Too Small! I'm 5'7", 140. Athletic built with a 35" chest. The material is great, but like what others have said. The shirt is on the small side. I'm pretty lean so something running small usually don't scare me. When I got the shirts, they were indeed small. Not just tight, but also short. The shirt could really use an extra inch or two. My outdoorsy gf got me into Exofficio. After trying out their underwear, I replaced my entire boxer wardrobe. It's that good. I was going to do the same, but I think I'm going with Bonobos instead. Also have Duluth Trading company in the queue for evaluation. Just looking at the general ratio of the shirt, I know if I get a medium, it's going to be too boxy and still not quite as long as I'd like it. Come on guys, you are sooo close to coming out with the perfect men's underwear. Let's see what 3.0 will bring.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and comfy, high quality This has got to be the best shirt I own. I love the breathable fabric the most. It is great to wear while working out or doing any activity that will make one sweat because the fabric keeps you cool and doesnt get wet from sweat. It is also very lightweight and super comfortable. The fabric isn't completely stretchy, it will stretch but it does have a little give to it. It is a stylish v-neck style and would look nice on a man or a woman. I recommend this shirt for anyone who doesn't like to feel hot and sweaty, especially someone who works out a lot.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Order a Size larger I like the fabric, style, and color, but the fit was too tight (everywhere) for me. I'm not sure if that is supposed to be the cut, but it reminded me of the Under Armour Heat Gear style which I am not at all a fan of. According to the ExOfficio sizing chart, I should have fell into the Large size category, but I will re-order the XL. If you prefer loose shorts and undershirts, order up a size. I am 6'0 with a 35' waist and a 45' chest. Ironically I ordered Ex officio shorts in a size 36 ad they were too big. Maybe I need to re-measure myself?
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Defective T shirt The shirt I received was defective and should have been sold as an irregular
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit I own several "versions" of the V-neck. My first purchase was made over 15 years ago and the shirt fit was excellent. Then it appears sizing changes were made as well as material, and what fit good before did not fit like my original purchase. The 2.0 version fits like the original.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirts with one caveat The undershirts are fabulous for traveling, as you can wash them out at night and they are dry by morning. My only complaint is that I wish the undershirts were longer in the body. To that end, why not make a "tall" option for those of us who are 6 feet (or taller)?
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable My husband loves this brand. It’s light and airy feeling. Material is breathable and stretchy. He wears it sometimes to work out and also on casual days. It can be worn either way. It’s very comfortable and a great brand.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I was initially skeptical of any undershirt that was not 100% cotton. But these stretch and conform to my oversized tires and keep me cool and odor-free all day in a suit in LA. Expensive, but they actually work.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. I like these V-neck T’s but I do wish they were available in tall sizes.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable This is the most comfortable undershirt I’ve ever had
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steel color is awesome Light and breathable material. Dries fast. Wash and hang dry. I always had the Medium size but the newer version seems and feels smaller So get the next bigger size. I use it everyday as my undershirt at work for 10 hours shift and doesnt stinks. I initially ordered 3 got it and i liked it I ordered 4 pcs more during the sales event, But delivered 3, called customer service they sent replacement and i received it after 2 days. I Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable This is the most comfortable tshirt I have ever worn! The material is silky and soft. The breezy material keeps me cool and wicks moisture. Excellent technology!! I would prefer the V slighly deeper but still super easy to put on and take off. The material is super stretchy, for excellent range of motion. It dries super quickly when hung to dry. The anti odor treatment seems to work well also. My new favourite, go-to tshirt! Kudos!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband lives it! I picked this for my husband because he sweats a lot when he wears a coat, no matter how cold it is outside. He wore it today to run some errands and make a stop at the gym. He said it kept him cool and even though he sweated a lot at the gym the shirt dried quickly. The material is cool and comfortable and it can be worn just about anywhere. I think it looks stylish on him. He's definitely getting more.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you cool This shirt is really lightweight. I love the material and it's so comfortable to wear. It keeps me cool and wicks the moisture well. It also seems to resist odors well. I handwash mine and hang to dry. It only takes a couple hours to air dry. It makes a great undershirt but also looks great wearing it alone. I would highly recommend if you're looking for a shirt to keep you cool and dry.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ExOfficio - M GNG 2.0 V-Neck The ExOfficio - M GNG 2.0 V-Neck shirt is very comfortable, the material is very breathable, the v neck makes the neck area relaxed with more room to move then regular necklines, well made good stitching, keeps it color well too, keeps its shape well after washing. I would buy the ExOfficio - M GNG 2.0 V-Neck shirt again and recommend it to others as well.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product I was very happy to receive this product! The shirt has a true to size fit. I didn't experience any fading or shrinking when I washed it. Speaking of laundry very easy care just wash with same colors and I hung to dry. This shirt is perfect for casual wear but great if your working out of playing a sport because it wicks moisture away and keeps you cool.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll be buying another I was super skeptical buying this expensive of a shirt, but I'm glad I did. The fabric is exactly like the 2.0 sport boxer briefs I wear from them. That's a great thing. Love the underwear and love this shirt. Putting it on almost feels cooling. It really does not smell as quickly as a normal shirt or even compared to other sport like material I own.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I recieved Exofficio 2.0 v neck tee to review. This is the best tshirt you would ever buy for any kinda workout,running,hiking activity. They wick away moisture and keep you comfortable in hot humid weather or cold and fit me perfect. They stay very soft and are very durable after washing. I'm going to recommend this shirt to my friends and family.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice so far! First time purchase for these and very impressed so far. Bought a couple to wear under my pilot uniform shirt, but due to the current pandemic, I haven't had a chance to try them out yet as undershirts. Great as a t-shirt to wear around the house though. I have a short neck so the v-neck is much more comfortable than a regular crew-neck.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too snug for non-slim people The fabric is great, especially for humid New England summers, but I failed to anticipate that this is a slim fit shirt. I should have paid attention to the photo and noticed that it hugged the model's form (and he is in great shape). I'm not particular slim and don't feel comfortable wearing this in public as it's too snug
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT I love my Exoffico give and go 2.0 V-Neck Tee. It is moisture wicking and breathable. It is soft and comfortable to wear. It is easy to care for on the go as it dries fast when it is wet as it is a dimond mesh fabric. It is great for camping and days out at the beach. The fabric is durrable and it has held up to washing.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Men’s V-neck t-/undershirt I’ve several of these in dark gray and white and will never be without at least a couple. They quickly dry, easily fold and are very light weight. The sole obstacle to awarding 5-stars is the material easily snags leaving those familiar little “pills”. Were a 4.75 rating available I’d have quickly hit that button.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick Drying, Great Cooling I love that this shirt is quick drying on the tag it says you can even wear it in the shower and it dries in 2-4 hours by hand. It is odor resistant and soaks up sweat it keeps you 40% cooler, I love that it stretches really well and is breathable even the seams are designed to prevent chafing.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shirt Love how this shirt comes packed so neatly. Love the texture of the shirt. I love that is comfortable to wear. I think its great for working out or around the house. It is available in more than one color which is great. I would definitely recommend these shirts to my friends and family.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Soft! This v-neck is the perfect tee--it's comfortable, soft, and it washes well! Seriously, no wrinkles after drying, which is huge because I hate to iron. Looks good by itself as a standalone piece or you can layer it when it's cooler out. Can't wait to get more colors. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I purchased this t-shirt a couple weeks ago. Spring is coming and I wanted some short sleeve shirts. I liked the color and the fabric felt soft. I purchased a Medium and the fit was right on. The shirt felt comfortable and the length was perfect. I am very happy with this shirt.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt This is a really nice undershirt. My husband really likes it. It's really soft and comfortable and looks really nice. It goes with anything and looks good enough to wear alone as a casual shirt. Perfect to wear around the house, but not feel under-dressed if company shows up.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tshirt This t shirt is very nice and comfortable. Its perfect for hiking, treks, travel, where i would like to feel comfortable as well as fresh. Its true to its size. It quickly dries and make me feel fresh. The quality is very good. After wash it still holding its shape.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Workout tees I really needed some basic workouts tee shirts. These tee shirts are good for a workout or a casual jeans and t-shirt day. The shirt is soft and comfortable. I love to dress down and to be casual as often as I can and these t-shirts complete that look.
Date published: 2020-03-16
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product