Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 V-Neck Tee

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 V-Neck Tee is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 159.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 V-Neck Tee

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 V-Neck Tee is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 159.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$40.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$40.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. And for every epic adventure, you need an even more epic undershirt (or two). That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 V-Neck Tee comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 25% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer. Wear it to sleep, or when it's time to get going, layer on a button-down shirt, hoody, or jacket.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.23oz (34.9g)
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Center Back Length: 27in
  • Style Number: 1242-6715
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tees you can buy! The best Tees on the market and the perfect base layer for any application. Snug fit, but soft, smooth, and stretchy fabric makes them incredibly comfortable. You'll never be satisfied with baggy and wrinkly cotton Tees after you try these.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T Shirt Soft and very comfortable. Easily washable and maintains its shape.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, comfy and flattering My husband loves it, it's very comfy and looks great on its own or layered.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Defective T shirt The shirt I received was defective and should have been sold as an irregular
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Men’s V-neck t-/undershirt I’ve several of these in dark gray and white and will never be without at least a couple. They quickly dry, easily fold and are very light weight. The sole obstacle to awarding 5-stars is the material easily snags leaving those familiar little “pills”. Were a 4.75 rating available I’d have quickly hit that button.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too snug for non-slim people The fabric is great, especially for humid New England summers, but I failed to anticipate that this is a slim fit shirt. I should have paid attention to the photo and noticed that it hugged the model's form (and he is in great shape). I'm not particular slim and don't feel comfortable wearing this in public as it's too snug
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great undershirts Stupid expensive for a white undershirt .. but I love them. So, if you are willing to spend for quality .. here ya go! I recommend it.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but not very light Dries fast, resists snags, stays fresh. Is heavier than I had hoped. I believe it is a heavier weight fabric than the boxers/briefs. Has a fair amount of stretch to it and looks nice.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful but too expensive Years ago, I bought two of these and really like them. They were expensive then, but now? Even this "sale" price of $30 for a T shirt, however nice, is too expensive for me to even consider. Too bad.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt beware fabric care I gave the give-n-go shirt 2.0 for its first wear today. It was so comfortable, that I wore it all day at work, and decided to put it through its paces and head out for a 6 mile run. The weather was hot, so I also wore a small running backpack that holds about a quart of water. The shirt remained comfortable throughout, but when I got home and took it off, I noticed extreme piling. So much so, that it distorted the shape of the shirt. I don't know if it was the sweat or the heat or the running pack, but something tells me it was the combination of the three. If you buy this shirt, expect it to be extremely comfortable, but also use caution with things that could chafe the surface of the fabric or pick at the fabric. I'm a long term ex-officio customer, and this is probably more my fault than anything, but its something people should know about.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit I own several "versions" of the V-neck. My first purchase was made over 15 years ago and the shirt fit was excellent. Then it appears sizing changes were made as well as material, and what fit good before did not fit like my original purchase. The 2.0 version fits like the original.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shirt quality less. The shirts are sized smaller than my previous ex-officio V necks and weave is finer and tighter. I do not like my new shirts!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from V-neck Tee The Men's Give-N-Go(R) 2.0 V-neck Tee is a trifle small; Previous Tees were perfect size.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steel color is awesome Light and breathable material. Dries fast. Wash and hang dry. I always had the Medium size but the newer version seems and feels smaller So get the next bigger size. I use it everyday as my undershirt at work for 10 hours shift and doesnt stinks. I initially ordered 3 got it and i liked it I ordered 4 pcs more during the sales event, But delivered 3, called customer service they sent replacement and i received it after 2 days. I Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I was initially skeptical of any undershirt that was not 100% cotton. But these stretch and conform to my oversized tires and keep me cool and odor-free all day in a suit in LA. Expensive, but they actually work.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Material, Too Small! I'm 5'7", 140. Athletic built with a 35" chest. The material is great, but like what others have said. The shirt is on the small side. I'm pretty lean so something running small usually don't scare me. When I got the shirts, they were indeed small. Not just tight, but also short. The shirt could really use an extra inch or two. My outdoorsy gf got me into Exofficio. After trying out their underwear, I replaced my entire boxer wardrobe. It's that good. I was going to do the same, but I think I'm going with Bonobos instead. Also have Duluth Trading company in the queue for evaluation. Just looking at the general ratio of the shirt, I know if I get a medium, it's going to be too boxy and still not quite as long as I'd like it. Come on guys, you are sooo close to coming out with the perfect men's underwear. Let's see what 3.0 will bring.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Perfect Sleepshirt I wear a t-shirt and boxers/boxer briefs in bed. I had some cotton V-neck shirts that I really like but they have become somewhat worn. While shopping for some Ex-Officio boxers, I saw the t-shirt and ordered it. Very happy I did. On warm nights, it's wears cooler than my cotton t-shirts and on cool nights its perfect. I would give it five stars if: 1. Sizing was consistent. First one fit great. Second one, a month later, is snug. 2. Color choice. I'd really like to see more colors, like blue.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Soft, light, breathable, made of great quality. Will only purchase these moving forward.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for travel Great for travel to minimize packing. Easy wash in hotel sink and fast dry overnight in the showers. Feels great and true to size.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still Nice The tee shirt was a slim fit. I’ve worn medium Give N Go tees for years, but was unaware that it is now a slim cut. Excellent material but had to return. May just try a large size the next time.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size The tee shirt does not accurately reflect actual size. Shirt runs very small
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit Feels great. Breathes well making a comfortable fit.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirts with one caveat The undershirts are fabulous for traveling, as you can wash them out at night and they are dry by morning. My only complaint is that I wish the undershirts were longer in the body. To that end, why not make a "tall" option for those of us who are 6 feet (or taller)?
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice so far! First time purchase for these and very impressed so far. Bought a couple to wear under my pilot uniform shirt, but due to the current pandemic, I haven't had a chance to try them out yet as undershirts. Great as a t-shirt to wear around the house though. I have a short neck so the v-neck is much more comfortable than a regular crew-neck.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear them Daily!!! I rave about these shirts. Some comfortable. Very Casual and fashionable. Can use a an undershirt or as a T-shirt.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but pricey I love these T-shirts, but they tend to be a little pricey
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll be buying another I was super skeptical buying this expensive of a shirt, but I'm glad I did. The fabric is exactly like the 2.0 sport boxer briefs I wear from them. That's a great thing. Love the underwear and love this shirt. Putting it on almost feels cooling. It really does not smell as quickly as a normal shirt or even compared to other sport like material I own.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V neck t shirt Lightweight and comfortable. Bought them for travel and husband requested more for everyday wear.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Order a Size larger I like the fabric, style, and color, but the fit was too tight (everywhere) for me. I'm not sure if that is supposed to be the cut, but it reminded me of the Under Armour Heat Gear style which I am not at all a fan of. According to the ExOfficio sizing chart, I should have fell into the Large size category, but I will re-order the XL. If you prefer loose shorts and undershirts, order up a size. I am 6'0 with a 35' waist and a 45' chest. Ironically I ordered Ex officio shorts in a size 36 ad they were too big. Maybe I need to re-measure myself?
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable This is the most comfortable undershirt I’ve ever had
Date published: 2020-05-06
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>