Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 V-Neck Tee

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 V-Neck Tee is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 152.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 V-Neck Tee

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 V-Neck Tee is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 152.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$40.00
Afterpay
25% Off with code SAVE25
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$40.00
Afterpay
25% Off with code SAVE25
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. And for every epic adventure, you need an even more epic undershirt (or two). That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 V-Neck Tee comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 25% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer. Wear it to sleep, or when it's time to get going, layer on a button-down shirt, hoody, or jacket.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.23oz (34.9g)
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Center Back Length: 27in
  • Style Number: 1242-6715
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Workout tees I really needed some basic workouts tee shirts. These tee shirts are good for a workout or a casual jeans and t-shirt day. The shirt is soft and comfortable. I love to dress down and to be casual as often as I can and these t-shirts complete that look.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shirt Wore this shirt yesterday and I can say I am impressed . It fits comfortably and it stretches to adjust to the way you move around.I like how it fit my body and i can wear it doing anything . exercise , working out , errands . I would definitely buy more.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High tech comfort and style This shirt is nice enough to wear as an outer shirt also. The fabric is wicking so you stay cool. Easy to wash, with no shrinking. Neutral color goes with everything. Perfect for layering. It's odor resistant and quick drying. Perfect for travel.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and keeps you cool I got this awesome t-shirt for my husband. He really liked it. It fit him well and helps keep him cool. He is one of those people who sweat excessively, so this material really helped him stay cooler. Very well made. I'd recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tees you can buy! The best Tees on the market and the perfect base layer for any application. Snug fit, but soft, smooth, and stretchy fabric makes them incredibly comfortable. You'll never be satisfied with baggy and wrinkly cotton Tees after you try these.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit is spot on This ExOfficio v- neck is super soft, very dry and comfortable. I waited before reviewing to be sure it washed well as I've purchased ones that don't hold up, but this V-neck has held up well and size and fit are perfect. Very well made.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice V Neck Underwear This black V-Neck underwear was very comfortable. It is made of quick drying, odor resisting, breathable, wicking material. That means it takes the moisture away from your body and keeps you dry and fresh. The underwear was true to size.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This shirt is super soft to the touch and feels so nice when you wear it. It’s made from a nice breathable fabric that feels light. I also noticed that it doesn’t wrinkle when you wear it. It can be dressed down and dressed up, love it!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good fit! I bought for my workouts. It’s good fit, easy to laundry. Good to wear during light to moderate intensity workouts dries faster. Comfortable and no friction. The size is a perfect fit and I would recommend this for daily gym sessions.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slick I purchased this a few weeks ago for my fiance the M GNG 2.0 V-Neck shirt as an undershirt and the comfort was outstanding the size true to fit a very nice black shirt with multiple functions very cost effective and highly recommend it
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, Quality Shirt This shirt has a nice texture, made of quality material and keeps me dry. It washes and dries and keeps it's shape. I recommend this shirt if you're looking for something to wear to the gym to whisk away the sweat and keep you cool.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! I love this T-shirt! It is incredibly soft and comfortable and I love to wear it out and when I’m just chilling at my house! It can be dressed up and dressed down to create many looks or just a comfy shirt for the end of the day!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight fabric This shirt is nice and lightweight. It's perfect for working out since it's made of that wicking material. It dries super fast and doesn't weigh you down while wearing it. Only thing about this shirt is that the sizes run small.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable T Shirt I bought this shirt to work out in and I wish I had bought more!! Extremely comfortable, breathable material than allows you to move freely..I simply love this Brand and have plans on buying more.. Thank you for such comfort.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt This shirt is a really nice quality and is durable. It has a rich black color and has not faded in the wash. It feels comfortable on and the material is soft. With the v-neck design it makes it nice for dressing up or down.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit Great tee! Very well made and the fabric is excellent, gives a comfortable fit. The stretch is great! Gives enough to be flexible through out rhe day. My job is very fast paced and I was amazed at the comfort of the shirt.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material this Shirt is great. The material is light weight and made well. This shirt is great to go underneath my husbands work clothes. It does not stick to your body like other shirts. We will be purchasing more in the future.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite undershirt As an undershirt for uniforms and button-up shirts, this is my favorite of all time. No surprise, as I've completely switched over to the boxer briefs 2.0 a while back and the undershirts are made of the same material.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight & Airy Perfect shirt to wear for workouts or even just a daily shirt. It has a very breathable fabric that keeps yourself cool. The softness is a definite plus too! The shirt size is true to size and not too long either.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Fit my son perfect and very nice color too. Fit nicely on him and loved how it was silk feeling. He wants more in a different color. He loved how it felt when he ran in the shirt and it help with the sweating too.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material Very light weight; and snug. Great for under a sweatshirt in a cooler night; or something light to wear outside in a hot hot day! Didn’t shrink in the wash; and seems to come clean very easily! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great light weight shirt. Very airy. Husband wore it n love it. The texture is cool feeling wasnt sure if my husband was going to like it but he gave it a shot. Will be perfect for this summer. Lighy and airy
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for working out Love the thin weightless feel of this shirt. I got this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves using it to work out in. He says it breathes super well and haven't had any issues in the wash yet. Recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it This is a very nice shirt. It is very soft and almost silky feeling. It is also light weight and breathable. the material is great quality and the stitching it strong too. I definitely will be buying more.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a second skin! This shirt is so comfortable, lightweight, and breathable you won’t ever want to take it off. What’s even better is that you won’t have to take it off because it’s odor resistant, wicking, and quick drying!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from M GNG 2.0 v neck shirt I was extremely satisfied with the comfort and stylishness of this t-shirt.It was so comfortable, light, and airy; and the wicking technology is really amazing!All in all, I’d say it’s well worth the money!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Shirt Great fitting comfy cool lightweight v neck shirt keeps you from getting to hot. Good addition to have if you need something that's cool and won't be to hot. Easy to wash not alot of hassle it's comfy!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft I have the v neck t shirt and it is so soft. The fabric is stretchy and comfortable. I didn’t feel too hot or sweaty even though the fabric is not super thin. I would definitely recommend the v neck tee.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This GNG 2.0 V- Neck shirt is perfect. I love the way it fits on the body and the feel of the material. The shirt is very comfortable to wear and it keeps your body cool, I really recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful but too expensive Years ago, I bought two of these and really like them. They were expensive then, but now? Even this "sale" price of $30 for a T shirt, however nice, is too expensive for me to even consider. Too bad.
Date published: 2021-07-07
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>