Out of Stock
5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 V-Neck Tee is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 162.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 V-Neck Tee

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 V-Neck Tee is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 162.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$40.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$40.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. And for every epic adventure, you need an even more epic undershirt (or two). That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 V-Neck Tee comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 25% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer. Wear it to sleep, or when it's time to get going, layer on a button-down shirt, hoody, or jacket.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.23oz (34.9g)
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Center Back Length: 27in
  • Style Number: 1242-6715
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable This is the most comfortable undershirt I’ve ever had
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret weapon for staying warm These t-shirts have become my go-to weapon as a base-layer for staying warm both in town and the backcountry.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and quick to wash Fits nicely, is light, and washes easily. Great to use when traveling and your luggage is limited. Hopefully we get to travel again soon.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not that great for the price! It’s a very nice material but highly recommended you go up a size from the recommended sizing chart. It does tend to run on the small size. I won’t wear the one I just purchased because of that fact.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. I like these V-neck T’s but I do wish they were available in tall sizes.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice V Neck Underwear This black V-Neck underwear was very comfortable. It is made of quick drying, odor resisting, breathable, wicking material. That means it takes the moisture away from your body and keeps you dry and fresh. The underwear was true to size.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt This shirt is a really nice quality and is durable. It has a rich black color and has not faded in the wash. It feels comfortable on and the material is soft. With the v-neck design it makes it nice for dressing up or down.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shirt Love how this shirt comes packed so neatly. Love the texture of the shirt. I love that is comfortable to wear. I think its great for working out or around the house. It is available in more than one color which is great. I would definitely recommend these shirts to my friends and family.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product I was very happy to receive this product! The shirt has a true to size fit. I didn't experience any fading or shrinking when I washed it. Speaking of laundry very easy care just wash with same colors and I hung to dry. This shirt is perfect for casual wear but great if your working out of playing a sport because it wicks moisture away and keeps you cool.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft I have the v neck t shirt and it is so soft. The fabric is stretchy and comfortable. I didn’t feel too hot or sweaty even though the fabric is not super thin. I would definitely recommend the v neck tee.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I purchased this t-shirt a couple weeks ago. Spring is coming and I wanted some short sleeve shirts. I liked the color and the fabric felt soft. I purchased a Medium and the fit was right on. The shirt felt comfortable and the length was perfect. I am very happy with this shirt.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Fit my son perfect and very nice color too. Fit nicely on him and loved how it was silk feeling. He wants more in a different color. He loved how it felt when he ran in the shirt and it help with the sweating too.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt This is a really nice undershirt. My husband really likes it. It's really soft and comfortable and looks really nice. It goes with anything and looks good enough to wear alone as a casual shirt. Perfect to wear around the house, but not feel under-dressed if company shows up.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent workout shirt! I got this primarily as a workout shirt to wear it as an under shirt or alone. I really love the fit and feel of the fabric. It definitely wicks moisture really well during intense workouts. Not only that sometimes I run into the problem of my shirts becoming too sweaty and causing chafing, but did not have that problem once with this shirt. Another thing I love is that all it takes is a nice quick rinse in the sink and leave hanging to dry. Then it’s good to go without having to do a load in the washing machine daily. I tend to only end up washing it maybe once a week after about 5 workouts. Really love this shirt! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit is spot on This ExOfficio v- neck is super soft, very dry and comfortable. I waited before reviewing to be sure it washed well as I've purchased ones that don't hold up, but this V-neck has held up well and size and fit are perfect. Very well made.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable This is the most comfortable tshirt I have ever worn! The material is silky and soft. The breezy material keeps me cool and wicks moisture. Excellent technology!! I would prefer the V slighly deeper but still super easy to put on and take off. The material is super stretchy, for excellent range of motion. It dries super quickly when hung to dry. The anti odor treatment seems to work well also. My new favourite, go-to tshirt! Kudos!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit Great tee! Very well made and the fabric is excellent, gives a comfortable fit. The stretch is great! Gives enough to be flexible through out rhe day. My job is very fast paced and I was amazed at the comfort of the shirt.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This shirt is super soft to the touch and feels so nice when you wear it. It’s made from a nice breathable fabric that feels light. I also noticed that it doesn’t wrinkle when you wear it. It can be dressed down and dressed up, love it!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tshirt This t shirt is very nice and comfortable. Its perfect for hiking, treks, travel, where i would like to feel comfortable as well as fresh. Its true to its size. It quickly dries and make me feel fresh. The quality is very good. After wash it still holding its shape.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! I love this T-shirt! It is incredibly soft and comfortable and I love to wear it out and when I’m just chilling at my house! It can be dressed up and dressed down to create many looks or just a comfy shirt for the end of the day!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good fit! I bought for my workouts. It’s good fit, easy to laundry. Good to wear during light to moderate intensity workouts dries faster. Comfortable and no friction. The size is a perfect fit and I would recommend this for daily gym sessions.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for working out Love the thin weightless feel of this shirt. I got this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves using it to work out in. He says it breathes super well and haven't had any issues in the wash yet. Recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Shirt Great fitting comfy cool lightweight v neck shirt keeps you from getting to hot. Good addition to have if you need something that's cool and won't be to hot. Easy to wash not alot of hassle it's comfy!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and comfy, high quality This has got to be the best shirt I own. I love the breathable fabric the most. It is great to wear while working out or doing any activity that will make one sweat because the fabric keeps you cool and doesnt get wet from sweat. It is also very lightweight and super comfortable. The fabric isn't completely stretchy, it will stretch but it does have a little give to it. It is a stylish v-neck style and would look nice on a man or a woman. I recommend this shirt for anyone who doesn't like to feel hot and sweaty, especially someone who works out a lot.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT I love my Exoffico give and go 2.0 V-Neck Tee. It is moisture wicking and breathable. It is soft and comfortable to wear. It is easy to care for on the go as it dries fast when it is wet as it is a dimond mesh fabric. It is great for camping and days out at the beach. The fabric is durrable and it has held up to washing.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way to small to be a large Despite having some elasticity to it, this shirt is way to small to be a large. It is very restrictive and tight. I do love the feel of the fabric and it has a nice texture, but I can not get past the tightness of this shirt. Maybe it is designed that way but it should specify that on the label.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it This is a very nice shirt. It is very soft and almost silky feeling. It is also light weight and breathable. the material is great quality and the stitching it strong too. I definitely will be buying more.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Workout tees I really needed some basic workouts tee shirts. These tee shirts are good for a workout or a casual jeans and t-shirt day. The shirt is soft and comfortable. I love to dress down and to be casual as often as I can and these t-shirts complete that look.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you cool This shirt is really lightweight. I love the material and it's so comfortable to wear. It keeps me cool and wicks the moisture well. It also seems to resist odors well. I handwash mine and hang to dry. It only takes a couple hours to air dry. It makes a great undershirt but also looks great wearing it alone. I would highly recommend if you're looking for a shirt to keep you cool and dry.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight & Airy Perfect shirt to wear for workouts or even just a daily shirt. It has a very breathable fabric that keeps yourself cool. The softness is a definite plus too! The shirt size is true to size and not too long either.
Date published: 2020-03-15
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>