Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Crew Neck Tee

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Crew Neck Tee is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 119.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Crew Neck Tee

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Crew Neck Tee is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 119.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$40.00
Afterpay
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$40.00
Afterpay
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. And for every epic adventure, you need an even more epic undershirt (or two). That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Crew Neck Tee comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 25% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer. Wear it to sleep, or when it's time to get going, layer on a button-down shirt, hoody, or jacket.
Specifications
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1242-6714
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for traveling These are great for traveling in warm weather. They wash easily and dry overnight even in humid conditions. The are very comfortable and dry quickly while wearing, unlike cotton. They always smell fresh even after sweating in hot humid weather. The only downside is that the Black shirts are smaller than the Dark Steel for the same size.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's give-N-Go 2.0 crew neck tee This is a piece of clothing that you should definitely have in your closet when it comes to comfort, the fabric has a lot of quality, it is super elastic and strong, the seams are well defined, it is super fresh and it feels light on the body, ideal for a summer afternoon or just when you want to be comfortable, it can be washed with most detergents and does not loose color, without a doubt the quality and comfort go with this garment.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Soft and well fitted When it comes to shirts for my boyfriend I want to make sure I get something that fits him well, is soft, and breathable since he get warm very easily. When I saw this shirt I was intrigued but they stay fact it's suppose to stay dry longer and prevent odor so when he is working out or just running errands it will keep him fresh, so I figured it might be worth trying. For starters this is surprisingly soft, that material is a mesh almost like the mesh they use on basket ball shorts but softer so that it's gentle on skin and it's thin so it's super breathable but not so thin where you can see through it. Another thing about the thickness is while it will probably be too cold for the winter unless you really layer up, but during the spring and summer is a great way to stay cool. Size wise I got him a large and it fit true to size without being too fitted and still giving him some wiggle room, and the material is slightly stretchy so if your on the cusp of two different sizes you can probably still work the smaller size. Sweat wise this really help keep him from being soaked with sweat as majority did just wick off and the rest dried out super fast and it keeps his shirt smelling a lot fresher so if it didn't make it to the laundry right away it still smelled pretty clean. Also another cool feature is you can hand wash it or even wear it on in the shower and wash it which is helpful during travel and hang dry it and it dries in 2 to four hours, I did test whether it does dry that fast and that rings pretty much true even especially on a warm day you can probably even let it dry the rest of the way on yourself for extra cooling. If your not into hand washing no worries this can also be machine washed and thrown into the dryer on low. Overall this shirt is really nice and will probably buy a few more for him for the summer and would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best tee shirts! I have bought Give-N-Go tees and underwear for years. This new version of the crew neck tee is great. I wear tees under dress shirts for work and sometimes leisure. But, I also wear them to the gym and for outdoor activities. I sweat a lot and this tee wicks away the moisture and dries very quickly. I can wear it for long periods without it getting a bad odor. It is especially great on trips. I don't need to pack a lot of tees because you can use these for long periods and hand wash them and let them dry so that you can use it another time.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give-N-Go 2.0 Tee The only shirt I wear for bicycling. I have four. It is light and feels good in Florida's hot weather.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Run small Great shirts, however sizes run small. I am 6' tall weigh 205 and XL is too small
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slim fit Fabric quality is good, know that the fit is slim.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not true to size this shirt is not true to size. it says it is it is a large it is more like a small. fits like a small to tight for small very disapoiNting. faBRICI IS VERY COOLING THOUGH FEELS SOFT TO THE TOUCH TO THE BODY DO NOT DRY IN THE DRYER WILL SHRINK MORE IT CAN BE WORN WHEN IT IS VERY HOT EVEN THOUGH IT IS BLACK BECAUSE THE MATERIAL IS VERY AIRY AND COOL
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it promises! I received the Men’s Give-N-Go 2.0 Crew Neck Tee and has my husband try it out and wear it as soon as we received it. It really does what it claims! It’s fitted but at the same time gives any extra room you may need. He worked out in it and it really was moisture wicking and dried quickly from his sweat. He loved that it was comfortable and not itchy and let his skin breathe. it really allowed air to come through. I know these come in other colors so we’ll be getting more for him to wear. Well made shirt!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt The shirt feels like silk, so soft and absorbent. Very nice to workout in. Its especially good for those long runs or hikes, its absorbs sweat like a sponge and is very light weight. The fitting is perfect and its a very sturdy and well made shirt.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Got this for my brother in law, for his new job. He loves it. It wicks moisture and keeps him dry. Easy to wash and fits well. Very impressed. He's going to order more. And his wife loves that he doesn't come home stinky.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great texture Got this a week ago and my husband says it's comfortable. He says it's a little to short and the material makes it super hot to wear in the heat of the day. Other than that it's a great shirt just not his taste
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size up? My husband loves the fabric...he has numerous pairs of boxers made of same. My one comment would be that I think they might run a bit small. Maybe size up on this one.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit The Men’s Give-N-Go 2.0 Crew Neck Tee has become my son’s favorite shirt. It is worn as an undershirt, a gym shirt, and one he wears when playing basketball. It’s is lightweight so it allows air flow through easily. It has some stretch in is which helps it move freely. It can be worn under sweats easily without it feeling too heavy or bulky while wearing.The material is soft and it doesn’t irritate the skin at all. I have already recommended this product to friends and family.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff. Best undershirts I’ve found, form fitting without riding up. Keeps you cool, reduces odor. Downside is they’re kind of expensive.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fits small-disappointing Fits much tighter than previous purchases-same size. Need to order a size larger
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from unhappy Sized much too small and short in the waist. Changed since the original.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great products. Great product, great fit, exoficio never disappoints.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! This is my first time hearing about the Give-N-Go brand, but I am excited to find them! This shirt is made of good quality fabric. The fabric is very stretchy, light-weight, and breathable. We live in Georgia, so it is being used as a layering shirt during the spring, but will soon transition to a regular shirt during our summers. The shirt may run a little small, but other than that, we were well pleased with it.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material My fiance absolutely loved his Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Crew Neck Tee. Hee said it fits great and he loves the material. He said it's not any t shirt he's ever owned, this one kept him cool and it's made with high quality material. We both would highly recommend it and we will by purchasing more. I also tried it on and I love it as well and all depending on a woman's style, women can wear them too.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I decided to try the Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Crew Neck Tee and I really like it. I love the breathable mesh construction that gives me plenty of coverage but also good airflow that keeps me cool and comfortable. The material has a lot of stretch so it never constricts and moves with me whatever I do. This is a quality, well constructed shirt. I will be purchasing more of these.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's Give n Go Crew Neck Tee I recently received this Men's Crew Neck Tee from TryIt Sampling. My boyfriend loved it, it kept him cool in the hot sun and he loved the material. He enjoyed it so much he wants me to go and buy a couple more tees. I would definitely recommend this Crew Tee to anyone with a boyfriend or husband that likes to look nice and stay cooler in the hot sun.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT for Basketball I gave this to my son for basketball practice. No matter what type of shirt I usually by he always gets in the car hot and sweaty. On the top of that he itchy because of the shirt is sticking to him. The shirt was light weight and soft. It kept him from the sweat drying and becoming an irritant on his skin. Now he wants it in multiple colors.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft This shirt is amazing i initially bought it for my boyfriend but when i took it out the package i kept it. It’s the perfect size for me and i honestly feel like i don’t sweat as much in that shirt then i do normal shirts. I’m also a lot cooler in this shirt as well. I plan to buy different colors of this shirt for the summer time.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received this item a few weeks back and I loved it. It’s a perfect shirt to work out in, run and hike. I loved it. It absorbs the sweat and does not leave you drenched and wet with sweat. It’s also very comfortable light weight and very stretchy. You can move comfortable without any restrictions. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Tee I recently got a Give-N-Go 2.0 crew neck tee. I got an XL and it fit perfectly, not too big but not too small either. It feels great wearing and it kept me cool the whole time. I either wear it when doing yard work or underneath my work uniform to help keep me cool. I am definitely going to get a couple more.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! T-shirt is high quality. It feels soft, is stretchy, breathable, and perfectly fits. The black color is rich and in no way dull. The richness of a black t-shirt is a big deal to me - I like clothing that is highly pigmented. I highly recommend this t-shirt for working out, errands, or as an undershirt.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great t-shirt Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Crew Neck Tee has a light texture of fabric that dries very fast and stretches really good. The material is very soft and silky and pleasant for my skin, i almost don't feel it. I absolutely like the quality of Give-N-Go, all stitches are made neatly and well. Great t-shirt!
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fabric and Fit substituted I purchased this tee and liked the fit and the fabric, so I ordered 3 more. What I got was labeled with the same product numbers but they were too small and the fabric was not the same. The product had been completely replaced in both fit and fabric. I will not be making another order.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy! This shirt is super comfortable. It has the perfect amount of stretch and hold, so that it fits beautifully! I wear this when I workout and it is amazing. I don't feel wet and sticky, even though I've given my all at the gym. This shirt keeps me cool while I sweat, and dries super quick.
Date published: 2020-03-20
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product