Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Crew Neck Tee

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Crew Neck Tee is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 146.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Crew Neck Tee

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Crew Neck Tee is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 146.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$40.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$40.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. And for every epic adventure, you need an even more epic undershirt (or two). That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Crew Neck Tee comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 25% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer. Wear it to sleep, or when it's time to get going, layer on a button-down shirt, hoody, or jacket.
Specifications
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1242-6714
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good For undershirts this just worked really well. Often forgot I was wearing it. Again, why the actual tag?
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great purchase I love the material. This shirt is an accurate fit, with a little stretch. Thin enough to breathe in the summer and soft on the skin. My only criticism is that it snags easily. I hope it will wear well.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff. Best undershirts I’ve found, form fitting without riding up. Keeps you cool, reduces odor. Downside is they’re kind of expensive.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfy shirt - but bacon neck! I bought this in the grey color. After wearing it once, the neck wrinkled up like bacon and appeared worn on the fold. Super comfortable, but I imagine it shouldn't deform after 1 wash. Love their other products, but this isn't what I would expect from a $40 shirt.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from White Will Not Stay White These are great summer t-shirts, very light and breathable. I primarily wear mine as an undershirt under my summer uniform at one of the Vail Resorts. However, I purchased the white t-shirt which, like all polyester white t-shirts after a few washings, did not stay white. These turned a yellowish white and it shows at the uniform’s open neckline. The white t’s are always washed with only other whites, but they still become off-white. There appears to be no way to avoid this with white polyesters. My suggestion is to purchase either the black or gray t’s and you will be very happy.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great products. Great product, great fit, exoficio never disappoints.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture doesn't do justice Extremely comfortable, light weight, and thin. I love the material. It is the same as the Sport Mesh Underwear. I purchased it first thinking I would wear it mainly as a undershirt and sleep shirt, but I can see now after wearing it a couple times, I would wear this far more often especially in the hot summer months and feel completely comfortable. If it's anything like the underwear, I have no doubt of its wicking and fast drying abilities. Durability, I would expect it to hold up nicely. As far as sizing, I am 5'11" and about 163. I purchased a small. It fits firm but not constricting. If I wanted more room, to be more T-shirt type, I would go with a medium. I plan on purchasing more in small and mediums sizes.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fabric and Fit substituted I purchased this tee and liked the fit and the fabric, so I ordered 3 more. What I got was labeled with the same product numbers but they were too small and the fabric was not the same. The product had been completely replaced in both fit and fabric. I will not be making another order.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fits small-disappointing Fits much tighter than previous purchases-same size. Need to order a size larger
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lux Comfort but Inconsistent Very comfortable fabric and fit. If you have an athletic physique you’ll appreciate how the shirt conforms to your your shape but without the extreme tightness of compression apparel. The reason for 4 and not 5 stars is because there is some inconsistency in sizing: I purchased three shirts (one in each available color) all medium size and two of them fit perfectly in all dimensions but the third (black) shirt was more than an inch shorter than the others and fit more like a small in that regard. Perhaps it was a unique error and this isn’t a usual occurrence, but that shirt feels like it’s at that limit where it’s a bit too short to feel comfortable wearing it. For size reference I’m 6’, 175 lbs. with muscular build.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Travel! The shirts are the most durable, comfortable Tees I have ever owned. I have had mine for several years and they still look new. They travel well and can be washed and dried overnight.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful and durable Useful and durable, previous shirts have lasted ~ 2 years of wear and tear under normal use
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from unhappy Sized much too small and short in the waist. Changed since the original.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men’s 2.0 Excellent fit, comfortable and nice material. Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shrunk shirt I purchased a black and a dark grey shirt both in medium. The dark grey shirt is true to size, however the black is a completely different fit. After washing, following the recommended guidance, the black medium became more like an XS. Completely disappointed in the quality and sizing. For a shirt at this price point, I would have expected better quality control.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for traveling These are great for traveling in warm weather. They wash easily and dry overnight even in humid conditions. The are very comfortable and dry quickly while wearing, unlike cotton. They always smell fresh even after sweating in hot humid weather. The only downside is that the Black shirts are smaller than the Dark Steel for the same size.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very tight fit Earlier I had bought some t-shirts here and was very happy with them. I bought several more of what I thought was the same style, but the new shirts are uncomfortably tight. Both shirts say L/G 168/112cm, however the second set feels a full two sizes smaller. There really needs to be better descriptions of the style on this site as the size does not give any indication of the fit.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give-N-Go 2.0 Tee The only shirt I wear for bicycling. I have four. It is light and feels good in Florida's hot weather.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Light weight and cool, very comfortable. I will be purchasing more in the future.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great starts!! I have these in white so I thought I would try some in gray. I really like these...
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best T-shirt This T shirt is my only choice under business shirts, staying cool outdoors, last forever! ExOfficio clothing is amazing!! I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slim fit Fabric quality is good, know that the fit is slim.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like these T’s Love these tshirts. I’m replacing all my t’s with these. They are pricey so that’s going to take a while, but they are comfortable, wick away moisture and keep you dry in the hottest weather. Great for travel too - wash and dry - ready overnight.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and functional Great as undershirt or workout shirt. Breathable and quick drying
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size up? My husband loves the fabric...he has numerous pairs of boxers made of same. My one comment would be that I think they might run a bit small. Maybe size up on this one.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give-N-Go 2.0 Crew Neck Tee I purchased the Crew Neck Tee from ExOfficio and they are unbelievably comfortable. I have worn many different Tee Shirts but by far the quality of this product surpasses all of the others combined.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best shirt Only wash the undershirts with cold water, and hang them. Never use dryer because they’ll shrink, change in size.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best tee shirts! I have bought Give-N-Go tees and underwear for years. This new version of the crew neck tee is great. I wear tees under dress shirts for work and sometimes leisure. But, I also wear them to the gym and for outdoor activities. I sweat a lot and this tee wicks away the moisture and dries very quickly. I can wear it for long periods without it getting a bad odor. It is especially great on trips. I don't need to pack a lot of tees because you can use these for long periods and hand wash them and let them dry so that you can use it another time.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt The shirt feels like silk, so soft and absorbent. Very nice to workout in. Its especially good for those long runs or hikes, its absorbs sweat like a sponge and is very light weight. The fitting is perfect and its a very sturdy and well made shirt.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits comfortable When I'm not wearing my ExOfficio Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Crew Neck Tee Shirt as a underneath shirt, then I have it on during my gym workouts. I really like the nice comfortable fit and how it offers that just right amount of stretch that allows me to move freely without feeling constricted. I also like how well the moisture wicking seems to absorb perspiration into the shirt and aids in keeping it away from my skin. This tee shirt launders up nicely seems to hold its shape especially around the neck area. The tee is quality made, no loose seams or strings, but because the tee is constructed with a high percent of nylon fabric, it has a potential to snag. As far as sizing I do feel that the tee shirt runs just a tad on the smaller side.
Date published: 2020-03-25
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>