Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 266.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 266.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$26.00
Afterpay
30% off with code EXPLORE
Use code "EXPLORE" at checkout and receive 30% Off full-price styles and colors. Offer valid from December 5th, 2021 at 7 a.m. ET until December 6th, 2021 at 6:59 a.m. ET and only at www.exofficio.com . Promotional savings shown in cart once code is entered. Offer only valid on full-price styles and colors. Exclusions apply, offer not valid on select styles with “excluded from promotions” called out on product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past-season styles or colors, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$26.00
Afterpay
30% off with code EXPLORE
Use code "EXPLORE" at checkout and receive 30% Off full-price styles and colors. Offer valid from December 5th, 2021 at 7 a.m. ET until December 6th, 2021 at 6:59 a.m. ET and only at www.exofficio.com . Promotional savings shown in cart once code is entered. Offer only valid on full-price styles and colors. Exclusions apply, offer not valid on select styles with “excluded from promotions” called out on product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past-season styles or colors, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
    • Snug active fit and lower rise are ideal for high-energy activities
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 24% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.23oz (34.9g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6716
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the best underwear. I've tried so many other brands and finally decided go give these a go. Havent looked back and have ordered a few more. I am a hiking guide and mainly use them on excursions and backpacking travels but also use them for sport, playing rugby and really anything active. They fit perfectly and comfortably, clean easily and dry super quick. 10/10 would reccomend.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Men give and go The men give and go sport mesh briefs are very comfortable. I got this product just to try something different and I’m glad that I did. The mesh material make these briefs very comfortable and breathable. They feel like you aren’t wearing any underwear at all. They are great for working out or any other activities that might have you sweating.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly sized and dementions are off Got these for my husband in the size he wears but they fit like a large not a medium, the waist fits fine, maybe a little loose but the legs are more for an xlarge. These where very poorly made, i do not think we will be trying this brand again.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from VERY DISAPPOINTED very disappointed w/fit. Realize LITE mesh, but it feels there's NO support when working out. I'm thinking product update from earlier purchase has resulted in a flimsy feeling item . Highly doubt will purchase again -
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer I have owned these briefs for some time now. When I travel I usually take three pair just in case I don’t feel like washing out a pair at night. I usually just wear these into the shower and wash them out as I shower. On a six week trip to Southeast Asia they were a game changer. They were cool and comfortable even in the humid temperatures. They also left room for other essential items. You can’t go wrong with these briefs.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable!!!! These briefs are more comfortable than many others I've worn. They don't have the tight fit and there's room to move more comfortably. I've washed and dried them and there hasn't been any noticeable shrinking. The material has plenty of stretch to it. The material is also breathable, which is a big plus. The mesh has plenty of stretch to it which makes them even more comfortable. These are the first set of briefs I have worn that have worn and have me wanting to switch from my regular whitey tighties to these briefs. I would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Like wearing just a strap Don't Hold you in, you fall out of briefs very disappointing
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EX Officio briefs My husband's review: I have been extremely happy with my first test of the Ex Officio brand, and I feel confident that I will be purchasing more in the near future. The sizing was a bit of a surprise; I normally wear a Medium waist (33-34") and though the size Large I received *seemed* big, they were actually very comfortable. The material and the sewing are top-notch and are extremely comfortable as well. This pair of briefs seems quite durable and it feels like it will hold up well over time. Though I generally prefer boxer-briefs over briefs, but I must say that these were much more comfortable than I expected them to be. I have not tested out their claims with respect to cleaning with traveling, but I have no reason to be skeptical.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY surprised with these briefs I can not remember the last time I wore a pair of briefs. I am very much a boxer brief guy and even more so, longer ones. In the past, I might have even considered going commando before putting on a pair of briefs like these. Wow was I surprised! These felt great and I hardly realized I was wearing briefs. I never tried to pull them down and was never uncomfortable in every-day activities! I especially appreciated the mesh material vs thicker cotton. That is the only material I buy now for my undergarments.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The material feels silky Unfortunately, the size was too big. The material feels really nice and silky. After washing, they still feel silky, and sturdy. The material, is very strong. There was no fading after washing several times. Pulled to stretch the waistband as much as possible, it bounced back nicely. I did this after each wash. The underwear, have a deep rich gray color and quality detailing. They are very well made for sure. Too bad they were too big.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorites! I recently got a pair of ExOfficio Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief and really like them! I work hard, so I appreciate the fabric is breathable, moisture wicking & quick drying. I like them so much I want to replace all of my briefs with ExOfficio!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breif When I got the brief, I wasn't expecting this good of a product. It stayed very cool and was very lightweight. I barely felt I was wearing anything at all. They are very breathable. Fit was very good based on size recommendation. I would buy again.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight comfort These were for my husband. He is 5’10 and 170lbs. He usually wears FoTL tightie whiteys, size medium, but that the size medium of this pair was slightly looser. He said that these were very light weight and breathable and the mesh fabric was quite comfortable. He does mild exercise every day and said that these did not feel as “constricting” as his regular underwear. One issue he did notice was that the areas where he sweated were slightly damp, which on his cotton underwear is not as noticeable.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great briefs Fell in love with these briefs. The fabric is so soft, breathable, and light. These are great for sports because they form to you so well, plus allow your skin to breathe so you aren't sweating and holding in the sweat. I had not worn briefs in a really long time and these really changed my mind about wearing while playing baseball and for every day use. They have a wider waistband that helps keep them in place while running. They are so thin that they take up less space when packing as well.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terribly disappointing I have worn Ex-Officio undershorts to years. My older pairs began losing their elasticity, so I decided to order new ones. These were terrible, and unwearable. The crotch width is 3 inches, vs. 5 inches in the precious models.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Runners! I am a little bit "husky" so it is often difficult to find underwear that are comfortable, breathable, and will not ride up in places it should not. These are great for running... super comfortable and wicking.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoother than they appear, quite comfortable! Not being much of a 'tighty-whitey' consumer, I was skeptical of my satisfaction with these Sport Mesh Briefs from Give-N-Go 2.0. Living in a humid and always hot climate as I do (FL), I was eager to try em' out. These briefs did NOT disappoint! I am impressed by the amount of air flow that you still receive without having to practically go without undies altogether. My partner was also pleased when I wore my 2.0 Mesh Briefs because of how soft and silken they feel to the touch. Which, I'm not gonna lie...feels amazing! I noticed much less sweat and odor as well. I am hoping to replace most of my boxer short with pairs of these comfy and well ventilated briefs. I highly recommend you try Men's Give-N-Go a try, specifically if you too, live in a warmer climate, are into sports and performance, athletics etc.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitting briefs ever! Crazy good fitting briefs. Perfect support for the boys. Extremely comfortable. Compared to other brands the ExOfficio quality is much better.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, butt. Breezy, well made. But like all briefs they run up your crack. Get past that and they are great.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves me laundry&drawer space I have like 7 pairs of various undies from Exofficio for the last 5 years and they’re still in great shape!!!! I’m also a fitness instructor that conducts class at least 10 classes a week and I appreciate that the underwear is breathable and it doesn’t chaffe. I also like that it dries off fast so there’s less funky smell, and I can go from one gig to another without worrying about stinking. I almost don’t wear any other brands these days. Great quality products
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and very breathable Let me start this review that the last time I wore briefs I was probably 5 years old and they had Superman on them! But I’m always up for a change so I decided to try out Give-N-Go 2.0 Sports Mesh Brief. I am very happy to report that I’m totally blown away with these briefs. They are very comfortable, they are very breathable, they keep you cool and they move with you all day long. This is definitely a five star product and a new staple to my underwear collection!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable ! I recieved my husbands underwear a couple days ago and this is a review based on his opinion... He doesnt like to use that kind of underwear ( he prefers boxers or boxer brief ) but they didnt have any so he went ahead and bought these for work as he works in the sun. He said they are comfortable & bring nice breeze in them as they are fit pro material ! He just didnt like that it sits right under his butt cheek instead of his thigh. But overall is a good product
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and quick-drying! I really like these sport mesh briefs -- I had some of the previous style, then got these, which now include a fly, which is more convenient, and still look rather stylish - you can almost use them as a swimsuit (like in a lake, might seem too revealing in a swimming pool, lol). And they dry so quickly! Roll them up in a towel to squeeze out excess moisture, then hang them up to dry. Fits great, no need to size up, unlike many briefs that run small.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible smell! As soon as I brought the package inside I could smell something unpleasant. I opened it and the odor was overwhelming and smelt like strong chemicals. . I was going to try to wash them to see if I could rid them of the smell but ended up throwing them away. They seemed to be great quality but obviously something happened in manufacturing/shipping that needs to be fixed.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ball Crusher Not impressed with these briefs at all. With the price point of these, I expected better quality. The shrunk after first wash and there was not much room in the crotch area. Also very any around legs to point where it felt like circulation was being hindered. Material not breathable nor comfortable.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fat guy's new favorite. I've been wearing exclusively ExOfficio underwear for years now, after discovering that their briefs hit the sweet spot between support and not steam-cooking my junk. With the release of the 2.0 series, I decided to pick up both the regular and sport mesh brief to see what I thought. The 2.0 regular briefs are softer and comfortable, but pretty tall, and as a fat guy, I found that the waistband on those tended to roll down and add additional pressure. Enter the Sport Mesh 2.0: shorter (no more waistband roll!), even silkier in feel, still stretchy enough to fit, and able to handle how much I sweat. I'm fat, but I have been working hard to get in shape for a few years, and the material works to prevent the unpleasant chafing I'd previously experienced. I'm sure they're great for gym rats too, but for a big guy like me, it makes a big difference. Thanks, ExOfficio.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Description Fly Issue Beware there is a fly on This product. The last version didn’t. It allows my area to get loose frequently and Frequent adjustment is required. I wish they didn’t change anything from the first version. I returned the one pair I hadn’t worn. I won’t be ordering more of these, but they may work for you. The photo shows the fly but the description didn’t mention it. Now I have to have the fly sewn shut. Fits well otherwise
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable but low cut These underwear were very comfortable but somewhat low cut. Also, my thighs rubbed together so I had some issues with a rash (I usually wear boxers). I really did like the fabric and the mesh was quick dry. These would be perfect for the gym. The waistband was good quality and seemed to hold the underwear up pretty well. Overall, pretty good pair of underwear but would have liked the fit to be a little better.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How Comfortable! My husband is a roofer and these activewear styled underwear have helped him keep cool as the weather gets nicer. Although he is a briefs guy, I opted for him just to try something new, and they were a nice change. Very comfortable in the legs, the band was comfortable and they definitely stayed where they were supposed to during his workday. Constantly up and down ladders, so these were tested thoroughly! A+
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Fit! Extremely comfortable. Low cut, but no so small you're wearing Speedos. No fly so there's only one layer up front to do the job of one, and not two layers always getting out of adjustment. Now that I've tried the Sport Mesh, that's all I plan to purchase in the future. The fabric of the mail part of the underwear should dry fast, the heavy-duty (but artfully designed) waistband may take an hour longer.
Date published: 2020-03-22
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product