Out of Stock
5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 343.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 343.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$28.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$28.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and returns on all orders* Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
    • Snug active fit and lower rise are ideal for high-energy activities
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 24% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.23oz (34.9g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6716
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, butt. Breezy, well made. But like all briefs they run up your crack. Get past that and they are great.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable I get hot and sweat easily. I find that underwear with any cotton in it doesn’t do the job. I’ve worn these in many different settings, and each time they have performed very well. The also do a good job of staying in place, and do not bunch up, like cotton underwear does when I sweat. Great product!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear you can buy.... I have been buying these undergarments for over 15 years...They are the best. Not inexpensive, but they most certainly last...
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable My husband usually wears cotton briefs. He tried these mesh briefs while mowing the grass this past weekend. He said they were comfortable, kept him cool, and didn’t ride up. He said he would definitely wear them again. They held up well in the washer.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tech Underwear I have been wearing ExOfficio Mesh Briefs for over a decade, and have been very happy with all former and current iterations. Excellent materials, fine workmanship, the quality of ExOfficio underwear is top notch. They do what they are advertised to do and allow one to keep packing to a minimum. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Runners! I am a little bit "husky" so it is often difficult to find underwear that are comfortable, breathable, and will not ride up in places it should not. These are great for running... super comfortable and wicking.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel and every day I took these on a 14 day trip to Europe this winter. They were comfortable and washed up in the sink and were totally dry in 6 hours.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable I bought these for my husband for a trip to tropical island. He swears this pair keeps him cool all day long
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Underwear that is Comfortable! I purchased a pair of the Men’s Give and Go 2.0. Tried them out and immediately ordered more. Comfortable, doesn’t ride up or slide down. And does not cut into my groin. Love them! Dries quickly. No more damp cotton.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're not tightie whities, and my nethers love them. What else is there to say?!?
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fat guy's new favorite. I've been wearing exclusively ExOfficio underwear for years now, after discovering that their briefs hit the sweet spot between support and not steam-cooking my junk. With the release of the 2.0 series, I decided to pick up both the regular and sport mesh brief to see what I thought. The 2.0 regular briefs are softer and comfortable, but pretty tall, and as a fat guy, I found that the waistband on those tended to roll down and add additional pressure. Enter the Sport Mesh 2.0: shorter (no more waistband roll!), even silkier in feel, still stretchy enough to fit, and able to handle how much I sweat. I'm fat, but I have been working hard to get in shape for a few years, and the material works to prevent the unpleasant chafing I'd previously experienced. I'm sure they're great for gym rats too, but for a big guy like me, it makes a big difference. Thanks, ExOfficio.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought 6 for trip to Europe, quick wash and dry, comfortable and waist band stays tight. great product.!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable I’ll be ordering more. The fit is excellent and they don’t ride up when working out.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable briefs I originally purchased these to wear with my exofficio pants for fly fishing but now find myself wearing them all the time.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable I have used these briefs for years because they are so comfortable. Great for traveling and they wash out so easily.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from VERY DISAPPOINTED very disappointed w/fit. Realize LITE mesh, but it feels there's NO support when working out. I'm thinking product update from earlier purchase has resulted in a flimsy feeling item . Highly doubt will purchase again -
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wearing them about 18 years!!! Never went back to cotton! Turned my wife on to the ladies version Only underwear she wears We originally bought them for travel! Wear them all the time! I have a lot of my friends wearing them since We turned them on to them!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Style! Very light and comfortable. My favorite style for overall comfort and for traveling.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitting briefs ever! Crazy good fitting briefs. Perfect support for the boys. Extremely comfortable. Compared to other brands the ExOfficio quality is much better.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than just traveling Perfect for traveling and sports and every day wear
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo good! Got a couple of pair for my hubby and he said he's never going back! He says they are, without a doubt, the most comfortable undies he's ever owned!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves me laundry&drawer space I have like 7 pairs of various undies from Exofficio for the last 5 years and they’re still in great shape!!!! I’m also a fitness instructor that conducts class at least 10 classes a week and I appreciate that the underwear is breathable and it doesn’t chaffe. I also like that it dries off fast so there’s less funky smell, and I can go from one gig to another without worrying about stinking. I almost don’t wear any other brands these days. Great quality products
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer I have owned these briefs for some time now. When I travel I usually take three pair just in case I don’t feel like washing out a pair at night. I usually just wear these into the shower and wash them out as I shower. On a six week trip to Southeast Asia they were a game changer. They were cool and comfortable even in the humid temperatures. They also left room for other essential items. You can’t go wrong with these briefs.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the best underwear. I've tried so many other brands and finally decided go give these a go. Havent looked back and have ordered a few more. I am a hiking guide and mainly use them on excursions and backpacking travels but also use them for sport, playing rugby and really anything active. They fit perfectly and comfortably, clean easily and dry super quick. 10/10 would reccomend.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material & comfortable! I bought this a few months ago and am thrilled with how comfortable they are. The material is excellent and I expect it to hold up as well as my Ex Officio boxer briefs I've owned for many years now. These products may be more expensive than other brands of underwear, but make up for the extra cost in comfort and durability.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfort Best briefs I've ever owned. Great for summer wear as they dry very quickly.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best. I bought a couple pair of these for a trip to Europe. The salesman said you won’t wear anything else once you wear these. I chuckled and shared this with my wife. Low and behold these are all I wear now. Comfortable,breathable, lightweight. Who needs anything y?
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight & comfortable These are great for packing light. I find 3 pair is plenty for a 2 week trip. Wash them in the shower and change as often as you like. I take them on construction work trips and vacation to tropical areas.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from But these! I have several pairs of these all the colors. I wish there were more color options so I could get even more. I wear them everyday. They are incredibly cool and comfortable, stay put, and I look awesome in them. The high cut is great and they don't stink even after a few days. I can't get enough pairs of these.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible smell! As soon as I brought the package inside I could smell something unpleasant. I opened it and the odor was overwhelming and smelt like strong chemicals. . I was going to try to wash them to see if I could rid them of the smell but ended up throwing them away. They seemed to be great quality but obviously something happened in manufacturing/shipping that needs to be fixed.
Date published: 2020-04-07
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>