Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 312.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 312.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$28.00
Afterpay
25% Off with code SAVE25
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$28.00
Afterpay
25% Off with code SAVE25
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
    • Snug active fit and lower rise are ideal for high-energy activities
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 24% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.23oz (34.9g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6716
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Underwear I originally bought 2 pairs for travel, since they're easily hand washable and dry quickly. But they are so comfortable, and fit perfectly, that I bought many more and they're now my everyday. I only wish you still made them in green or other colors. 3 styles of black just doesn't do it.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give And Go 2.0 These fit great and do not bind under pants and belt, and are true to size. They dry quickly and have a comfortable front pouch that helps them remain in place. These are made well and the fabric does not cling to the skin which allows freedom of movement without binding or crumpling.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish! The Exofficio Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief is very comfortable and stylish underwear. It's breathable and quick drying so it's great for traveling, working out, for a physical job like mine or just ordinary everyday wear. It definitely will keep me cooler in the summer months.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A bit to sporty though the shape and cut is rather sexy and slim, I end up with the underwear riding up the rear most of the day. Whereas the regular cut is super comfortable, this one is just a little snug and I find myself adjusting in ways that are not too appropriate for public or the gym.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They run large, go down a size I always order a size smaller than usual with ExOfficio and the fit is perfect.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from synthetic-y the big problem i have with this is that it feels super syntheticy. I know it was always supposed to be synthetic (required for the performance) but some brands have just raised the bar on how close synthetic feels to natural, and this isnt it. otherwise, no issues detected.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light-weight and comfortable I recently got a pair of Men’s Give-N-Go 2.0 Sports mesh brief. I decided to give a try to this type of underwear and fabric, which is not what I typically wear. I am very pleased with the quality of this product. Light-weight, very comfortable and quick drying. Great fit.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these! I love these briefs, for being mesh they are really comfortable. Actually was surprised at how soft these felt. They are really breathable and flexible like a sports brief should be. They hold everything in comfortably and very well. Plus they look amazing while wearing.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Travel Underwear Ever You can minimize travel suitcase weigh and space by wearing 1 pair, packing a second, and rotating them daily. Wash in the sink at bedtime and hang to dry by next morning. Comfortable. Moisture-wicking. Breaths. Everything about travel should be this easy and light.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Say buy to swamp nuts As a law enforcement officer, good underwear is a requirement. I have used other expensive brands like Saxx and these briefs are worlds better. Working 12-16 hour days and having no swamp nuts is a game changer. Absolutely buy these. I've told all my friends about them
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wearing them about 18 years!!! Never went back to cotton! Turned my wife on to the ladies version Only underwear she wears We originally bought them for travel! Wear them all the time! I have a lot of my friends wearing them since We turned them on to them!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best. I bought a couple pair of these for a trip to Europe. The salesman said you won’t wear anything else once you wear these. I chuckled and shared this with my wife. Low and behold these are all I wear now. Comfortable,breathable, lightweight. Who needs anything y?
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable I absolutely love the material these underwear are made of!! Not only are they breathable, but they wick away moisture very quick. My only negative is they run a tad large. I typically wear a medium and I would of been better off getting a small for better support.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality These briefs are made of great quality. The elastic is sturdy yet does not crush your waist. The material is soft and feels bare on the skin. I would recommend this product to any man looking for a great brief. I bought it for my husband and he is very pleased.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me So it’s a great design for someone who doesn’t have a large gluteus maximus like myself. I feel these underwear’s are more suited for someone with a slimmer body and smaller butt. But still I do love the design of the underwear looks great but not for me
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I got these for my boyfriend to try out. Hes so picky about how his underwear fits but he really liked these! He said they are comfy and breathable. They dont bunch up and leave him unconfortable througuout day. Hes already told his brother about them!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable My husband usually wears cotton briefs. He tried these mesh briefs while mowing the grass this past weekend. He said they were comfortable, kept him cool, and didn’t ride up. He said he would definitely wear them again. They held up well in the washer.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief. Super comfortable. The material feels soft, stretchy waist band. Even after the gym and a long day at work they still felt great. No worry about bunching up or any odor these are the most perfect pair of Briefs.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Material I got these Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh Briefs for my husband. He said that they are really comfortable along the band, plenty of room and not too tight where a lot of underwear tend to not have enough room, and they are soft. Washed up well, too.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality I picked these up for my boyfriend to try because he goes to the gym and I thought they might work well for moisture. He says they are decent but the brief cut is what sort of made him uncomfortable. The color is nice and the material as well.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I was weary about changing underwear brands until I came across the Give-N-Go! These are very supportive and remarkably comfortable. I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone in the market looking to switch to a great new product!!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Athletic Briefs My husband really likes these briefs! He said they are light and breathable. Perfect for working out in! They wash and dry well, looking like new after each wash. He has asked for several more pairs to wear throughout his workouts each week!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky and breathable My husband has always been a boxer wearer so I bought these for him to try something new. He says they are very breathable and surprisingly comfortable. They worked very well for him on a hot day and the material did not stick to him at all
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for running I bought these to be used in running shorts. There really isn't a lot of sport related briefs available, most of compression shorts. These work really well. If you are going to be doing a lot of activity in them, I'd recommend sizing down.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and supportive I received this product in exchange for my review. My husband tested these out for about a week. He says that they are very comfortable from the fit to the material. He says that he doesn’t feel restricted and stays cool through the day
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable These are softer and lighter then I expected, which is what was looking for. Usually wear boxer briefs because briefs usually bunch up when on the go and working in the fields. But these do not, they fit well and move with your body.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Give and go After reciving my Men's give-n- go 2.0 sport mesh briefs I was quite pleased with the comfortable feeling and flexibly of the material with no irritation to my skin giving me the confidence I need to perform the task at hand - happy
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Um different but quality So thought I would try these out, more of a boxer brief guy, but decided to give them a try. And well although they are comfortable and made well with quality materials and overall construction, I just dont feel they are for me.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and soft This is very comfortable and soft pair of briefs. I am physically very active and this snug fit and lower rise are just perfect for my lifestyle. After several washes underwear didn’t loose it shape and color didn’t fade-away.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best briefs I own I already had a pair and decided they are my favorites. Comfortable and breathable. In preparation for an international move was getting rid of lots of clothes, threw away other brands and decided to get more of these instead.
Date published: 2021-03-12
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>