NEW
Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 334.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 334.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$28.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$28.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
    • Snug active fit and lower rise are ideal for high-energy activities
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 24% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.23oz (34.9g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6716
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! These briefs are so comfortable and lightweight. I’m definitely buying more.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PREMIUM COMFORT The best underwear I’ve ever owned. Silky, good looking, lightweight, premium moisture wicking material and my lady digs ‘em. 12 pairs and counting.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Very comfortable. You hardly know that you’re wearing them.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jobsite approved! Great comfortable underwear. Glad it still had a functional fly. They are really nice on the jobsite.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fine but not as good I don’t like these as much as the regular. I find that they don’t grip as tight and as a result I notice them throughout the day more. The regular give n go briefs are the best underwear out there. No need for anything else
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Men'sGive-N-Go2.0 Sport Mesh I prefer the fit of the original style. I hope they keep making the originals
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They do the job well Best panties I've ever worn on my downstairs. I'll get more
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for running I bought these to be used in running shorts. There really isn't a lot of sport related briefs available, most of compression shorts. These work really well. If you are going to be doing a lot of activity in them, I'd recommend sizing down.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fly I wasn't expecting a fly. I usually wear these under my cycling kit.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should have bought more. Best underwear I have ever owned. Very comfortable and easy care.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Description Fly Issue Beware there is a fly on This product. The last version didn’t. It allows my area to get loose frequently and Frequent adjustment is required. I wish they didn’t change anything from the first version. I returned the one pair I hadn’t worn. I won’t be ordering more of these, but they may work for you. The photo shows the fly but the description didn’t mention it. Now I have to have the fly sewn shut. Fits well otherwise
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terribly disappointing I have worn Ex-Officio undershorts to years. My older pairs began losing their elasticity, so I decided to order new ones. These were terrible, and unwearable. The crotch width is 3 inches, vs. 5 inches in the precious models.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from skimpy As a larger guy, these just weren't the right fit. I much prefer the regular give-n-go briefs and will stick with those. No complaints about them. Regarding these, it's a completely different material and seemed very nice, but it was also so light that it didn't feel like I was wearing anything at all. Sometimes that can be a pro, but in this case it felt odd. It ran a bit small in my opinion as well, or it's just very skimpy underwear. It's definitely skimpier than what the photos portray. Doesn't cover your rear, and it hugs your crotch - purposefully creating a bulge which I did not enjoy. You can basically see everything. This would also cause the waistband in the front to arc downwards which was uncomfortable. It may sound like I bought a pair that was too small, but this is definitely my size. The original give-n-go briefs just have better construction. Maybe these are cool for thinner guys, but if you're on the buffer or larger side, skip these, they have no practical application. I've tried the sport mesh in other iterations, and I'm just not a fan. The original give-n-go material/products are far superior in every way.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great for excercise I thought these would be the perfect warm weather brief for athletic activity. The fabric feels great and breathes very well without retaining much moisture. The cut looks nice but here's where my opinion of these briefs changes... the front cut is too narrow! They barely keep things in place and the way they wedge themselves in between your thighs made them unbearable to excercise in by having to always readjustthem. Otherwise, these work well for keeping you cool during casual wear but still prefer the give n go briefs for both comfort and cost.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Improperly sized These have a very different cut and sizing from the regular briefs. Good for hefty fellows
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give And Go 2.0 These fit great and do not bind under pants and belt, and are true to size. They dry quickly and have a comfortable front pouch that helps them remain in place. These are made well and the fabric does not cling to the skin which allows freedom of movement without binding or crumpling.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubba, Hubba These briefs provide a light and airy feeling, hold the fella's firmly in place and provide plenty of flexibility in times when there is unanticipated expansion in the area.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Like wearing just a strap Don't Hold you in, you fall out of briefs very disappointing
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sport brief I’ve purchased this produce before, the design/ fabric has changed. These are not as comfortable as the earlier purchase. They do however, dry faster.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, a great Sport Brief! They are great. I usually buy large size but this medium fits my 34/35 waist.. They dry fast, feel great, fit well and never rub you or shift. Great if you are active. These are just like your other products, Wonderful!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy, but oddly too roomy Very comfy, a little blousy about the bottom and balls. The new fabric is a huge improvement.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Underwear Comfortable and quick drying. I’ve been wearing ex officio for several years and I’ve never worn a pair out
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not all are the same size. I purchased three of these, and one of them was so far off in size from the others it is not usable for me. The other two fit great, and are great briefs, but now I am short $26 and can not wear the third pair. I washed them and wore them more than once, so I can not return them.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style, while keeping dry So I got these because I heard so many good things. So far it all rings true. I like the fit, and the fabric is super soft. Very comfortable. Stay dry and easy to wash and dry if traveling. This is a good cut for a trim person. I'm med build, 165, and Med looks good, a tad loose, but not baggy. It makes me want to try a Small and see if they look better or are too tight. But the Medium does look good and feels fine. It just depends how snug you want them. I would recommend for sure. I got the brief and the 3". I like both. I bought Black/Black. Maybe Blue/Orange next time.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Bad, but could be better. The material is great, but the cut is weird. Narrow in the front and wide in the rear. It provides more coverage than support. If that's what you're looking for, I think they'd be great.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Delivery The delivery on these was excellent. I really like the feel of the fabric and how it highlights my goods. The mesh fabric feels a little loose, but I like my briefs to fit snugly. I have found that I really like wearing them under my board shorts when I go swimming. I will use these more for active pursuits rather than everyday wear. The orange and blue color scheme is good.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adventure underwear Always like the men's underwear for sports; new 2.0 are nice -- fabric seems to be better for breathability; would buy again!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Improved Give n go New fabric used seems lightweight. Time will tell
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only brand I own! The most comfortable underwear I own! Actually, the only brand of underwear I own! So comfortable you don't even realize you are wearing them. I bought one pair of Exofficio boxer briefs at REI several months ago and have now replaced all my underwear with Exofficio. I recently purchased 4 more boxer briefs and I bought two pairs of these regular briefs in grey so I could wear them underneath a white uniform. Now instead of searching through a smorgasbord of different underwear that each fits differently, I look forward to putting on my Exofficio briefs. They breath extremely well and are great for hiking and all activities. They so thin that they do not show under a pair of dress pants but they are also very durable so far. One bonus is that you can hand wash this underwear and it will be dry by the next day, which means, if you are traveling, you can literally survive on 2 pairs of underwear. They also pack up very small. So far they have been very durable as well. Definitely worth spending a little extra money for this kind of comfort and quality.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, butt. Breezy, well made. But like all briefs they run up your crack. Get past that and they are great.
Date published: 2020-06-12
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>